Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 89 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

US$89
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA
1.Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
2.Supports the Toyota models including 2000-2020.
3.Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Senad Mustafa on Jan 27, 2021
this is the unit im using and its better than the mini vci cable. software seems smoother with the vcx nano, the mini vci still cause my program to crash a little, using the latest version.
by Eolienne on Jan 20, 2021
hello, i would like a computer with toyota software. i dont know if you can put the vw on it too? and make me a pack? thank you
Replied by Jane on Jan 21, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, do you need vcx nano Toyota wifi or USB version? You can check on the two pages, and choose one.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/lenovo-x220-vcx-nano-software-install-package.html
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/full-set-lenovo-vcx-nano-software-pre-install.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Tareq Qasem on Jan 3, 2021
best tool
i love it .
but you must make it work without license.
now i have it and license expired and not work.
you must writ that in your discretion
this tools need supscription fee
Replied by Jane on Jan 5, 2021
Hello
We already refunded to you yesterday directly. Please check. No need subscription feed.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on Dec 21, 2020
I am able to read the AHC ECU (And All ECUs for that matter) using the VXDIAG (ebay) OBD-II interface. I also purchased a Mini-VCI cable and was unable to communicate with the AHC ECU, but had no issue reading the other ECUs
by Mr.hushang on Dec 21, 2020
hi Is it possible to add Lexus software to Toyota Diag?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for Toyota techstream software, it can support Lexus directly, no need to activate or add.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ray Lufkin on Oct 16, 2020
Btw, I do not have the WI FI model I have the basic unit Toyota TS.
S/N: N52TL09664
by Mr.Ray Lufkin on Oct 16, 2020
Bought a new unit from you Nano TS for Toyota. Having quite the issue. I can load and run Techstream ok and I can load and run VM manger ok but it will not run the TS patch. I can download the patch but it will not run from the disc it just puts up a black box with the Toyota insignia.
II download TS Patch from the website when I go to run it it than says CONNECT DEVICE. I connect the obd device and then it still will not load just says ok to use device drivers updated. It never puts the Patch folder on the desktop.
How do you install the TS PATCH?
Win 7 laptop all firewalls off all malware shut off
Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Oct 19, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the toyota patch, it is named as "Toyota Launcher", you can download here.
https://mega.nz/file/CZZiCBzT#MMaimCKnTF-FHZLCy3C5QCh7j-5Srkso_mfJsMzqzGA
Before you download, need to close antivirus and windows defender, otherwise, it would be deleted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Nicholas Henry on Oct 11, 2020
Hi do you have global techstream I need to use this in the Caribbean on Japanese imports only.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for techstream, there is no area limit. When you start software, can choose area correctly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ray Lufkin on Oct 1, 2020
Hi-
I bought this unit from you a few years ago. Always worked great. Did not use it for a year now It no longer connects I have tried uploading new software to it but it will not work.
Can you upgrade the software in it for me please? I know it wont be free. Or maybe discount on new device?

Its model:
VCXNANO Powered for TIS
N52TL00176


Btw, I always recommend this product on the Prius Car forum called Priuschat. Its alot easier to set up then Mini VCI.

Thanks,
Ray Lufkin
105 North Nimbus Ave
Clearwater. Florida
33765
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your device, you can try as follow, if can make it work.
download newest vx manager here.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip
To install newest vx manager on win7 system, then connect network, connect device to PC, open vx manager, click "Firmware" to update firmware first.
After finish, please click "restart", then click "Update license".
For new techstream software, you can download here.
 

Techstream : https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw


It is important, need to use the patch to run techstream software. Here is install video.

https://youtu.be/wnbVf_XgSXE

For a new device, we received your new order and sent to you from US warehouse. If you want to buy next time, can contact us in advance, we will give you a good discount, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.MAS on Aug 30, 2020
How do I get the 'original online account' that you have referred to many times to enable programming?

Please also specify the setting that can be programmed.

Best regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MAS,
You could buy online account from this link:www.techinfo.toyota.com
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.MAS on Aug 30, 2020
How do I get the 'original online account' that yiu havr referred to many times to enable programming?

Please also specify the setting that can be programmed.

