Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Ship from US) V159 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar JLR SDD WIFI Version

(Ship from US) V159 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar JLR SDD WIFI Version

Latest price:US$119
US$10512% off
  • Item No. SP240-W
  • Free Shipping

V159 VXdiag VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool WIFI Version
Newest software version: V159
Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
Support WIFI Wireless connection

Write a review

by Mr.Jorge Carrondo on May 24, 2020
Hi, I have a Range Rover L322 TDV8. The license plate is from February 2007, but off course this model was fabricate in 2006. This Nano is 100% compatible with my car or should I choose other model from Vxdiag?

Thanks for your support
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Mr.Jorge Carrondo,
Yes, this nano can support your car
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Sam on Nov 28, 2019
The software installed and opened up, but I couldn't get it to communicate with the car. The seller organized a time to remote into my computer and investigate the issue, and found the OS to be the problem. I re-imaged my computer with 32bit Windows 7 and ran the installer again and it worked like a dream. This tool is extremely useful. I was able to diagnose why my auto stop/start wasn't working within 2 minutes of opening the diagnostic toolset.
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback of this product. We are so glad that it can work for what you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by jacquiline on Oct 11, 2019
The software installed and opened up, but I couldn't get it to communicate with the car. The seller organized a time to remote into my computer and investigate the issue, and found the OS to be the problem. I re-imaged my computer with 32bit Windows 7 and ran the installer again and it worked like a dream. This tool is extremely useful. I was able to diagnose why my auto stop/start wasn't working within 2 minutes of opening the diagnostic toolset.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your review. We are so glad to offer support if you have any problems when using this machine.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Christian Schneider on Sep 24, 2019
Hi, I managed to install SSD 1.54 on my Win7 Laptop and installed all the drivers, your app is able to communicate with the Nano. When I connect to the car SSD starts and tells me that my car (2000 XKR) is too old for SSD and therefore IDS needs to be used. It shows the cars voltage in this moment, so I assume the OBD connection is ok. When I continue after entering the VIN, an IDS splash screen pops up for a short moment, but then disappears. After that nothing happens. The ignition of the car is always on when doing this and the car is connected to an approved charging device.
What am I doing wrong? Standard OBD connectors seem to work fine on that car, but I need the Nano to be able to go deeper. Is the SSD / IDS version to high maybe? I read somewhere IDS 118.5 would be ideal for my car. Do you have that version? What else can I try?
Thanks & kind regards
Ch. Schneider
Replied by Jane on Sep 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this machine, it only work with JLR SDD software, it only support JLR models 2007-2016, cannot support your cars of 2000.
Also, it cannot support IDS software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Roberto López on Sep 7, 2019
Everything perfect and fast excellent seller
by OSCAR BONILLA on Jun 19, 2019
I want to buy jlr tool
Nano support new software 157?
It can support online programming?
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, our JLR machine support V157. You can use V157 together with the patch of V154 for offline diagnosis.
If you want to do online, no need to use patch.
It also support online programming, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by JOSE on Jan 29, 2019
Hi
I can activate more brands in this vcxdiag? My device SN is N52JL01911
A greeting
Replied by Jane on Jan 29, 2019
Hello
Since your machine is for single brand, unable to add license for more brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.PHILIPPE on Dec 14, 2018
I received my VXDIAG JLR with V154, it seems that i can't install it on win XP
Do you have a solution please?
Thanks
Philippe
Replied by Jane on Dec 14, 2018
Hello
Our engineer tested on win7 32bit, we have video to show you, would you please change win7 system to install?
https://mega.nz/#!zE5GiCaT!7bDklI9Q7xBuqn-BwUfNGAgCoOk92zp0Lldr04-KqI8
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sam on Aug 18, 2018
Hello

Can your software be installed on Os / Mac ? Or any
Iphone Appl for easy usage ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 19, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our software is only compatible with windows system.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Baehr on Mar 21, 2018
Hello,
got V150 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar WIFI Version and installation went fine so far by big help of your video. But after starting JLRAutoinstall and go to Patch, I get an error message, "Not support X64". Is it due the fact that installation is on 64bit system? Is there a solution for this issue?
Many thanks in advance for your help.
Best wishes
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2018
Hello
For your problem, we confirmed with engineer, the JLR software need to install on 32bit system, not compatible with 64bit. Would you please change 32bit system to install?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rschlechter on Oct 12, 2017
Can I program a new driver door module (DDM) for a Land Rover Freelander 2 (LR2) 2010?
Thank you!
Replied by Jane on Oct 13, 2017
Hello
For DDM, need to do online, you need to have online account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joe Delved on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
If I purchase V149 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar WIFI Version
or any diagnostic tool from you, do I still need to purchase a license also or does it come with one, ready to use.
Thank you!
Regards
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good days.
You do not need to buy the license,the tool have come with it ,you can direct use.
Regards
by Mr.Chris on May 25, 2017
It keeps asking me for a login? Where do I get one? This is for the SDD.
Replied by wangguifen on May 25, 2017
Hello,
This is product link:http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-land-rover-and-jaguar.html

Please Check it , thank you!
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.matteo ciuffreda on Oct 19, 2016
Hi, can I programm/add a new smart key on Range Rover Evoque? thanks
Mat
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 19, 2016
Hi
Yes, it supports to programm/add a new smart key, but car year need after 2007.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Carlos Riojas on Sep 8, 2016
Smooth transaction - no problem - thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 13, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Kevin Carhart on Aug 27, 2016
Product has been carefully packed.
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Loan Adrian on Jun 23, 2016
I see you have V145 link? Is it suitable for this wifi version?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 27, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, we have, and it is suitable for wifi version, too. Already sent  V145 link to your email,. kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Suriel Perez on Jun 18, 2016
Product received quickly, Nice!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 21, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by David Barnard on Jun 10, 2016
A good device, works well, excellent!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.b trahearn on Jun 4, 2016
can ford/Mazda be added to this unit.
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 5, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, our Nano do not support to add ohter car license.
Suggest you to buy VX06 on our website: http://www.vxdiag.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnisis-for-totoya-honda-ford-mazda-4-in-1.html
Or its wifi version: http://www.vxdiag.com/wholesale/wifi-version-vxdiag-multi-diagnisis-for-totoya-honda-ford-mazda-4-in-1.html
It is for Ford/Mazda, Toyota and JLR.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.