Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 79 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Latest price:US$419
US$29929% off
  • Item No. VX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version:V2018.10.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Can program Subaru smart key

Write a review

by Mr.Yannick on Jul 26, 2018
Please, Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner v2018.4?
Many thanks for your answer.
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by diesel on Jul 26, 2018
Can i force the DPF regeneration with this scanner? Please, check if i can do that on a SUBARU OUTBACK 2011?
And can i backup ECU setting and then restore it if any ...?
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2018.4 vxdiag Subaru, it can support DPF regeneration function. Engineer said you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.rob on Sep 4, 2017
I see screenshots of VXDIAG Manager.
License has expire date.
Does software stop working once it expires?
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
It still can works for license expire.You only need to change the time of the computer before expiration.
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by jeremiah siddoway on Apr 19, 2017
I have still not heard anything on getting help from you on the matter of the unit I got from you not working. some help would be greatly appreciated
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience,but we haven't received your email,Could you please tell us your order number and email?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Pietro Macoretta on Apr 19, 2017
Hi, after i have run pcdiag_patched i have unlock the ssm3 software.Thanks for your cooperation
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
It's my pleasure, thanks for your feedback.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Kathd Wincel on Mar 24, 2017
can ship asap an please remember to low amount on it Please.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 26, 2017
Hello,
OK,we have arrange shipping to you and declare low amomnt.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jason Esposito on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,

Do you have an English link to the new v2016.4?
I can't seem to figure out the other link you provided.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
Soryy,We have no English links yet,
or  we can send the software CD to you?
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Espinal on Mar 9, 2017
please help me add honda license to this device.thanks you
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2017
Hello,
OK,we have received your payment,please tell us your device serial number,so that we can add honda license to your device.
Regads
VXdiagshop.com
by Guelon pardo on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,I have successfully updated to V2016.04.thank you very much.
Guelon pardo
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,
It is my pleasure, thanks for your support on our website.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by jeremiah siddoway on Feb 23, 2017
hello I had ordered one of these and cant get it to work and had emailed you on the matter and have not heard anything back. some info would be helpful thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,
We did not receive your email,please send it again.
This is our email:sales@vxdiagshop.com
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Aksurd on Jan 18, 2017
can i add toyota software?How much for Toyota (licence+software only)?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes,we can add toyota software for you, you need pay 65USD.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by jeffrey shear on Nov 4, 2016
Thanks for your subaru patch, it worked.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Terence Broadbent on Sep 29, 2016
so thank you for good service!
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jim Shaeffer on Sep 12, 2016
It says I need a key for 7BFE0F58
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Download and install this subaru patch: 
SUBARU patch:
https://mega.nz/#!hYQ1WJSA!twj5GDNXAo0gZS2T4IYVcaueZnGjK2OewzG3VvkHu4Y
Run it, open SSM4 and use SSM3 to do your cars.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Sean Frank on Sep 3, 2016
works as promised and prompt service, thank you so much!!
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.William McQuade on Aug 29, 2016
Will it work with windows 10?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 29, 2016
Hello friend
Usually we will install it on Win XP or Win 7, we haven't try on Win 10. But some customer says yes, while some say not. You can try it yourself.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.McQuade on Aug 29, 2016
Will this Software/Hardware allow access to ECM, TCM, Airbag, Cruise, ABS/VDC, TPMS ?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 29, 2016
Hello friend
I check with our enigneer just now, his answer is yes.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Thomas Rice on Aug 5, 2016
Works well on my SUBARU. Nice
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Diego Vallejo on Jul 7, 2016
Can this do my subaru Outback 2012 and Forester 2014
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can do the car you mentioned.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by whitted whitted on Jul 7, 2016
Can we use the SSM4? Or just SSM3?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Sorry, SSM4 just design to make SSM3 functional, we can just use SSM3 to do functions.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 79 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.