Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 73 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

US$89
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA
1.Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
2.Supports the Toyota models including 2000-2020.
3.Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Eric Hushebeck on Jun 18, 2020
Sadly VXDiag is issuing me a refund.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Eric Hushebeck,
Sorry for delay reply,i have replied you email with our solution, please have a check 
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Rudol Garz on May 30, 2020
OK. software works. Working with TIS V14.20.019 can program sensors TPMS, what not able mini VCI, much faster from mini VCI.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Rudol Garz,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Matthew Snye on May 30, 2020
Got the product as in the picture in the store. Included cd. Packed in a original box. Delivered quickly.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Matthew Snye,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Jerry Torres on May 30, 2020
Good service. Application working fine. Device may be work via USB or WiFi. Recommended.
First put VX manager, it will install firewood in the system. Once the device is visible to the program, you can update the firmware version, configure the connection type (USB, WiFi, or auto). Without closing the VX manager, run the luncher that will be on the disk. But henceforth you need to install a program that also goes on the disk. Everything works without glitches
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Jerry Torres,
Thank you for your support and nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
VXdiagshop
by Mr.Max on May 21, 2020
Does Volvo reading and writing (J2534-2) work on this device?
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Mr.Max,
I am sorry, it do not support your need
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Kowin Koko on May 9, 2020
Works like a charm on my corolla
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020

Hello Mr.Kowin Koko
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Larry on Apr 15, 2020
Product itself is a good J2534 device and does the job.
by Mr.George on Apr 9, 2020
I can't program a smart key, does not work as advertised
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2020
Hello
So sorry, but we cannot find your purchase on our website, did you buy from us?
Besides, for programming function, you need to have original online account to perform.
Regards
by Mr.Roberto Rodriguez on Apr 2, 2020
I purchased this product and I'm not able to program a new OEM smart key for a 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid.
I am able to register new TPMS sensors ID and customize some functions but cannot program the new key, where can I get help?
by Johan on Apr 2, 2020
Good day VXDiagShop!

I have 2 questions:

1) Do you have a solutution that will allow me to:
- Backup the ECU
- Restore the backup file to the ECU
- Software or recomendation for re-flashing software to tweak rail pressures, EGR mapping etc.

2) Need solution to reflash PCM on 2019 models Toyota 4x4.
I need a dealer level VCI, J2534-1, J2534-2 compatible tool. I already have the latest Techstream V14.30.023 on my laptop. Will the VXDIAG VCX Nano fully work with my Techstream? K and L line VPW, CAN etc.
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our device and software, it can support your car model, our device can work with our software with V15.00.026.
If you want to do ECU Programming, may need to use online account of original.
our device cannot work with techstream v14.30.023.
It support K and L line.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Tiffany Rose on Mar 17, 2020
I bought VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota as a WiFi & USB version two years ago and since then I am very satisfied, costs a little more than usual mini vci but can do a lot more.
by Mohamed on Mar 12, 2020
How much is vxdiag toyota tis
Am from Nigeria
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, do you want to send by post mail or DHL?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonathan on Feb 26, 2020
Hi
I am looking for more information on exactly what expires with the
VXDiag adapters? I am looking to use this for the Wi-Fi convenience,
and strictly use the adapter with techstream, for performing output
tests, and things like brake bleed procedures on the newer
Toyota/lexus vehicles.

I found something concerning online, that these adapters actually
expire X years after purchase, even for "obd pass through" ?

Can you confirm that is the case before I make a purchase?

I can understand the software expiring but not the actual adapter...

thanks,
Jonathan
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2020
Hello
For expire, you can update firmware by yourself when it is expired. If not, can offer order number and serial number, If buy from us, we can ask manufacturer to expand for you for free
Regards
by Mr.Jimmy Lee LeBlanc on Feb 4, 2020
I found the VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota from http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-toyota-wifi-version.html to work very well. Reads codes and performs Active Tests on mhy 2008 Lexus LS600h.

It also supports generic OBD2, so I could use it on other cars too.

I got the wireless one which also came with a USB cable giving a choice of connectivity.

Mine came with a copy of Techstream V14 software.

They have continuous firmware updates for their products. There was an update between them packing it and me receiving it.

It took all of one minute to update with included software.

I installed the drivers and Techstream on Windows 10 64-bit with no mucking about.

Connecting is very quick and it hasn’t missed a beat.

I found I has to tell Techstream I’m in Japan to get all the info about my car-but then, it is a Japanese import.
by Mr.peter on Feb 2, 2020
hello this device can coding disable seat belt warning, daytime runnighl light or more ?:) and what cars support year ? :) and adaptions and more can ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano Toyota, it can support programming functions you mentioned. But you may need to have original online account yourself.
For the cars supported, it is 2000-2019.
Regards
by Mr.Muriel Limbert on Jan 2, 2020
the packaging was nice and refined, the USB cable seems like a good quality one, the driver installed easily, and it came with a utility to update the firmware online.
by Adam on Dec 31, 2019
Hi. The person who advised me to buy your product, also told me that i will not be able to use it without some kind of pass key. Will i get it from you?
Replied by Jane on Dec 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx nano Toyota, it does not need key, since we offer crack patch together. After finish install software and our product driver, you can install the patch, use the patch to run techstream software directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gabriel on Dec 24, 2019
Good morning,

I was looking at product SP245-W WIFI VCX NANO Toyota, and was wondering if it is the Techstream Pro? I need to program the ECU for the remote starter I am adding to my car which is part number PT398-03120. The directions say I need Techstream to program the ECU and key fobs. It also says that Techstream Lite will not work.

Thanks,
Gabriel
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the sp245-w wifi vcx nano toyota, it function the same as toyota techstream pro.
It can support programming function, but for ECU programming and key programming, need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Dec 20, 2019
Hi. I noticed that my order status hasn't changed since I placed my order, is there a tracking number yet?
Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to weekend. For your order, it was sent by USPS, tracking number is 9374889675090797417376, we checked the tracking, the package was delivered to you, right?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Thomas on Dec 11, 2019
The VXDIAG uses it's own firmware. It connects and reads codes much quicker than a Mini VCI cable.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that our device can fulfil what you need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 73 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.