Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 170 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V122 /Mazda V122 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V122 /Mazda V122 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V122, MAZDA V122
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by twoingo on Jul 19, 2021
Bonjour, je vis en France et je souhaite commander chez vous. D'où est expédié le matériel ? (Pour éviter les frais de douane). Merci
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2021
Hello
We have wifi version in Europe, https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1-wifi-version.html
Can send from Czech republic, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.joungchul park on Jul 13, 2021
VXDiag box is my goto for Ford IDS. It got smart and built a universal interface unit that emulates the VCM 2 in software. If Bosch change their software driver for the VCM2 then VXdiags just update their software to ensure compatability if needed. The new generation embedded CPU's are so much quicker than the old VCM cpu so the software emulation option is the smart way to go.
by Mr.Terry Lange on Jul 13, 2021
Finally got Vxdiag to work and reprogrammed the TCU module. Has been fine since I did this 3 days ago.
by Mr.Nick Devenney on Jul 12, 2021
I've finally replaced my damaged BCM by a used one, found in a scrapyard in Spain... but i did'nt used Forscan. I've used a VXDIAG VCX NANO (from VXdiagshop) + a cracked Ford IDS v119.  No problem during the reprog.
This device emulate the original VCM 2 from Bosch (the official Ford diag adapter). Combined with a cracked Ford IDS, it can do virtually anything a ford mechanic. 
by Marcial on Jul 6, 2021
Good day, im from phillipines, i would like to ask if this product is compatible to the ford mazda in the philippines. thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 6, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for the device, it has no area limit for the cars, can support all Ford Mazda from 2005-2021.
 
by Mlooke on Jul 1, 2021
I have a vcx nano ford and a grand marquis 2010 car I want to install a new pcm what is the way there must be an update on the internet what is the way
Replied by Jane on Jul 1, 2021
Hello
For vcx nano Ford, if you want to do pcm programming, need to use IDS online account to perform.
 
by jason on Jun 24, 2021
hi where do i get a licence for vxdiag vcx nano thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2021
Hello

Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.

Besides, need to renew license by firmware update and license update every 60 days by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com

by daniel on Jun 17, 2021
I have a 2010 Ford F150, I am wondering if this tool will work with my vehicle. I noticed on your website it says it does not work with Ford pre 2010 light duty and super duty trucks. So will it work with my 2010?

If so, do you have a version of IDS v121 that I can download?
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2021
Hello
For 2010 f150, we suggest to have a test, not sure 100%.
Here is V121 IDS Software link.
IDS V121: https://mega.nz/folder/ZIdlnALA#3JGZEjJItP5by2VwvxFaZA
IDS Fix Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on May 18, 2021

I have a Ford/Mazda VCX Nano N52FM08668.I need a new license to operate Ford IDS.
Replied by Jane on May 18, 2021
Hello dear
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by rivas on May 10, 2021
Hola tengo un problema compre un nano para ford con ids v118 y el cd no contiene la informacion del ids
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2021
Hello dear
For Ford IDS, please use v121.

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/ZIdlnALA#3JGZEjJItP5by2VwvxFaZA

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/8BsVACIQ#8Xn-1juY-WOUrxArMglANg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on May 7, 2021
I used a Ford IDS in conjunction with a VXDIAG/VCX NANO device I bought off vxdiagshop to reprogram the PCM and it seems to be working fine now.
by Ossi on Mar 25, 2021

Hi

 

When insalling Ford IDs it gives that error “Testman Runtime System stop working”

I have VXDIAG multibrand system, first time using Ford IDS

How that can solve.

Best Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 25, 2021
Hello dear
What System did you install for the Ford IDS? do you have other software installed on this laptop? Ford IDS has bad compatibility, unable to install together with other software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by correia ryan on Mar 22, 2021
Where can I download software FORD IDS for my newly purchased VCX NANO
Replied by Jane on Mar 22, 2021
Hello dear
Here is software link.
VX Manager: https://mega.nz/file/CFRnTSTT#6XmG9u8LrP5Ug5guuiBEVRCwREUteBHfAlHSJl7Fjf0
 

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/tQ1z3AAD#qBMVScze53Nwo06MkSDM4w

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/wEkRyABJ#CXnObNe_58lgQJuIy3ULjg

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/file/MQljnKyS#kr02B4BBmoWrRuRuhVulIjrtYv0OixoZt7o5o-48H-g



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alan Williams on Mar 4, 2021
Hi, You accept bank transfer?
Replied by Jane on Mar 5, 2021
Hello dear
Would you please tell us which country are you located in? because we can only accept bank transfer for some countries.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Perttu Murtola on Feb 21, 2021
Tested vcx nano on ECU programming. It is working fine when configured well. Of course for some cars you need online access but that's not a question here.
by Mr.Scott Flynn on Feb 3, 2021
Looking at purchasing one of these for a 2007 Ford Explorer. Installing a new gem module and need to program. Will this item work on module programming?

Thank you
Scott
Replied by Jane on Feb 3, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the programming function, you need to have programming file or original online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ashok on Jan 27, 2021
In this tool we can install new pcm and dow key coding sir
Replied by Jane on Jan 27, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the function you want, you need to have original online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ashok on Jan 27, 2021
How much year warranty
Replied by Jane on Jan 27, 2021
Hello
We offer one year warranty for this device.
Regards
vxidagshop.com
by Mr.Matteo Cantarella on Jan 4, 2021
Hi!
I'm using a VCX nano to update a fiesta 1.5 tdci PCM calibration,
the update process fails every time because IDS says that BCM has wrong VIN, any idea on how to solve the problem?

Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Jan 5, 2021
Hello dear
Would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
If yes, please send photos or video to show more details of the problem and process? we will send to show engineer to check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Scott Ford on Dec 2, 2020
i tried the my vx nano / ford IDS on win7, using software 118, I can connect to car, read the codes, read the parameters, I can even program PCM.  its a good buy. 
Total 170 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.