Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 80 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

US$79
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA
1.Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
2.Supports the Toyota models including 2000-2020.
3.Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.MAS on Aug 30, 2020
How do I get the 'original online account' that you have referred to many times to enable programming?

Please also specify the setting that can be programmed.

Best regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MAS,
You could buy online account from this link:www.techinfo.toyota.com
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.MAS on Aug 30, 2020
How do I get the 'original online account' that yiu havr referred to many times to enable programming?

Please also specify the setting that can be programmed.

Best regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MAS,
You could buy online account from this link:www.techinfo.toyota.com
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Ramon Aburto on Aug 13, 2020
I got the VXDIAG VCX NANO WIFI adapter and run Techstream on a Windows 10 32bit laptop.
I have been able to customize some functions, for example I change the Lane change blinker from 3 blinks to 4 blinks. I am also able to read TPMS sensors IDs and their reported values: Temperature and Pressure.
I can also program new TPMS IDs.
 
by Mr.Baldwin Junior on Aug 10, 2020
Worked great with my 2011 Lexus LX570.
I tried 3 other cheaper tools but this one worked the best, fastest, and let me program new TPMS sensors in my 2011 Lexus LX570 using Techstream. I wish I would have bought this model to begin with.
 
by Mr.Andrei on Aug 9, 2020
The tutorials should specify this clearly. The way the tutorial is written it makes me think that I should use Toyota Launcher.exe to crack Techstream and then I should use Teachstream.exe - so that's confusing, it must be specified that Toyota Launcher.exe should be used exclusively to open the software.

In my case I launched Toyota Launcher.exe right after the instal, with firewall shut off, and Techstream would NOT open. So I opened it from Techstream.exe and I filled the boxes with the numbers from the tutorials until Techstream asked me for the KEY. Then I closed Techstream AND I opened it with Toyota Launcher.exe and it worked - even with firewall activated.

In your tutorial it looks like double clicking on Toyota Launcher.exe should open Techstream for set-up/registration. There are plenty of people who reported that they cannot do that - just look on Amazon at the negative reviews. So please revise your tutorial with this information and this alternative method.

ALSO specify in the tutorial that the person MUST go co Control Panel to disable Firewall Defender in order to run Toyota Launcher.exe - or any other firewall - only for the short duration of running Toyota Launcher.exe for the first time. Tell them that after that firewalls can be activated again and Toyota Launcher.exe will load without any problems. Most people are not computer knowledgeable. And I am not that fresh my self - I wasted 1-2 days playing with all of this trying to find the right order of actions to make it work and I wasted that time because I didn't have the simple knowledge of knowing that I must disable Firewall and that Toyota Launcher.exe is my new .exe for the program.

Do you think people have 1-2 days to waste? You as a business should make sure that they waste no time whatsoever. IF you care for good reviews. Otherwise they will eat you alive and you might lose transactions because of that in the long run. I'm trying to help here - both you and your future customers.
Replied by jolly on Aug 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Andrei
Thank you very much for your suggestion and feedback, we will ask factory to revise the tutorial in the future
Thanks again for your help 
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.Trey Overton on Aug 9, 2020
Works. Takes a significant amount of time working around computer safety features to get it to work. I'd only recommend using this on a cheap throw away or old laptop you're never going to connect to a network ever again because there are trojans in the files. The install disk was corrupted but you can download the files online. What you're really paying for is the tool to communicate between your car and techstream.
 
by Mr.Robert Glorioso on Jul 21, 2020
Can this be used for a 2003 Toyota Prius hybrid?
Replied by jolly on Jul 21, 2020
Hello Mr.Robert Glorioso
Yes, this unit can support
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Eric Hushebeck on Jun 18, 2020
Sadly VXDiag is issuing me a refund.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Eric Hushebeck,
Sorry for delay reply,i have replied you email with our solution, please have a check 
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Rudol Garz on May 30, 2020
OK. software works. Working with TIS V14.20.019 can program sensors TPMS, what not able mini VCI, much faster from mini VCI.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Rudol Garz,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Matthew Snye on May 30, 2020
Got the product as in the picture in the store. Included cd. Packed in a original box. Delivered quickly.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Matthew Snye,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Jerry Torres on May 30, 2020
Good service. Application working fine. Device may be work via USB or WiFi. Recommended.
First put VX manager, it will install firewood in the system. Once the device is visible to the program, you can update the firmware version, configure the connection type (USB, WiFi, or auto). Without closing the VX manager, run the luncher that will be on the disk. But henceforth you need to install a program that also goes on the disk. Everything works without glitches
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Jerry Torres,
Thank you for your support and nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
VXdiagshop
by Mr.Max on May 21, 2020
Does Volvo reading and writing (J2534-2) work on this device?
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Mr.Max,
I am sorry, it do not support your need
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Kowin Koko on May 9, 2020
Works like a charm on my corolla
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020

Hello Mr.Kowin Koko
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Larry on Apr 15, 2020
Product itself is a good J2534 device and does the job.
by Mr.George on Apr 9, 2020
I can't program a smart key, does not work as advertised
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2020
Hello
So sorry, but we cannot find your purchase on our website, did you buy from us?
Besides, for programming function, you need to have original online account to perform.
Regards
by Mr.Roberto Rodriguez on Apr 2, 2020
I purchased this product and I'm not able to program a new OEM smart key for a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
I am able to register new TPMS sensors ID and customize some functions but cannot program the new key, where can I get help?
by Johan on Apr 2, 2020
Good day VXDiagShop!

I have 2 questions:

1) Do you have a solutution that will allow me to:
- Backup the ECU
- Restore the backup file to the ECU
- Software or recomendation for re-flashing software to tweak rail pressures, EGR mapping etc.

2) Need solution to reflash PCM on 2019 models Toyota 4x4.
I need a dealer level VCI, J2534-1, J2534-2 compatible tool. I already have the latest Techstream V14.30.023 on my laptop. Will the VXDIAG VCX Nano fully work with my Techstream? K and L line VPW, CAN etc.
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our device and software, it can support your car model, our device can work with our software with V15.00.026.
If you want to do ECU Programming, may need to use online account of original.
our device cannot work with techstream v14.30.023.
It support K and L line.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Tiffany Rose on Mar 17, 2020
I bought VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota as a WiFi & USB version two years ago and since then I am very satisfied, costs a little more than usual mini vci but can do a lot more.
by Mohamed on Mar 12, 2020
How much is vxdiag toyota tis
Am from Nigeria
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, do you want to send by post mail or DHL?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonathan on Feb 26, 2020
Hi
I am looking for more information on exactly what expires with the
VXDiag adapters? I am looking to use this for the Wi-Fi convenience,
and strictly use the adapter with techstream, for performing output
tests, and things like brake bleed procedures on the newer
Toyota/lexus vehicles.

I found something concerning online, that these adapters actually
expire X years after purchase, even for "obd pass through" ?

Can you confirm that is the case before I make a purchase?

I can understand the software expiring but not the actual adapter...

thanks,
Jonathan
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2020
Hello
For expire, you can update firmware by yourself when it is expired. If not, can offer order number and serial number, If buy from us, we can ask manufacturer to expand for you for free
Regards
Total 80 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.