Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 144 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V117 /Mazda V117 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping

(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V117 /Mazda V117 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping

Latest price:US$109
US$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V117, MAZDA V117
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Mr.Max on Mar 11, 2019
Dear VXDIAG,

Will VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 program new key for Mazda CX5 2018? It will require access to PATS throu J2534.

Best regards,
Max
Replied by Jane on Mar 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the vcx nano hardware unable to do programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Miguel Scary on Jan 9, 2019
Can this reprogram an ECU in a 2000 focus zx3?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Sorry, but the vcx nano Ford interface does not support programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bond on Oct 15, 2018
Is this what is called a j2534 adapter? I am using just Forscan and I want something better than the common elm327 cables. The Forscan web page states that the best adapter for Forscan are j2534 adapters.
Replied by Jane on Oct 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano Ford, it can be used as J2534 adapter.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Hans on Oct 9, 2018
The Disc are currupt an the download link dont work.
Replied by Jane on Oct 9, 2018
Hello
Here is software link.
vx manager: http://www.vxdiag.net/?lang=en
Ford V109: https://mega.nz/#F!0hoVUDTD!f2b7DFm63iyOpruc43P2iQ
Mazda V109: https://mega.nz/#F!8sJXAaBQ!xmuA-ADOBgz77xTuGCbTXg

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by rick weme on May 30, 2018
Is it compatible with windows 8?
And if it is ok can it work right?
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx nano Ford, we tested on win7 and xp system, they are ok. For win8 system, need to test by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.MIKE MEROLA on May 11, 2018
i bought the toyota techstream an the ford diag tool can i install them on the same laptop
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2018
Hello
Please install on different PC.
Regards
by Mr.Angelo on Apr 25, 2018
I got v.108 for Mazda, I installed it and now it request licence.
How to fix this problem ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Also would you please send photo to show error message?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by J Service on Apr 15, 2018
Ordered the VXDIAG VCX Ford and the CD will not read please let me know how to get a replacement CD
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.PEDRO VERAZAS RICO on Feb 17, 2018
no puedo descargar el sofware de ford ,mazda
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2018
Hello
Sorry for late reply due to Chinese New Year Holiday. Would you please tell us your order number?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.J. Emilio on Jan 25, 2018
Hello,
Ford ids included it's capable to program pats key of european ford c-max 2014 tdci?
Rregards
Replied by Jane on Jan 26, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, it cannot support programming keys.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.David R on Sep 19, 2017
Im using vmware offered in the CD.
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2017
Hello
For your problem, engineer ask you to change your PC time zone to GMT+8:00 before open the vmware, then start the vmware to use.
Regards
by Mr.David R on Sep 18, 2017
Hi. Im install V106 Ford/V104 from dvd ,net off, Virtual machine ok but when run IDS appears this message and not connect interface "An active IDS software licence is not found on your computer and is required to establish communication whit the vehicle" Please help. Thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2017
Hello
For vmware, engineer ask did you use the vmware offered in the CD? or use vmware you installed by yourself?
Regards
by Mr.SEBASTIAN LUPA on Aug 16, 2017
Hi! I just received a product and the DVD is corrupt! Please can you provide me another one or a way to download the software? Thank you!
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 16, 2017
Hello,
Sorry for your inconvenience.
This is the software download link,please check.
Ford V100 VM: https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA
Mazda v104 IDS: https://mega.nz/#!dM9H3D5K!7j0gX4BNH_AtKuXkM6UPQE8exs84ZV9TgrS-_UrlzNs

Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 12, 2017
do we support mazda axela hv battery and all function?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 12, 2017
do we support hv battery and do we get the hv battery information mazda axela hybrid vehicle?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 11, 2017
do we support japan mazda axela hybrid car?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support mazda axela hybrid car.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.tasos xirogiannis on Jun 6, 2017
hi can the device programm PATS key for ford focus 2? does it have the incode to do it?
thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support program PATS key for ford.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.anibal de jesus on May 11, 2017
i just got my vcx ford mazda and cant get 5t t6 wont work only found 101 file for ford but vr machine would only open software but no idm installed please help cant find the issue i have laptop with windows 7 64 and 8gb or ram
thanks in advance
Replied by wangguifen on May 11, 2017
Hello,
We have send installation instruccions video to you , and we advice you run on windows 7 32 bit system
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Micharn on Apr 19, 2017
Can it support Russian language?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support Russian language.
It can support:English,German, French, Italian, Dutch,Spanish, Swedish, Finnish, Danish,Norwegian, Portuguese(European),Portuguese(Brazil)
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jarrod Mason on Apr 18, 2017
Hi guys i have your vcx nano for ford (ids). I have lost my original install cd. I have just recently upgraded my laptop and need to reinstall. Is there a link were i can download ford ids software?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 18, 2017
Hello,
This is Software download link Ford v100:https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
Total 144 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.