Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 175 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V123, MAZDA V123
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Rico T on Aug 1, 2016
Been fiddling around with my Mazda 2 ever since I purchased this VCX Nano.

However, there is a latest update V101.00 and now V100.00 can no longer be used to do programming.

Is it possible to send me the link to it?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 1, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for we just have V100 now, if there is any update information, we will show it in title and description.
Some programming need to do online, require you have online account and password yourself, that's normal.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr ID on Jul 28, 2016
Hi, Can this program keys on ford focus 2008 ?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 28, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can. But some key programming may need you have online account and password yourself.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Dean Ersek on Jul 22, 2016
This was very cheap,and also worked very well
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jon VanOlst on Jul 13, 2016
I tested on a car, really amazing work, recommend
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.coin on Jul 13, 2016
hello

please can you email me software for mine vcx nano ids
the latest software
ford v100
mazda

thanks for the good job..

thanks
regards.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 13, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent it to your email, kindly check.
Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Greg Luke on Jul 7, 2016
Same function as VCM2 but cheaper. Recommend!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Shrinivas Joshi on Jul 2, 2016
A little expensive than other sites, but it is free shipping by DHL,.so total price is almost the same. What's more, since it is official selling website, I believe you can give a better technical help.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Sergey on Jun 26, 2016
Hi! How much is the Ford/Mazda license if i have a VCX NANO GM?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 26, 2016
Hi friend
I am really sorry, our NANO products do not support to add license, just  multi one support to add.
You can buy Ford/Mazda nano directly, it is cheap and we have it in stock.
Any question, feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Jun 26, 2016
Am Mr. Godwin(Auto Technician), your customer and a user of VX Diagg Nano Ford/Mazda.
To admitt, this Nano is good. It work like the OEMs. I like it. The only difference is in
module Programming. Your Technichians need to improve the functionS: "FORD MODULE
PROGRAMMING" and "MAZDA MODULE PROGRAMMING".

Know that now the OEMs have put the PATS FUNCTIONS(key programming and modules initializations)
of the latest models of ford and mazda into the function "MODULE PROGRAMMING"-- Downloadable
on ford and mazda websites. This is the only advantage of BOSCH VCMII over VX Diag Products.

My Advice: Let your Technicians Download these "MODULE PROGRAMMING SOOFTWARES" from ford and
mazda websites, analyse it(through usage), and use result of the analysis to improve on this
functions in VX Diag products.

If your technician can do this successfully, your products will equal the OEMs(Bosch VCMII) product,
yet cheaper.

I commend your customer service for thier quick responses and effective services(thier
salaries need to be increased).
Please mail me mazda v100(with the driver) and ford v100.01 driver for my Nano.
Thanks

my email: ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 26, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks very much for your feedback.
But engineer says we cannot done this, you can buy ford and mazda account directly to do programming, it is simple and convenient.
Software link already sent to your email, kindly check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Barry Wood on Jun 8, 2016
Nice technical support
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
 
by Scot hearn on Jun 2, 2016
DELIVERY IS FAST, NICE!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Keith on May 27, 2016
Thanks for your new software link! Appreciated!
Replied by wangguifen on May 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Donatas on May 26, 2016
Can Ford and Mazda software can be installed on the same computer?
Replied by wangguifen on May 26, 2016
Hello friend
If you install Ford through  vm method, it can be on the same computer. But if not through VM ways,it can not  be on the same computer
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on May 23, 2016
I want to update the VX Nano Ford/Mazda which i bought from your website(SN:N52FM01119).
I want to update to V100.01
Please mail me the download link
my e-mail: ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com

Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent the link to your email, kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brendan on May 22, 2016
A good product, work well on my Ford.
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review. Have a nice day!
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Martin on May 22, 2016
I have bought this product from you two months ago, and I see it is V100.01 now, how can I update it?
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
I have sent you V100.01 link to your email, kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brad on May 19, 2016
Ford upgrade to 100.01 now???
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it is now V100.01.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gerald on May 13, 2016
Thank you a second time I contact you in the future for more orders :) you have a perfect support
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Our pleasure.
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brown on May 5, 2016
Thanks worked great.now everything work all OK
Replied by wangguifen on May 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on May 3, 2016
I want to update the VX Nano Ford/Mazda which i bought from your website(SN:N52FM01119).
It is in: Ford v96 and Mazda v95.02.
So i want to update to the latest versions: Ford v97&v98 and Mazda V96,v97,v98,&v99.
I also need the drivers for all these versions.

So how do i get the SETUPs of all these versions?
Do i need to download them, if yes, then mail me the download link.
Or you can mail the SETUPs as ATTACHMENTS in my email --ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com.

Also I need this "Ford Module Programming" software of VCMII -- used for updating existing ECUs/PCMs
with new software update. How do i get it? can you mail me attachment of the SETUP or mail me link to
download it by myself?

Finaly i have this FORD FUSION 2015MY with damaged(by accident) PCM. I want to Replace this damaged PCM
with Used PCm, but my device can not do it(but i have been Replacing PCMs of older models to 2012).
The car owner is still waiting for me to fix his car. So, all the above needs of my are algent.

The Fusion is demanding that i should download the latest calibration of IDS in order to be able to replace the PCM

Please i need to do this update tomorrow morning(Wednesday 3rd may, 2016), so i can start the vehicle tomorrow for my customer
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hello friend
I sent you email just now, Ford V98 link, Mazda V98 link and driver link. Kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 175 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.