Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

US$479
  • Item No. VX11-1

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
1. Support BMW and BENZ 2020.06
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Comes with 1TB Hard Drive BMW & Benz 2 in 1

Write a review

by Mr.Andy on Jun 15, 2020
Can i buy this product from you with a tablet as well??? All together and ready to go. I just preffer tablet than a lap top.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Andy,
As i explained at email,vxdiag do not offer tablet offer, we only have laptop package offer
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Lee Keener on Apr 2, 2020
Greetings,

I have a 1999 BMW M3 and a 2005 Mercedes E55. I saw your product listing that covers both brands. (link below) Can you please confirm both of my cars would be supported by this product? I also have an older Dell laptop to use with this, (E6530 I believe) the one commonly sold with these types of setups. Any concerns with using that? Any other guidance?

Thanks for your assistance.

Lee Keener
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for BMW, our device and software only support 2004-2019.
For Mercedes, our device and software can support 2001-2019.
For our Software HDD, it need to use with laptop with SATA, with 4GB Memory or above, cpu  i5 2.0Ghz or above.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Farhad on Dec 7, 2019
I am interested bmw+benz. SCN for benz. how is the device updated? there will be no problems with serial numbers?
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, it support SCN coding online. But you need to have online account yourself.
For the device firmware update, can do by yourself. Connect device to PC, open vx manager, click "firmware" to update directly.
For software update, need to buy new software HDD or return your hdd to us to update software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jerome on Dec 5, 2019
Hello,

I wish to pay my orders by bank transfer, is it possible to give me your bank details.



Moreover, it is possible to reduce shipping cost for multiple device ?



Cordialement
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please tell us do you want to pay with your personal bank account or company bank account? we can send information to you based on your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alan on Nov 6, 2019
Hello
I was wondering if it is possible to have a this unit with Benz and Landrover rather than Benz bmw?
Many thanks
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you want vxdiag machine for benz and JLR, you can choose as follow.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-benz.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mahmoud Elhage on Sep 12, 2019
I would like to know which tool that you offer fulfill my needs.
I want it to be used on,
1- BMW
2- Mercedes
3- VW
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
It is for BMW and MB.
Replied by Jane on Sep 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, you can choose this one with VW license together. we will authorize BENZ, BMW VW for you
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-toyota-vw.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Fernando on Sep 10, 2019
Does your tool have guarantee? A you able to update the software, let's say monthly or yearly?
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2019
Hello
We offer one year guarantee.
For update, this set need to return HDD to make new version software. We offer free to make new software, but you need to pay return shipping and resend shipping of the HDD.
Usually benz software update every 3 months.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Charles on Sep 5, 2019
HI, I got it safely and love it. Also, I wonder I need to add JLR for this?
Is it possible? what is best price for license?
Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
For JLR, do you want to add JLR SDD license or JLR DOIP license?
We have two links here, you can choose one based on your need and place the order directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
For JLR SDD license, it only support JLR models from 2007-2016.
For JLR DOIP License, it supports all models after 2007 to newest.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rosa Aquino on Aug 29, 2019
Package arrived very quickly. Packed well with box,checked on my computer,work fine,great product,will buy again form this seller. 
vxdiag-review-1vxdiag-review-2vxdiag-review-3
by Timothy Anderson on Jul 24, 2019
Hi
I want to buy bmw & mercedes multi tool from this url: http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
I have few questions please:
1. The hard drive come ready to work with all software and license installed ?(ista D/p . Xentry .)
2. Have update for software in future ?
3. You can ship via DHLsnd declare for small price? . Because i not want to pay tax.
THX
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For this set,
1. The hard drive come with software pre-installed with ista-d/p, xentry. Can use directly.
2. For update, need to buy a new hdd or return hdd to make new software, unable to udpate by yourself.
3. We can send by DHL, and declare as your request.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alfonso Pecoraro on Jul 15, 2019
Salve prodotto arrivato ed installato testato bmw ok .Una domanda si può avere un software bmw anche se versione più vecchia in lingua italiana? Grazie
Replied by Jane on Jul 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for BMW, it only support English.
Regards
vxdiagsho.com
by Pieter Roos on May 10, 2019
If I purchase http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/bmw-benz-allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-tool.html
1. Does that include the license for BMW and BENZ or do I still have to purchase it seperately?
2. For how long is the license valid?
3. Does it include any future updates?
4. Does the BENZ tool include SCN coding for enable/disable of functions in the SAM?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. This set includes software HDD and authorization license for BMW and BENZ, when you receive, only need to activate xentry to use directly. No need to install.
2. For the authorization license, it can be used all the time. On license list, it may expire some time, but no problem, if you buy from us, just offer us order number and serial number of machine, we will ask factory to expand your license.
3. This version does not include future update. Because for benz and BMW software, if there is new version, need to buy new hard disk, cannot update directly.
4. For BENZ SCN Coding, you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. ümit özkan on May 9, 2019
hallo jane you write BMW software, only come with English ... but you have write for members MARK Dec 2, 2018...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
(Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018)
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, BMW Software only support English, German, Chinese, no Spanish included. Hope your understanding.
Kindly hope BENZ Software also tested ok for all. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
pls chek again BMW, BENZ support german which HDD support?

