Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 199 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V127 /Mazda V127 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win10

(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V127 /Mazda V127 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win10

US$115
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2022 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V127, MAZDA V127
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Francesco Corelli on Nov 26, 2022
Absolute Shite. Sold as Mazda and Ford specific yet no option for mk3 or mk4 Mondeo or mk1-mk3.5 focus models. Just Transit, escort and streetcar.

People don’t waste your money on this Shite. Curious customer following having purchased this online.
by Mr.Luis Zanella on Oct 9, 2022
I was able to reprogram a replacement ecu for my 2004 mazda 3. You need to visit their website for software. their website has what is required.
by Mr.Thanakit Waritchot on Aug 30, 2022
It's saved me twice now, and I love this thing. A little painful to install, watch the install video and it works fine. I had to disable windows defender at first and add an exception. I was able to run the bay test and take my 2014 Duramax out of limp move after replacing the def heater- dealers were 3 weeks out on appointments and I would have been left stranded without this tool. Also deleted the original key fobs and programmed two new ones myself as well as cleared out the security anti theft lock out. Worth the money if you are smart enough to use it.
by Mr.Privit Panroj on Aug 24, 2022
I use two devices, one for GM / OPEL, the second FORD / MAZDA. good devices, for their money they work sooo even well.
by Mr.Michael Mann on Jul 28, 2022
Purchased to reprogram a Ford Focus that we performed a manual trans swap on. Worked well with IDS and FRDS.
by Norbert on Jul 26, 2022
Hello, I bought a VCX Nano from you a while ago, but my software is outdated now, can I please have a link for new FORD software?
The link on your website is going to Mega, but there is nothing to download…
I need both software and patch.

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2022
Hello
Here is new links

Ford_IDS_126: https://disk.yandex.com/d/dN2AQzBpQ2zhng

MZD_IDS_126:https://disk.yandex.com/d/W13LJjMKxOP9LQ

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://disk.yandex.com/d/721IaUrRmilL9A


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Martin on Jul 19, 2022
hi there

I just want to confirm the VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V126 /Mazda V126 2 in 1, does that work, if I download Mazda MDARS software? 
thankyou 
Martin
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2022
Hello
The device  can work with MDRS, but not install ids driver. Should install passthru driver on vx mangaer. Cannot install on same system with Mazda IDS.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Maciek Emcek on Jul 11, 2022
I ended up getting a VCX nano ford interface to run IDS and update my pcm. It might be worth it if your planning on keeping the van for some time.
by Mr.Milikithi Jammam on Jul 11, 2022
I have a VCXnano and it is worth! it does work with FORScan and it did connect to the 2010 Fusion and read everything!
by Mr.Ben Wells on Jul 11, 2022
VXDIAG VCX NANO is a good buy if you have it properly set up with Forscan/FJDS/FDRS. For new software is Vxdiag better because (black list)only if you have VCM2 with not blacklisted serial. Software is tricky to install, it works in the end. they got free software download on their website
by Mr.Don Baker on Jun 17, 2022
Good product. Works very well and there is a lot of support through the website. Need to be a little tech savvy to make it work upon installing the programs required for Ford IDS. Otherwise I am very happy.
by Mr.Harley Jordan on Apr 27, 2022
I then bought the VXDiag VCX Nano (https://vxdiagshop.com/) to use with Forscan and FJDS.
For the Ford F150 2018 ABS module programming, I bought a two day license for FJDS to do it for $50. Basically do the PMI in FJDS to download the current config, unplug the old ABS module and then plug in the new one and transfer. Its pretty well layed out when doing it in FJDS. The connector for the ABS module is a bit tricky. You need to pull up on a gray plastic slider and then lift a handle on the module to release the connector. For FJDS, it needs to be a J2534 compatible device. In FJDS, I think it would possible to reprogram the module. You basically leave the old one plugged in, do the PMI in FJDS and it asks you to plug in the new one you are transferring do and copies over the installation.
by Mr.christian akpan on Apr 15, 2022
how do i download the IDS patch, my computer is seeing the software as a virus.
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2022
Hello
The software comes with patch cracked files. Need to disable antivirus and Windows defender first before download.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.David Holley on Apr 13, 2022
Workdd perfect for 2021 F150. I used this to update all the modules in my truck there were out of date On a newly purchased 2021 platinum F150. Make sure you disable your firewall while downloading the software or you will drive yourself crazy with error messages
by Mr.Lewis Simpson on Apr 13, 2022
This product works great with FJDS. You can NOT use it for Fords IDS as Ford will force you to buy their special equipment for IDS. You must use VXmanager to make it work, it is included on the CD they provide. I didn't use their version on the CD for IDS. I go to motorcraft service website and download it and get an actual license number. I paid 50$ for a 2 day license to FJDS.
by Mr.Martin Wolsky on Mar 25, 2022
I got this WiFi enabled version. It is a J2534 Pass-Through OBDII Adapter and works with FDRS for vehicle diagnostics and software update. It works great with FORScan, and should also work fine with models up to 2020. This adapter is the WiFi enabled version, so you can use it with the included USB cable or via Wireless. I used it for FORScan 4 times and FDRS for a weekend.
by Mr.Benjamin Beya on Mar 8, 2022
I had a lot of success resetting my adaptive transmission tables and learned PCM values after doing an PCM update using FDRS.
by Mr.Silviu Cocolos on Mar 4, 2022
I've tried many J2534 devices to upload a Roush tune to my 2014 Mustang ECU. This is the only device that was successful.
by KM on Feb 22, 2022
hi there,
i'm interested in 
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V124 /Mazda V124 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool
If I buy it, can i update my modules to the latest firmware? or its only for reflashing

regards,
 
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2022
Hello
For the fuctions you mentioned, it needs to do online programming, you need to have original online IDS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Diego Stocchi on Jan 18, 2022
I bought this but for my personal Ford truck that I purchased. It's an older model vehicle but I just wanted to use this in order to keep it up to date so that's why I decided to purchase it.  So far it does work I'v tried it out on to a few other vehicles. I gotta say I'm pretty impressed with the product it does work now.
Total 199 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.