Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 87 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Mid-Year Pro (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Latest price:US$329
US$28912% off
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III SSM4 Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version: V2020.7
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year, ssm4 support vehicles 2016 onwards
3. Can program Subaru smart key (Need Original online account)

Write a review

by Mr.Adil Aaddiill on Mar 10, 2019
So far I’ve used it to read codes and current data in HVAC, instrument cluster, ECU, brakes. Change customization on integrated unit (manual to auto a/c after I did a swap). Will probably be testing the immobilizer soon.

As far as the hardware goes it feels very solid and comes with a nice little storage case.
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ixora Fort on Feb 27, 2019
Hi, Will VXDIAG SUBARU work on 2013 Subaru XV :
Reset engine oil
Engine fault reading
Particle Fault Reading
Replied by Su jinyu on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
Yes, VXDIAG Subaru will work on this model and functions you desired. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ashraf Alakkad on Dec 2, 2018
is the vxdiag subaru ssm3 possible to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010yr?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 2, 2018
Hello, 
Yes,  vxdiag subaru ssm3 is able to diagnose Subaru Forester 2010 year. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Luvnish Karnani on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,

I am interested in finding out more about SSMIII for Subaru to do a number of things on JDM Subaru vehicles:

I would like to program a JDM 2009 Forester Smart Key, is this possible? Would I need a brand new key from dealer or would a used key be able to reprogram?

Also I would like to know if I can register keys for components from USDM models to work on JDM Subaru. For instance, using USDM Forester ECU on JDM Forester of same year/generation.
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the first question, to program smart key for your car, factory said the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support, but you need to have the skills to do, because we are unable to offer any support on this filed.
For the second question, vxdiag subaru ssm3 does not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.GRAZENAS TAURIJUS on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
I work with VCX plus (red). I have a Subaru license and an SSM3 program, I'm interested in the price of the SSM4 software and license for it.
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have SSM4 sofware or license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Donald Stadolnik on Aug 17, 2018
Hello, How can i get license for Nissan to work with this machine?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have vxdiag multi for Nissan yet.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Noel Bram on Aug 17, 2018
How can i active Suzuki software with this tool ? Is it can ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have Suzuki license and software, do not support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by William Lindauer on Jul 27, 2018
Does the VXDIAG V2016.04 provide support for a 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5 6MT? Thank-you.
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for our software, it can work with 12V cars, if your car is 12V, can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Yannick on Jul 26, 2018
Please, Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner v2018.4?
Many thanks for your answer.
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by diesel on Jul 26, 2018
Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner? Please, check if i can do that on a SUBARU OUTBACK 2011?
And can i backup ECU setting and then restore it if any ...?
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.rob on Sep 4, 2017
I see screenshots of VXDIAG Manager.
License has expire date.
Does software stop working once it expires?
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
It still can works for license expire.You only need to change the time of the computer before expiration.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by jeremiah siddoway on Apr 19, 2017
I have still not heard anything on getting help from you on the matter of the unit I got from you not working. some help would be greatly appreciated
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience,but we haven't received your email,Could you please tell us your order number and email?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Pietro Macoretta on Apr 19, 2017
Hi, after i have run pcdiag_patched i have unlock the ssm3 software.Thanks for your cooperation
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
It's my pleasure, thanks for your feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Kathd Wincel on Mar 24, 2017
can ship asap an please remember to low amount on it Please.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 26, 2017
Hello,
OK,we have arrange shipping to you and declare low amomnt.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jason Esposito on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,

Do you have an English link to the new v2016.4?
I can't seem to figure out the other link you provided.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
Soryy,We have no English links yet,
or  we can send the software CD to you?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Espinal on Mar 9, 2017
please help me add honda license to this device.thanks you
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
OK,we have received your payment,please tell us your device serial number,so that we can add honda license to your device.
Regads
VXdiagshop.com
by Guelon pardo on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,I have successfully updated to V2016.04.thank you very much.
Guelon pardo
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,
It is my pleasure, thanks for your support on our website.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by jeremiah siddoway on Feb 23, 2017
hello I had ordered one of these and cant get it to work and had emailed you on the matter and have not heard anything back. some info would be helpful thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,
We did not receive your email,please send it again.
This is our email:sales@vxdiagshop.com
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Aksurd on Jan 18, 2017
can i add toyota software?How much for Toyota (licence+software only)?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,we can add toyota software for you, you need pay 65USD.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by jeffrey shear on Nov 4, 2016
Thanks for your subaru patch, it worked.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
Total 87 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.