Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

Mid-Year Pro New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive for BMW/BENZ 2 in 1

Latest price:US$559
US$49911% off
  • Item No. VX11-1

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
1. Support BMW and BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Comes with 1TB Hard Drive BMW & Benz 2 in 1

Write a review

by Mr.Gerry on May 2, 2018
do you need to renew licence every year? do you need to access a cloud to use this device?
Replied by Jane on May 2, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the license, no need to renew. It can be used all the time.
For cloud diagnosis, need to have account to log in.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ricky Sweeting on Apr 13, 2018
Is this harddrive compatible with the Panasonic toughbook cf18
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for the hard disk, we tested, they can use on laptops E49, T410, T420, for other laptops, need to test by yourself. But for Panasonic CF18, we are afraid not compatible.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ricky Sweeting on Apr 13, 2018
Is the hard drive compatible with cf30 tough book?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, engineer said the hard drive can use on CF30, but not recommend, since it runs very slow on CF30.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.tekeu kamdom on Feb 26, 2018
hallo i need this device with all autorization of software :
2017 New ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BMW and BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
GM, Ford, Mazda,Toyota, Honda, LandRover, Jaguar, Subaru,Volvo,VW,and. tell me price and shipping to cameroon.
Replied by Jane on Feb 26, 2018
Hello
For this VX11-1, it come with VX11 vxdaig multi for BMW and Benz, and 1TB hard disk for all software. But this machine only authorize with BMW and Benz.
For other software, you need to buy license.
You can check license price on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
For shipping, please tell us your city and zip code, we need to check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lev on Jan 17, 2018
Hi

I accont use cloud diagnostic on this machine. Tried to register as new user but its not working.

What must I do?
Replied by Jane on Jan 17, 2018
Hello
Please tell us your order number, we cannot find your purchase on our website. We can only offer cloud account for our customers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin on Dec 21, 2017

I am interested in buying allscan benz & bmw.
why is it more expensive to buy it with hd included? 669us
and separately 499us + 135us
what difference there are?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2017
Hello
There is no difference, it is because if buy separately now, the VX11 without HDD is on XMAS Sale, special offer now. You can choose to buy separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.José Manuel on Nov 8, 2017
Hola
los dos sofware se pueden poner en español, y par a el pc d630
un saludo
Replied by Jane on Nov 8, 2017
Hello
Thanks veyr much for your message, for BMW software, it can only support English, German and Chinese. For benz software can support spanish.
This HDD cannot use on pc d630, only can use on laptop such as T420 or E49.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Richard Simpson on Oct 3, 2017
What is different between GRAY and RED VXDIAG?
Replied by Jane on Oct 5, 2017
Hello
For the hardware machine, there is no difference, only with different color.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Fly on Aug 2, 2017
Can you tell me the vxdiag for Benz's list of supported protocols?
Such as j2534,j1708,j1939,CDL CAT DATA LINK
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 2, 2017
Hello, 
It can support J2534,pdu protocols.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.cams engineering on Jul 8, 2017
hi i need to use it for mercedes and? is it possible?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 9, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry.
You can buy this tool  (VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for)
This is product link:
/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool--tester-ii-jlr.html
Then you can add BENZ license to this tool. So that you can use mercedes and.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Tey David on Jul 6, 2017
Thank you very much, i have received the device. nice!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thanks for your support and feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Gute Mask on Jul 6, 2017
please ship to me by DHL soon, I'm in a hurry.Thank you very much
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 6, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
OK, we have arrange shiping to you by DHL express.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Gordon Olver on Jul 5, 2017
can i use it directly?Do I need to install the software again?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
Yes, you can use it directly.Easy and convenience.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Bilene Bor on Jul 5, 2017
Hello, I want to buy this tool, and i want also add VW and Toyota license, please reply to me soon.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 5, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day.
OK, you can add vw and toyota license, the price is 65USD for vw license,the price is 65 USD for toyota license also.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.