Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
2TB Hard Drive with Full Brands Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands

2TB Hard Drive with Full Brands Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands

US$119
  • Item No. VX11-S
  • Free Shipping

2TB Hard Drive with Full Brands Software, including Benz, BMW,, JLR, Ford/Mazda, VW, Toyota, Honda, Subaru, Volvo, GM.

Write a review

by jose enrique on May 13, 2021
Hola de nuevo,mi vx díag fue comprada en el año 2018,si yo les compró a ustedes un nuevo disco duro actualizado,mi  maquina de diagnosis vcx volverá a funcionar como antes solamente con insertar el disco duro en el pc?
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2021
Hello
Your device can use new software, but need to update firmware and license for your device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Valeriy Lukashchuk on Jan 6, 2021
Hallo. Can you send 2TB Hard Drive with Full Brands Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands to Holland with no tax? Can it be used on Lenovo T440/T530 with VXDIAG VCX SE PRO S/N V94SE…… ? Does this HD comes with the latest software for all brands available?
Replied by Jane on Jan 6, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we can send the software HDD by post mail. Usually no need tax.
For the software version, it is newest we have at the moment.
But for the car brands supported, It is not matter of the software HDD. It depends on the car license coming with your vxdiag machine.
For example, if you have vxdiag  vcx se with V94SE****, with Benz, even you bought the 2TB HDD, you only can use Benz software in the HDD.
If you want to use all software of the HDD, you need to buy license pack to full brands together. Please tell us serial number of your vxdiag machine and send us the license list of the device. We will check which pack you can choose.
Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com.
by Samuel Gonzalez on Jan 9, 2020
Que tal buen dia
Soy de México y me interesa sus productos
Apenas adquirí
VXDIAG VCX PlUS

Mi pregunta es si me puede servir para utilizar estos software
Replied by Jane on Jan 9, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send photo to show the licsense list of your device? Since user only can use the sofware which is licensed to the device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by omar sepulveda on Dec 12, 2019
Hola buen dia
Vi este articulo publicado en su pagina oficial
Hace un par de años compre este equipo con ustedes

El disco duro que vendes es compatible con mi equipo?
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, your device can work with the software HDD, but you only can use the software which is licensed to your machine. You can send serial number and license to show us, we can check what software you are available to use. ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Roberto Villalobos on Nov 2, 2019
Work on lenovo t410 or t430?
Replied by Jane on Nov 4, 2019
Hello
We tested, Lenovo T410 is ok, for T430, need to test by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lois on Aug 29, 2019
HI please i needd to buy you software 2tb hard drive with full brand .+ add LICENSES FOR BMW / VW/JLR / FORD / GM / TOYOTA / HONDA . Can i have total price and shipping to france for all ? BEST REGARDS .
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent price list to your email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. ümit özkan on Jun 1, 2019

hallo i want buy vxmultidiag and 2 tb hdd ...
but i need german language which car is german language ?

Software version:
BMW ISTA-D 4.14.14 ISTA-P 3.65.2.000
BENZ 2019.5
VW 5.13
JLR V155
Ⅱ V18.100.000
VOLVO 2014D
FORD V112
MAZDA V112
GM GDS2 2018.12, tech2win 16.02.24,
TOYOTA V14.00.018
HONDA V3.019
SUBARU 2018.10
Replied by Jane on Jun 2, 2019
Hello
For FULL brands, BMW, GM Tech2win and Volvo ONLY come with English, for other version, can set German by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.alejandro moreno on Oct 1, 2018
I buy this product but one of my employe erase the istad and istap cant you installs via teamviewer

my tool is
V71XN01869 or 0 the last number its not god visible
Replied by Jane on Oct 7, 2018
Hello good day!
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we cannot find your purchase on our website, would you please tell us your order number?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.sergio on Aug 20, 2018
hello everyone I have a question I bought a WIFI VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic scanner VCX-PLUS AND I WANT TO KNOW IF I BUY THE VX11-S DISC ALREADY INCLUDES THE LICENSE TO USE IT WITH MY VCX I ONLY HAVE A LICENSE FOR FORD TOYOTA AND LAND ROVER
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2018
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for the license, it depends on the machine you bought, no matter with the software Hard disk, for this hard disk, it includes all car software we  have. But You can only use the software for license which the vcx machine you have.
For example, you have vcx machine with license Ford, Toyota and Land Rover, you can only use the Ford IDS software, Toyota software and JLR software in the hard disk.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.José Manuel on Apr 27, 2018
seria valido para pc d630 ,
y que sofware viene en español
un saludo
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2018
Hello
Thanks  very much for your message, for the HDD, we tested on Lenovo E49, T420, Panasonic CF30, CF31 and Dell E6420. It cannot use on D630.
For the software language, it depends on the software you choose, Most software can support Spanish, but BMW Software only come with English.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by alex on Apr 12, 2018
Hi am from south Africa.want ask can I buy all software 1tb($135)and which diagnostic tool do I have to buy/how much
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this VX11-S, it can be used for all vxdiag multi machine, you can choose one you like, we will check price for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin rossi on Feb 11, 2018
cuanto mide el disco duro ?
altura maxima de 9.5mm o 7mm?
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2018
Hello
Sorry for late reply, due to Chinese New Year Holiday. But so sorry, we never check the size of the disk, we will inform you if we get.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin rossi on Feb 6, 2018
ahora el T400 tiene puesto un disco de 1tb.
con 500gb + 500gb bmw y benz software original, y funciona correctamente.

quiero saber si vxdiag con su disco de 1tb funciona. para poder comprarlo.
usted tiene que saberlo.
Replied by Jane on Feb 6, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with vxdiag company, but sorry, our vxdiag machine cannot use your 1TB hard disk.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by akl mouawad on Oct 1, 2017
Hi can i know what are the softwares for which cars included on this Hard Drive ?
Replied by Jane on Oct 5, 2017
Hello
For this HDD, it inlude software as follow.

HONDA
SUBARU
FORD/MAZDA
JLR
GM
VW
BMW
VOLVO
r
BENZ

But for this one, only come with authorization for BMW and BENZ. if you need other car brands, need to pay to get authorization.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.