Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 175 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V123, MAZDA V123
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Jay Zee on Nov 6, 2016
I have a quick question, will this work on my windows 10 laptop?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2016
Hello friend
Better win7 or win xp, if you do no have, we can send you link.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by James Hamilton on Nov 4, 2016
Thanks for your fast response, everything works well now
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Briana Moore on Oct 29, 2016
Is vxdiagshop.com same as vxdiag.com?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 31, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, they are same website. vxdiag.com will stop using very soon, it upgrade to vxdiagshop.com
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Bill on Oct 22, 2016
Hello
Does this program Ford Mondeo 2003 PCM and with what program?
IDS or FMP?
Thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 26, 2016
Hello
Yes, it supports.
Just some programming functions need you have online account yourself, most needn't.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Samer Battikhi on Oct 12, 2016
I have purchased VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 with IDS V100.01 New IDS Diagnostic Tool, I'm very satisfied with your product, and support. I'm looking to update the IDS to the latest version, I'm waiting to see the latest IDS version.
Please let me know when you release a later version of IDS
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 13, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review.
We haven't released newer version yet, now still V100.01.
If you see any update on our website, you can contact me for the softeware link for free.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Kestutis on Oct 12, 2016
Signed in the vxdiag cloud, instaled vc manager in my computer, everything seems to be ok, but ids not connecting to the car. I am doing this way, opening vx manager on my computer, conecting usb vxdiag, start vx cloud, start cloud diagnostic, open ford, open ford cloud, open ford ids. IDS start new sesion and so on, but doesnt recognize vehicle, jus writes a question, is this vehicle, mazda, ford or none. Can you advise, what I do wrong?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 12, 2016
Hello freind
Can you send me your car model and year, and the error pictures? I will ask our engineer. My email is: sales@vxdiag.com
By the way, can you offer us your order number to us?
Best regards
Emily
vxidag.com
by Mr.Kestutis on Oct 4, 2016
Hello, what is the problem, I cant SIGN in cloud.vxdiag.net. As written psw and user name is hinnuoyu ?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello friend
The user name and password is xinnuoyu, not hinnuoyu.
Here is the instruction: http://www.vxdiag.com/service/a-big-reform-vx-cloud-diagnosis-comes-out-6010.html
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by John on Sep 30, 2016
Hi I get this error when I scan a newer f150. Testman error 12 56 253284. How do I fix this and I would like to get a newer version of the ids software v100.1. Thx john
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 5, 2016
Hello friend
I cannot find your order. Can you give us your order number please? Our email is sales@vxdiag.com.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Fabrizio Gori on Sep 29, 2016
VX Cloud Diagnosis really helps a lot, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.manvir brar on Sep 23, 2016
hey , i got problem that application license expired ..
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 26, 2016
Hello friend
That means you haven't install it well. But don't worry, we released VX Cloud Diagnosis now. You don't need to install the software, just need to install the newest VX Manager. This is the instruction: http://www.vxdiag.com/service/a-big-reform-vx-cloud-diagnosis-comes-out-6010.html
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gunilla Kendrup on Sep 23, 2016
Your quick response and persistence towards me was an instant gratification to me. So once again, thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 28, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Shannon Masih on Sep 9, 2016
I have updated to the latest driver for the above scanner and tried to install the Ford IDS App and receive a error message that states " Application licence Has Expired" , I have tried two time to install with the same message. I haven't been able to use this scanner on my ute , but I don't if this app will effect the normal working cycle of the scanner. Could you PLEASE give me a link to download the updated driver or Ford IDS app !
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent you software link, kindly check your email.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Josmar Boschetti Junior on Sep 7, 2016
Hi Sir, I received the Ford Mazda device but only came with the Ford V98 and Mazda V99.
I did not received the Ford and Mazda with IDS100.01 as I was told on the purchase.
How can I get or download the 100.01 version ?
Thanks
Josmar
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 7, 2016
Hi
Already sent you Ford V100 and Mazda V100 link to your email, kindly check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Amit Bhandari on Sep 3, 2016
great shopping, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Jose luis on Aug 26, 2016
Hello it is working with diesel engines ??
Thanks for you response
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 28, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can work with diesel engines.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.phil on Aug 18, 2016
hello

please need the latest version of ford and calibration files

thanks
regards phil
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 18, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent the latest for software link to you, kindly check. But we do not have calibration files 
Regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Christina Ghosoph on Aug 12, 2016
Always trust you
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Manuel David on Aug 12, 2016
Highly recommended,thanks a lot
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Champika on Aug 11, 2016
Can i use this device for replace and relearn PCM for Ford Escape?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 11, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.way on Aug 9, 2016
will this tool work on Australian Ford and Mazda?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 9, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can. Our car do not have a region restriction.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 175 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.