thanks for all....
 
Replied by Jane on May 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed, for Benz software, it can support German. But for BMW software, only support English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. ümit özkan on May 8, 2019
hallo i want buy VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1 Hard Drive (Item No. VX11-1) which language support ?. i need Deutsch language ,
2.question another cars VW,OPEL ,FORD toyota ist Deutsch language support?
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For BENZ software, it can support German, you can open xentry software to change by yourself.
But sorry for BMW software, only come with English.
For VW, ODIS software,  Opel GDS2 software, Ford IDS software, all can support German.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mark on Dec 2, 2018
I got the set last week, already tested the BMW, function well, the only problem, the software cannot support Spanish.
For BENZ software, i will test this week and go back to you soon.
Thanks for all your help.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, yes, BMW Software only support English, German, Chinese, no Spanish included. Hope your understanding.
Kindly hope BENZ Software also tested ok for all. Any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Leonardo Jaimes on Oct 11, 2018
Saludos, con este equipo yo puedo programar un nuevo ecu en un auto Bmw x5 e70 2007. para cambiar por otro ecu usado
Replied by Jane on Oct 11, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your car model, we confirm with factory, they said the machine can support ECU programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by denny on Aug 3, 2018
Hello,
I would like to purchase your unit 2018 New All Scanner VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for BMW and Benz Item # VX11-1 .
I have some questions before purchasing unit.

1. Will my computer Dell Inspiron 5565 be compatible?
Processor: AMD FX-9800P RADEON R7, 12 COMPUTE CORES 4C+8G (4 CORE) 2.7GHZ, Windows 10 Home 64 BIT, 16 GB RAM Memory, 858 GB Free on Hard drive.
2. If computer is not compatible do you sell compatible PC for this purchase?
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message,
1. For your laptop, engineer said only support to test, cannot sure 100%.
2. We have Lenovo T410 laptop for this HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CHARLES MELVILLE on Jun 28, 2018
Hello
I bought the vxdiag multi with benz and bmw software, both function very well. I will add other license, is it possible?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our products. What license do you want to add? You can check on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Thomas Aigner on Jun 22, 2018
Tengo la máquina vxdiag con BMW y Benz, funcionan muy bien. Quiero comprar más licencias para VW, TOYOTA, etc.
Replied by Jane on Jun 22, 2018
Hola, buenos dias,
​​​​​​​Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, estamos muy contentos de su satisfacción con nuestros productos. Para license, Puedes comprar en esta página directamente.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
Saludos
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel on Jun 15, 2018
Hi there,
have you for sale a universal VXDIAG ,wich is cover all the makes,trucks,vans,cars?All in one?I did used A delphi clone but no updated anymore,and I am forced to get something .
thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have vxdiag tool which cover all makes.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.