Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
7th Anni Sale WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

7th Anni Sale WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$105
US$996% off
  • Item No. SP245-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for TOYOTA
1.Supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
2.Supports the Toyota models including 2000-2020.
3.Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.dipak bhuwad on Jun 30, 2018
I have a Toyota Prius 2006 T3 model 1.5. I wish to know if you have a diagnostic tool/kit that will most definitely work with my car?
Can you advise on this as I do not know which diagnostic kit to use.

Regards
Dipak
Replied by Jane on Jul 1, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, our vxdiag vcx nano Toyota or vxdiag multi machine with Toyota software, both can support. You can choose one.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gary on Jun 22, 2018
Can I use Windows 7 32-bit and Windows 7 64-bit with Item No. SP245-W?
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream v12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534, WIFI Version
Which other Windows versions work with Item No. SP245-W? For example: Win XP, Vista, 8.1, and 10? 32-bit and 64-bit for Vista, 7, 8.1, and 10?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 22, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our software, engineer tested with windows xp and win7 32bit, for other systems, need to test by yourself. If not compatible, please change to use win7 32bit, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ricardo Ballona on Apr 14, 2018
1) if I buy SP245 W for Toyota ir come ready tô use ir Have to buy Item No. LS02 Toyota lisence?

2) does it Work with Toyota gen3 Prius 2010?

3). Does it work with Toyota Prius gen4 2017?

4) is it abre to diagnose The HV battery modules?

5) I have to pay for upgrade every year ir only if I need tô update new year vehicle?

Thanks In advance I m from Brazil
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. If you buy this Toyota vcx nano, no need to buy license. The license is used for vcx nano pro or vxdiag multi machine, which not includes Toyota authorization, but you want to add.
2. & 3, according to software version, the vcx nano Toyota can support the models you mentioned.
4. Also support diagnosis for HV battery modules, but need to test by yourself.
5. For update, it is usually for free, offered by software link or email. But the update depends on the factory.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by francisco menezes alves on Apr 12, 2018
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Esta ferramenta suporta linguagem em português ? obrigado.
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, this software does not support Portuguese.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ivan ortega on Mar 30, 2018
hi! i need to know if this vcx nano for toyota works with honda and acura and if can it work acuras 2016 models, ods adaptations and srs
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2018
Hello
For this vcx nano Toyota, it only support Toyota models, do not support Honda. If you want for Honda, you can buy vcx nano pro or vxdiag multi for Honda.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Marek Liška on Mar 5, 2018
Hello,
I tested the Toyota Avensis (model: 2006 ADT251L-AWFGXW) D-CAT 130kW.

Unable to establish a connection from the car. I'm disappointed.

Does anyone have the same problem?
Replied by Jane on Mar 5, 2018
Hello
For your problem, the machine can work well for other cars? We confirmed with engieer, this interface can suppot Toyota cars of 2006.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.mike on Jan 7, 2018
TOYOTA TIS Techstream i purchased an i can seem to get it working i get to screen for key an press ok but it just keeps going back to the screen ok
Replied by Jane on Jan 7, 2018
Hello
Please send photos to show your operating process, and the message you got, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.PAVEL PYATERIKOV on Jul 6, 2017
Отличный диагност! gs450h 2011г.в. тестит без проблем. Гибридный блок видит. Задержки через провод 100-300 мс, Wi-Fi примерно 300-1000. Can bus тоже без проблем читает. Ошибки стирает, customize параметры изменяет.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.francisco alves menezes on Jul 5, 2017
greetings
I need to know if you have the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Free Shipping.
BUT WITH LANGUAGE IN PORTUGUESE
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can only support Chinese, English, French, Italian, Spanish, German, Japanese language. It still can not support portuguese.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Johnsen on Apr 19, 2017
I have successfully upgraded to V12.00.127 version, thank you for your help!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day!
It's my pleasure, thanks for your feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jaker on Mar 28, 2017
Please send DHL express,I can pay shipping fee.I am anxious to have this tool,thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 28, 2017
Hello,
OK, we will arrange DHL express, we will send the paypal request to you,you can payment direct.
Regards
Obd2express.co.uk
by mohammad arif on Feb 4, 2017
dear sir i want to by vxdiag vcxnano wifi wirlas my location king dom of bahrain in the how many days i can receved sharp


mohammad arif
meer auto services
kingdom of bahrain
tel,, oo973 33370231

Replied by wangguifen on Feb 5, 2017
Hello
It may take 10-18 working days to you by post. you can also choose DHL express, but you need pay freight,it may take 3-5 working days to you by DHL.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.hashim farooq on Dec 8, 2016
hello i need this product . so tell me this product support all models of toyota till current year ??
and this is also for a small vehicle and high vehicle ??
and tell me about what is the final price given to me ??
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 12, 2016
Hello friend
This can support almost all standard obd2 16 pin toyota cars and not too old.
What do you mean for high vehicle? This just support cars. Not for trucks.
For the pirce, I will send you through my email sales@vxdiagshop.com
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Michał Wierzbicki on Nov 11, 2016
No problem yet
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Ross Elliott on Sep 3, 2016
Excellent seller. A pleasure A+ THANKS. highly recommend.
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Daniel Solano on Aug 27, 2016
Working very well all the time
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Ezequiel Cruz Castillejos. on Aug 16, 2016
QUIERO SABER SI TIENEN VXDIAG NANO HONDA-TOYOTA.SALUDOS ATTE.EZEQUIEL CRUZ CASTILLEJOS.
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 16, 2016
Hola
Lo sentimos, no podemos entender lo que quiere decir muy claramente. Tenemos tanto nano nano Toyota y Honda, también tenemos múltiples herramientas de diagnóstico que contiene tanto Toyota y Honda.
Cualquier pregunta, puede ponerse en contacto conmigo por correo electrónico. Mi correo electrónico es sales@vxdiag.com
Atentamente
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.way on Aug 9, 2016
will this work on Australian Toyota cars? and is there a list of cars it will work on
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 9, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can. Our car do not have a region restriction. Sorry, we do not have a car list, but if your car is standard obd2 16 pin cars and not too old, then this device can support.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Robert Larson on Jul 22, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by stephane rabot on Jul 16, 2016
Product has been carefully packed.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 90 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.