Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 175 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V123, MAZDA V123
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Jim Mccarter on Aug 24, 2021
This product works great with FJDS. You must use VXmanager to make it work, it is included on the CD they provide. I didn't want to use their bootleg version on the CD for IDS. just go to motorcraft service website and download it and get an actual license number. I paid 50$ for a 2 day license to FJDS. It's easier to make it work..
by Mr.Kayden Yane on Aug 23, 2021
we use VXDiag Ford IDS here for few months. My experience so far, newer cars( 2005 - 2015 ) work perfectly. DTC read and write, adaptations, ecu reprogramming, new ecus installing, as built loading, pats coding etc. Carsfor example, Focus mk2, Focus mk3, Mondeo mk3, Mondeo mk4, Kuga, Fiesta mk5, Fiesta mk6 And one more thing, keep the firmware updated, as they did fix quite a few things with new updates.
by Thomas on Aug 19, 2021
Hi
I have updated the VX Manager (1.4.2.0927) and the firmware VXC.BIN version is 1.6.6.1.

But when i try activate/install Passthru and Volvo i get the message "Please update SDK first !".

I don't understand how to update the SDK. Please help me, how to?

BR,
Thomas
Replied by Jane on Aug 19, 2021
Hello
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by CESAR on Aug 12, 2021
Buen día
quisiera saber como actualizar ford ids ?
 
Replied by Jane on Aug 12, 2021
Hello
You can download new software here.

Ford_IDS_122:https://mega.nz/folder/xRU1lQJC#p0XlnUaeI7oIhGpj5AH-4g

 

MZD_IDS_122:https://mega.nz/folder/wcFH3AgA#gR7E__bFUZi0LZL-eFGt4g

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Marco Segovia on Aug 7, 2021
Estimados, la vxdiag nano ford/mazda sirve para programar una ECU nueva en un Ecospsort 2004 Brazil?

Slds,
Replied by Jane on Aug 8, 2021
Hello
For the device, it only supports 2005-2020 car models, for your 2004 model, afraid cannot support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by twoingo on Jul 19, 2021
Bonjour, je vis en France et je souhaite commander chez vous. D'où est expédié le matériel ? (Pour éviter les frais de douane). Merci
Replied by Jane on Jul 19, 2021
Hello
We have wifi version in Europe, https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1-wifi-version.html
Can send from Czech republic, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.joungchul park on Jul 13, 2021
VXDiag box is my goto for Ford IDS. It got smart and built a universal interface unit that emulates the VCM 2 in software. If Bosch change their software driver for the VCM2 then VXdiags just update their software to ensure compatability if needed. The new generation embedded CPU's are so much quicker than the old VCM cpu so the software emulation option is the smart way to go.
by Mr.Terry Lange on Jul 13, 2021
Finally got Vxdiag to work and reprogrammed the TCU module. Has been fine since I did this 3 days ago.
by Mr.Nick Devenney on Jul 12, 2021
I've finally replaced my damaged BCM by a used one, found in a scrapyard in Spain... but i did'nt used Forscan. I've used a VXDIAG VCX NANO (from VXdiagshop) + a cracked Ford IDS v119.  No problem during the reprog.
This device emulate the original VCM 2 from Bosch (the official Ford diag adapter). Combined with a cracked Ford IDS, it can do virtually anything a ford mechanic. 
by Marcial on Jul 6, 2021
Good day, im from phillipines, i would like to ask if this product is compatible to the ford mazda in the philippines. thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 6, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for the device, it has no area limit for the cars, can support all Ford Mazda from 2005-2021.
 
by Mlooke on Jul 1, 2021
I have a vcx nano ford and a grand marquis 2010 car I want to install a new pcm what is the way there must be an update on the internet what is the way
Replied by Jane on Jul 1, 2021
Hello
For vcx nano Ford, if you want to do pcm programming, need to use IDS online account to perform.
 
by jason on Jun 24, 2021
hi where do i get a licence for vxdiag vcx nano thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2021
Hello

Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.

Besides, need to renew license by firmware update and license update every 60 days by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com

by daniel on Jun 17, 2021
I have a 2010 Ford F150, I am wondering if this tool will work with my vehicle. I noticed on your website it says it does not work with Ford pre 2010 light duty and super duty trucks. So will it work with my 2010?

If so, do you have a version of IDS v121 that I can download?
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2021
Hello
For 2010 f150, we suggest to have a test, not sure 100%.
Here is V121 IDS Software link.
IDS V121: https://mega.nz/folder/ZIdlnALA#3JGZEjJItP5by2VwvxFaZA
IDS Fix Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on May 18, 2021

I have a Ford/Mazda VCX Nano N52FM08668.I need a new license to operate Ford IDS.
Replied by Jane on May 18, 2021
Hello dear
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by rivas on May 10, 2021
Hola tengo un problema compre un nano para ford con ids v118 y el cd no contiene la informacion del ids
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2021
Hello dear
For Ford IDS, please use v121.

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/ZIdlnALA#3JGZEjJItP5by2VwvxFaZA

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/8BsVACIQ#8Xn-1juY-WOUrxArMglANg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Stuart Bartram on May 7, 2021
I used a Ford IDS in conjunction with a VXDIAG/VCX NANO device I bought off vxdiagshop to reprogram the PCM and it seems to be working fine now.
by Ossi on Mar 25, 2021

Hi

 

When insalling Ford IDs it gives that error “Testman Runtime System stop working”

I have VXDIAG multibrand system, first time using Ford IDS

How that can solve.

Best Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 25, 2021
Hello dear
What System did you install for the Ford IDS? do you have other software installed on this laptop? Ford IDS has bad compatibility, unable to install together with other software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by correia ryan on Mar 22, 2021
Where can I download software FORD IDS for my newly purchased VCX NANO
Replied by Jane on Mar 22, 2021
Hello dear
Here is software link.
VX Manager: https://mega.nz/file/CFRnTSTT#6XmG9u8LrP5Ug5guuiBEVRCwREUteBHfAlHSJl7Fjf0
 

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/tQ1z3AAD#qBMVScze53Nwo06MkSDM4w

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/wEkRyABJ#CXnObNe_58lgQJuIy3ULjg

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/file/MQljnKyS#kr02B4BBmoWrRuRuhVulIjrtYv0OixoZt7o5o-48H-g



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alan Williams on Mar 4, 2021
Hi, You accept bank transfer?
Replied by Jane on Mar 5, 2021
Hello dear
Would you please tell us which country are you located in? because we can only accept bank transfer for some countries.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Perttu Murtola on Feb 21, 2021
Tested vcx nano on ECU programming. It is working fine when configured well. Of course for some cars you need online access but that's not a question here.
Total 175 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.