Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
NEW!
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG 3 in 1 Support BMW, VW, LAND ROVER JAGUAR with 2TB Hard Drive

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG 3 in 1 Support BMW, VW, LAND ROVER JAGUAR with 2TB Hard Drive

Latest price:US$459
US$4394% off
  • Item No. VX10
  • Free Shipping

1.Supporting BMW, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR, VW, also supporting the latest DOIP diagnosis.
2.The scanner has 3 ways of connection for diagnosis: USB, WIFI, and wired cable.
3.You can also choose any two car brands (GM, Ford, Mazda,Toyota, Honda, LandRover, Jaguar, Volvo,VW)

Write a review

by Jim Tubbs on Apr 12, 2018
Please forward tracking information for my order. Last word that I had was that payment has been received and you are shipping via DHL. Updates and tracking info would be helpful, please. Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, the tracking number is 6436793344, www.dhl.com. Sorry for late reply, kindly hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Fabrice on Mar 6, 2018
Bonjour le logiciel bmw et il en fran├žais merci
Replied by Jane on Mar 6, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for the BMW Software, it does not support Fremch.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Jun 1, 2017
helo mbw all modal ok ?

i wornt to bmw X1 programming ok ?

pls tel me

thank you .
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,
Yes,the new BMW software can perform programming and coding for all BMW E/ F/ G series cars. Same as BMW ICOM A1 / A2 / A3, ALLSCANNER VXDIAG A3 supports all BMW software and is good at fiber programming. 
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on May 22, 2017
helo my Order No VX17021620312

pls i wont to bmw softwea updete ?

thank you.........

Replied by wangguifen on May 22, 2017
Hello,
We noticed that you bought is VX01-w,the VX01-w not can support BMW.
You need to replace the hardware,then add BMW lisence.
Or you can buy this product(VX10), it can support BMW. 
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by james tuchry on May 19, 2017
hello,I want add GM license,I have payment by paypal,please check.
Replied by wangguifen on May 19, 2017
Hello,
We have received your payment, we will add GM license for you soon.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by varugeer loslory on May 19, 2017
Good device,and good customer service. Thank you very much!!!
Replied by wangguifen on May 19, 2017
Hello,
Have a nice day!
Thank you very much for your support and feedback on our website.

Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.priyanga senavirathna on Apr 19, 2017
Subject: bmw
vxdiag vcx plus serial number - V52XP01830


I wornt bmw updete ?

thank you......................
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Could you please tell us your order number.Thank you!
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.