Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 92 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
925 Special (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

925 Special (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

US$339
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III SSM4 Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version: V2020.7
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year, ssm4 support vehicles 2016 onwards
3. Can program Subaru smart key (Need Original online account)

Write a review

by Mike Palomba on Apr 25, 2019
I tried to find a tool for my 2017 Subaru Levorg, is your machine available?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our vxdiag SUBARU can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chuck Vento on Apr 11, 2019
Just purchased an all scanner for subaru ssm3. It appears to have installed and connected but at the last step where you install ssm3 and click run to open the main menu nothing happens. What should I do now.
The install disc does not work properly.

I have downloaded the device manager from VXDIAG.NET to 3 separate computers, one has Windows XP, one has Windows 7 and one has Windows 10.

None of them will operate the device correctly.

I have been able to connect to it by USB however when I try to install the Subaru SSM I am getting an error message that says “The SSMIII cannot be started because the SSM4 is not installed. Install the SSM4 and activate it to start the SSMIII.”
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is vx manager link to download.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

Here is SSM 3 Software link.
https://mega.nz/#!pN9ggQSY!gFiAOun7DM_32_-MuQiUBACIhvy0Os-wUw1UZdanSbE 
Of course SSM4 is included. You can also find SSM4 software in CD.

Here is video to show you installation of SSM
http://www.vxdiag.net/wiki/zh/pages/Subaru/SubaruSelectMonitor_install/SubaruSelectMonitor%E5%AE%89%E8%A3%85%E4%B8%8E%E7%A0%B4%E8%A7%A3.mp4
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by toni palomäki on Apr 11, 2019
Need ssm3 subaru software istalling.
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Here is vx manager link to download.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

Here is SSM 3 Software link.
https://mega.nz/#!pN9ggQSY!gFiAOun7DM_32_-MuQiUBACIhvy0Os-wUw1UZdanSbE 
Of course SSM4 is included. You can also find SSM4 software in CD.

Here is video to show you installation of SSM
http://www.vxdiag.net/wiki/zh/pages/Subaru/SubaruSelectMonitor_install/SubaruSelectMonitor%E5%AE%89%E8%A3%85%E4%B8%8E%E7%A0%B4%E8%A7%A3.mp4
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matheus Vieira on Apr 4, 2019
Hi is your vxdiag subaru able to update?
I need price plus shipping to barbados
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this software is upgradable, if there is new version from factory, they will offer software link. Would you please tell us your city? we will check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Long Pham on Mar 10, 2019
Wifi function works great as well as usb. The included program works perfect IF YOU FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, So glad that you are satisfied with the item.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Adil Aaddiill on Mar 10, 2019
So far I’ve used it to read codes and current data in HVAC, instrument cluster, ECU, brakes. Change customization on integrated unit (manual to auto a/c after I did a swap). Will probably be testing the immobilizer soon.

As far as the hardware goes it feels very solid and comes with a nice little storage case.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ixora Fort on Feb 27, 2019
Hi, Will VXDIAG SUBARU work on 2013 Subaru XV :
Reset engine oil
Engine fault reading
Particle Fault Reading
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Yes, VXDIAG Subaru will work on this model and functions you desired. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ashraf Alakkad on Dec 2, 2018
is the vxdiag subaru ssm3 possible to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010yr?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 2, 2018
Hello, 
Yes,  vxdiag subaru ssm3 is able to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010 year. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Luvnish Karnani on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,

I am interested in finding out more about SSMIII for Subaru to do a number of things on JDM Subaru vehicles:

I would like to program a JDM 2009 Forester Smart Key, is this possible? Would I need a brand new key from dealer or would a used key be able to reprogram?

Also I would like to know if I can register keys for components from USDM models to work on JDM Subaru. For instance, using USDM Forester ECU on JDM Forester of same year/generation.
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the first question, to program smart key for your car, factory said the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support, but you need to have the skills to do, because we are unable to offer any support on this filed.
For the second question, vxdiag subaru ssm3 does not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.GRAZENAS TAURIJUS on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
I work with VCX plus (red). I have a Subaru license and an SSM3 program, I'm interested in the price of the SSM4 software and license for it.
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have SSM4 sofware or license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Donald Stadolnik on Aug 17, 2018
Hello, How can i get license for Nissan to work with this machine?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have vxdiag multi for Nissan yet.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Noel Bram on Aug 17, 2018
How can i active Suzuki software with this tool ? Is it can ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have Suzuki license and software, do not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by William Lindauer on Jul 27, 2018
Does the VXDIAG V2016.04 provide support for a 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5 6MT? Thank-you.
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for our software, it can work with 12V cars, if your car is 12V, can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Yannick on Jul 26, 2018
Please, Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner v2018.4?
Many thanks for your answer.
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by diesel on Jul 26, 2018
Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner? Please, check if i can do that on a SUBARU OUTBACK 2011?
And can i backup ECU setting and then restore it if any ...?
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.rob on Sep 4, 2017
I see screenshots of VXDIAG Manager.
License has expire date.
Does software stop working once it expires?
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
It still can works for license expire.You only need to change the time of the computer before expiration.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by jeremiah siddoway on Apr 19, 2017
I have still not heard anything on getting help from you on the matter of the unit I got from you not working. some help would be greatly appreciated
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience,but we haven't received your email,Could you please tell us your order number and email?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Pietro Macoretta on Apr 19, 2017
Hi, after i have run pcdiag_patched i have unlock the ssm3 software.Thanks for your cooperation
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
It's my pleasure, thanks for your feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Kathd Wincel on Mar 24, 2017
can ship asap an please remember to low amount on it Please.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 26, 2017
Hello,
OK,we have arrange shipping to you and declare low amomnt.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jason Esposito on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,

Do you have an English link to the new v2016.4?
I can't seem to figure out the other link you provided.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
Soryy,We have no English links yet,
or  we can send the software CD to you?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

Total 92 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.