Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 147 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V118 /Mazda V118 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V118 /Mazda V118 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

US$79
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V118, MAZDA V118
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Mr.david friedman on Aug 21, 2020
question, installed 118 as per instructions.
1st vehicle I hooked it up to gave me an error.
it sees vehicle, says exactly what the vehicle is. but then it pops up saying
"There was a problem gathering vehicle data. The vehicle may have entered Battery saver mode. To correct the problem, make sure the ignition is ON and the battery is fully charged or connected to a charger. To try again, start a new session."
the battery if fine, fully charged, ignition is on, it displays vehicle type and Vin.
Replied by jolly on Aug 28, 2020
Hello Mr.david friedman,
With your email,we did not find your order on our site, may i know where did you buy from ?
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Nicholas Campbell on Aug 6, 2020
The backyard mechanic now can have full dealership diagnostics

this is not for someone with little computer skills, however it could be easier if the company made better instructional videos. The first problem I had was that the patch they link to for ids118 is an outdated patch, and they do supply a patch that works I just had to find it. Secondly I did end up having to run in inside a windows 7 virtual machine because the ids and vx nano were not communicating on windows ten. I now have full diagnostics and have reset my ford pats and programmed new keys.
 
by Zachary Renteria on Jul 29, 2020
Hi,does it support Frebch?
Replied by Shirley on Jul 29, 2020
Hi Dear,
It can support these languages: 
English/German/French/Italian/Spanish/Dutch/Swedish/Finland/Danish/Norwegian/Portugues(European)/Portugues(Brazilian)
Best regards,
Shirley
by Mr.Lucio Guimaraes on Jun 10, 2020

I was wondering if the pat2 function works for vehicles 2015
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Lucio Guimaraes,
Usually, it can work, you could have a try
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Jihndiag on May 28, 2020
Great unit, vxnano. Works well in VMware old ids 101. Works well native 114.
I can not get 117 patch to run. Says “please connect device” but device is connected. Occasionally will come up with script in Chinese saying can not install or run ids.exe from rar.
I have had help via team viewer and was told “your computer slow download software”
Please help? Anyone?
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello dear
We sugguest you to change another computer to install software again,if you need any help,please contact us via sales@vxdiagshop.com
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Roberto Merlin on May 20, 2020
i have win 10 64 bit and it works fine without any problems with ids 117
Replied by jolly on May 30, 2020
Hello Mr.Roberto Merlin
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
 
by Beycan on Apr 15, 2020
Worked perfectly fine. I used this for some reprogramming and calibration on my 2008 Escape. Setup was slightly arduous, but I didn't run into any problems. Much cheaper than having to go to the Ford dealer.
by Mr.Jürgen on Apr 5, 2020
Hallo!
Kann Mazda IDS V117 und Ford IDS V117 au den gleichen Computer installiert werden ohne VM ware? Wie kann ich dann zwischen Mazda IDS und Ford IDS wechseln?

Mfg
Jürgen
Replied by Jane on Apr 6, 2020
Hello
For the Ford, Mazda IDS, cannot install on vmware, need to install on win7 system directly, they cannot install on the same PC.
Regards
by Mr.Damien T Wilburn on Apr 3, 2020
Ive got IDS version v114 working. But when i try to install v116 i get an error when running the patch. "failed, Please try again 3". Ive even fresh installed windows 10 & V116 using the correct files and process on my dedicated latop and still end with same error. Is v117 comming soon?
Replied by Jane on Apr 6, 2020
Hello
For V117 Software, it has come out, here is software link.

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
Need to install the software on win7 system, cannot use win10.
Regards

by Mr.Robert Patrick on Mar 14, 2020
When do you expect to update the VCX software to be used with IDS 117?
Replied by Jane on Mar 18, 2020
Hello
For IDS V117, the factory engineer is still working hard to crack v117 version, but not finish yet.
Regards
by Per Hägglund on Mar 13, 2020
Hello, I have VXdiag Ford. And software Manager want to update VCI and IDS V117. Is it OK or should I avoid it.
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Our software have not updated to V117 yet. Please use V116 directly.
Follow the video to install.
https://youtu.be/QPWqh48wKUY

Installation is the same as v112

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by George on Mar 6, 2020
Dear Sir:

I've installed FDRS on my computer. I want to know If adapter VCX Nano
works on FDRS. Appears a utility "Configure J2534" when FDRS installing.
So you can choose AllScanner - VXDIAG between other options (VCM II,
VCM3....)

Can we use this VCX Nano on FDRS now? Do you have test? Works well?

Waiting your regards

George
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our device cannot work with FDRS.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sarunas on Mar 3, 2020
Hello,can this tool program ccm from another car,becouse original module is broken after accident, thanks
Replied by Jane on Mar 4, 2020
Hello
The device can support programming module. But need to use online account, you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
by Stefen on Feb 27, 2020
works great . had a bit of trouble communicating with windows 10 but manage to get it working
by Mr.Saeed on Feb 26, 2020
I'm thinking of buying VXDIAG VCX NANO for ford< but I have some questions:
- does your software for ids support online programming for modules?
- if not, can i use your VXDIAG VCX NANO device on original Ford IDS program (with legit subscription) as pass through j2534 and use online programming.
- if i buy VXDIAG VCX NANO an older software maybe 114 version without upgrading to new 116, will still Ford Ids works well without updating software?

thanks
Replied by Jane on Feb 26, 2020
Hello
1. Our software support online programming, but you need to have online account yourself.
2. Our vcx nano Ford can work with original ids software, but need to install vxdiag driver.
3. Need to use v116 software. But cannot update from 114 to 116 directly.

Regards
by Mr.J Bennett on Feb 24, 2020
Hi I recently bought this I also downloaded the latest calibration files for ford IDS do these files need to be saved in a specific folder ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 24, 2020
Hello
Would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. For our software, newest is v116, only need programming patch to do programming, no need calibration.
Regards
by JASON DANVERS on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, do you have to run the IDS patch each time before using the IDS software or do you just select the IDS desktop shortcut after the first use ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
For the IDS software, need to run the IDS patch, use the patch to open IDS, cannot run IDS directly.
Regards
by Ivan on Feb 14, 2020
Me podrías pasar también el software de Ford la vercion más nueva por qué no e podido diagnosticar vehículos Lincoln Navigator 2018 y 2019 me aparece que ids
ocupa ford fjds v116
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
Here is software link for you.
Ford_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

Mzd_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch:  https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
Regards
by Mr.Kyle on Jan 11, 2020
Was working well with v114. Upgraded to v116 and now IDS doesnt recognize the VCI.
Replied by Jane on Jan 12, 2020
Hello
For the software V116, did you download V116 software from us? Or update by yourself?
Only can use software from us, unable to update directly.
Here is software link, please download again and reinstall.
 

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex on Jan 10, 2020
Great item for the price. Works as described by seller.

I baught this scan tool in order to do work on a project 2005 F150. I have many Scan tools for work from the autel ms 908 to snap on Modi's, but dealer level Scan tools are a must and this tool delivered 100% satisfaction.

I will be purchasing the other versions from seller and will recommend this tool.
Total 147 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.