Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 175 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

(Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V123 /Mazda V123 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V123, MAZDA V123
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Mr.Mark on Nov 14, 2015
Hi

Can this clear crash data from srs on 2014 Ford Focus
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2015
Hi friend
Technician says that depends on your technology, if you are skill in it, then the answer is yes. It can do this function theoretically.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.ajitpal singh on Nov 14, 2015
Is this device works on Australian made car Ford Falcon ? If yes, please tell me the range of years and models of ford falcons this device can work.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello friend
Our technician tells me that this device can work on Australian made Ford, but we do not sure the year and model, you can just have a try.
Best regards
by Darison on Nov 12, 2015
Problem solved, good communication. Appreciated
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 12, 2015
Hi friend
Thanks for your feedback.
Any problem, feel free to contact us, we are ready to help you.
Best regards
Emily
by karein on Nov 6, 2015
So now, what's your newest version?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2015
Hello friend
This device has updated to V97. Latest software version: Ford IDS V97/MAZDA IDS V96
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by zakov on Nov 6, 2015
Is there any instruction for installation?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2015
Hello friend
There is an installtion video on our website, you can just follow it.
Best regars
Emily
by Terrence Burke on Nov 3, 2015
Good!
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 3, 2015
Hello friend
Thanks for you review, have a nice day!
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Cartof on Oct 27, 2015
Hi !
i have 2006 ford escape and i have ONLY one original KEY
can i program second key ?

thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 27, 2015
Hello friend
It can do the function you want theoretically.
Best regards
Emily
by Ben on Oct 23, 2015
Can I install it on windows 8?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 23, 2015
Hello friend
Our enginner says you can have a try. Usually it is installed on window XP and windows 7.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Oct 22, 2015
I have VCM11 Ver.91 for Ford. I usually use it successfully to REPLACE Damaged PCM's(Engine ECU's) of Ford with Used PCM's.

But Recently i try to used it to Replace Damaged PCM of Mazda CX9 2007MY but it can't do the PCM REPLCEMENT.

I have already ordered your VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda but i want to be sure that this device can do
PCM REPLECEMENT of MAZDA VEHICLES before paying for it.

Please inquire from your Engineers(to be sure) and then give me your reply early tomorrow morning. you can also mail me your reply.
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 22, 2015
Hello friend
Our engineer says this device can do the Replace Damaged PCM of Mazda, but it needs you skill in it and know that technology.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Andrew Rankin on Sep 28, 2015
AS DESCRIBED, FAST SHIPPING, WELL PACKED, THANK YOU.
by jhonleo garrido on Sep 28, 2015
awesome!!! 5 STARS
by Mr.Dusan Zivadinovic on Sep 28, 2015
Very pleased with this transaction, will buy from again
by Mr.Braham Basser on Sep 28, 2015
Good seller! Fast shipment!
by Mr.johnny li on Sep 14, 2015
can your vxdig vcx nano ids v95 be used to reprogram 2004 Mazda RX8 manual model? I also need to reprogram ABS module, steering angle sensor, and bleed ABS brake. Please confirm.
Replied by Emily on Sep 14, 2015
Hi friend
Yes, it supports programming all of the module you mentioned. Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.eddie king on Jul 21, 2015
Does it support key programming?
Replied by Juliana on Jul 21, 2015
Yes, it support key programming. We have installation video for this device, if you need the video, please send us email asking for it.
Best regards!
Juliana
Total 175 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.