Best regards
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MAS,
You could buy online account from this link:www.techinfo.toyota.com
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Ramon Aburto on Aug 13, 2020
I got the VXDIAG VCX NANO WIFI adapter and run Techstream on a Windows 10 32bit laptop.
I have been able to customize some functions, for example I change the Lane change blinker from 3 blinks to 4 blinks. I am also able to read TPMS sensors IDs and their reported values: Temperature and Pressure.
I can also program new TPMS IDs.
 
by Mr.Baldwin Junior on Aug 10, 2020
Worked great with my 2011 Lexus LX570.
I tried 3 other cheaper tools but this one worked the best, fastest, and let me program new TPMS sensors in my 2011 Lexus LX570 using Techstream. I wish I would have bought this model to begin with.
 
by Mr.Andrei on Aug 9, 2020
The tutorials should specify this clearly. The way the tutorial is written it makes me think that I should use Toyota Launcher.exe to crack Techstream and then I should use Teachstream.exe - so that's confusing, it must be specified that Toyota Launcher.exe should be used exclusively to open the software.

In my case I launched Toyota Launcher.exe right after the instal, with firewall shut off, and Techstream would NOT open. So I opened it from Techstream.exe and I filled the boxes with the numbers from the tutorials until Techstream asked me for the KEY. Then I closed Techstream AND I opened it with Toyota Launcher.exe and it worked - even with firewall activated.

In your tutorial it looks like double clicking on Toyota Launcher.exe should open Techstream for set-up/registration. There are plenty of people who reported that they cannot do that - just look on Amazon at the negative reviews. So please revise your tutorial with this information and this alternative method.

ALSO specify in the tutorial that the person MUST go co Control Panel to disable Firewall Defender in order to run Toyota Launcher.exe - or any other firewall - only for the short duration of running Toyota Launcher.exe for the first time. Tell them that after that firewalls can be activated again and Toyota Launcher.exe will load without any problems. Most people are not computer knowledgeable. And I am not that fresh my self - I wasted 1-2 days playing with all of this trying to find the right order of actions to make it work and I wasted that time because I didn't have the simple knowledge of knowing that I must disable Firewall and that Toyota Launcher.exe is my new .exe for the program.

Do you think people have 1-2 days to waste? You as a business should make sure that they waste no time whatsoever. IF you care for good reviews. Otherwise they will eat you alive and you might lose transactions because of that in the long run. I'm trying to help here - both you and your future customers.
Replied by jolly on Aug 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Andrei
Thank you very much for your suggestion and feedback, we will ask factory to revise the tutorial in the future
Thanks again for your help 
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.Trey Overton on Aug 9, 2020
Works. Takes a significant amount of time working around computer safety features to get it to work. I'd only recommend using this on a cheap throw away or old laptop you're never going to connect to a network ever again because there are trojans in the files. The install disk was corrupted but you can download the files online. What you're really paying for is the tool to communicate between your car and techstream.
 
by Mr.Robert Glorioso on Jul 21, 2020
Can this be used for a 2003 Toyota Prius hybrid?
Replied by jolly on Jul 21, 2020
Hello Mr.Robert Glorioso
Yes, this unit can support
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Eric Hushebeck on Jun 18, 2020
Sadly VXDiag is issuing me a refund.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Eric Hushebeck,
Sorry for delay reply,i have replied you email with our solution, please have a check 
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Rudol Garz on May 30, 2020
OK. software works. Working with TIS V14.20.019 can program sensors TPMS, what not able mini VCI, much faster from mini VCI.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Rudol Garz,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Matthew Snye on May 30, 2020
Got the product as in the picture in the store. Included cd. Packed in a original box. Delivered quickly.
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Matthew Snye,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Mia
 
by Jerry Torres on May 30, 2020
Good service. Application working fine. Device may be work via USB or WiFi. Recommended.
First put VX manager, it will install firewood in the system. Once the device is visible to the program, you can update the firmware version, configure the connection type (USB, WiFi, or auto). Without closing the VX manager, run the luncher that will be on the disk. But henceforth you need to install a program that also goes on the disk. Everything works without glitches
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Jerry Torres,
Thank you for your support and nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
VXdiagshop
Total 89 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.