Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) V159 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software

(Ship from US) V159 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software

Latest price:US$119
US$9520% off
  • Item No. SP240
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1
1. Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
2. Software version: SDD JLR V159
3. Software support multi-languages

Write a review

by Mr.Tess W. Heard on Aug 6, 2020
Works great with Land Rover SDD. It comes with 2 install disk. But I went to the manufacturers website on the box to download the software because my computer doesn't have a CD drive. THIS WORKS WITH 64BIT WINDOWS 10!!! Windows 10 has a comparability mode allowing it to work with this scanner and software.
by Mr.Hidden Tom on Apr 9, 2020
I've sent an email to sales@vxdiagshop.com but no response, so I am posting my message here.

Is there any particular spec. you need for the PC to run your software? I found an old PC in my closet with Windows 7, HDD 250 GB, 1 GB memory, CPU Intel Atom 1.66 GHz. Is this enough?

Also, can V158 reset/register a new battery? How about service reset?
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but when you sent email, we were off work, unable to reply.
For your questions
1. The JLR SDD software can work on win7 system But need hard drive space about 320GB, 4GB memory, and i5 CPU.
2. For 2017 Jaguar models, cannot use JLR SDD software, JLR SDD only support cars 2007-2016, you need to use JLR DoIP pathfinder software for 2017 car model, also you need to have original online account to use pathfinder software.
3 &4. For the two functions you mentioned, it needs to do programming online, you need to have original online account to perform.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rzeczoznawca on Mar 27, 2020
Hello

I use SDD and patfainder software from the official Jaguar distribution,
can I use your interface with these programs? Will I use DOIP vehicles?

Which interface to buy?
Replied by Jane on Mar 27, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, original jlr sdd and pathfinder can work with our device, but need to install our driver to match.
Besides, you need to have original account yourself.
If you want to use pathfinder, need to use our machine with DOIP. like jlr se, jlr doip, vcx pro upgrade version and vcx doip device.
Regards
by Kevin on Dec 26, 2019
Hi,

I have a full size Range ROVER 2010 HSE. I would like to buy the V158
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software but I want
to make sure:

1) Can it program an additional key if I have a new fob with the proper
ID47 crypto chip?

2) Can it change the CCF file (Car configuration) as I would like to tell
it toadd tow ball capability?

3) Can it reflash fmy ECM and TCM software?

Please let me know, if it can do these things I would like to buy it.

Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for JLR SDD
1. for key programming, we are not sure, since never tested.
2. & 3. For changing CCF file and ECM/TCM software reflash, need to do online programming, you need to have online account yourself.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Aaron on Nov 28, 2019
It works as good as the oem equipment and other aftermarket equipment at five to ten times the price.
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your satisfaction on the item and its function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lulzim Topallaj on Nov 24, 2019
Wie bekomme ich SDD in der neuesten Version V158, weil ich gerade V157 bekomme? Mein Paket ist erst gestern angekommen. Auf meiner Rechnung steht, dass SDD JLR V158, aber es kommt V157
Sonst ist alles super
Danke.
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please download V158 software here.

http://diagnosticdelivery.jlrext.com/idscentral

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by HARRY on Nov 20, 2019
Initially I struggled in installing the software since it has to be installed on widows 7 with 32x operting system which is hard to find these days. However, after installation the software works well. The help provided by the supplier was superb....
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share. For the jlr sdd, engineer suggest to install on win7 32bit. Kindly hope all are ok for you now.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rares on Nov 13, 2019
V158 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar with JLR SDD Software


Will the software work with Windows 8.1?
If not, which versions of Windows will the software work with?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with engineer, they suggest to use windows 7 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Rory on Nov 8, 2019
I need to pair a new ecu to my 2001 Land Rover discovery 2 and I need it requires me to access my ecus protocols will this tool allow me?
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for our vcx nano JLR SDD, it only supports cars 2007-2016.
For JLR DOIP, it supports cars after 2007. 
But we do not have device to support your car of 2001.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by william on Sep 20, 2019
vx did work with windows 10? TX
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our engineer suggest to install on win7 32bit.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brandon Null on Sep 11, 2019
I need help with instalation
How do i download sdd, and how do i activate it?
Does it works with egineer mode?
Best Regards
Replied by Jane on Sep 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your order, we checked, it has software CD included, you can install the software as video.
https://mega.nz/#!zE5GiCaT!7bDklI9Q7xBuqn-BwUfNGAgCoOk92zp0Lldr04-KqI8
it has offline patch in the software CD. use the patch to run JLR SDD offline
Our software can support engineer mode.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Simon on Aug 14, 2019
Hello!

Does the VCX Nano for Jaguar an Land-Rover provide the following function:

- Resetting the transmission adaption values?

Best regards
Simon
Replied by Jane on Aug 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but which year is your car model? Besides, for the function you mentioned, it needs online programming, you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Khor Andy on Jul 27, 2019
I used it with my 2011 Jaguar XKR works perfectly.
SDD software can be found on attached CDs.
Replied by Jane on Jul 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. For this set, we offer software CD in the package.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by earl on May 24, 2019
I am looking at your JLR can it reprogram the ECM and TCM for a 2005 XJ8 other wise known as X350
Replied by Jane on May 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano JLR SDD, it only support JLR models from 2007-2016. For your car, we are afraid not able to support.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Katsuyuki Kobayasi on Apr 27, 2019
I have purchased the vxdiag vcx nano JLR SDD tool as well as the Tech2. Installed both on the same windows 7 32-bit laptop and both work as described.
The JLR SDD tool allowed me to access all modules on my 2006 Range Rover: IPC PCM SASM TCCM VDM FLM RLM TCM VIM ACM TPM REM TEL AAM CDP FEM SRM

Can't beat the in-depth diagnostic software for the price.
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback on this item. We are so appreciated for your comments.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Konstantin on Mar 15, 2019
Hello,

I would like to know if the VXDIAG NANO is compatible to a 2001 Jaguar XKR (X100) ?
Because the listing says from 2005-2014 but the X100 is also listed.

Thank you in advance and best Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
For vcx jlr nano, it only support cars from 2007-2016. Unable to support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jóvan Nel on Feb 27, 2019
will vcx nano jlr reset 2013 Range rover Sport KVM?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
The vcx nano JLR can reset KVM on your model. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Rusting on Jan 19, 2019
I received the unit and two software disks. One large and one small.
I have no idea how to install the software.
Do you have instruction or video to show installation?
Replied by Jane on Jan 19, 2019
Hello
Please follow the video to install software.
https://mega.nz/#!zE5GiCaT!7bDklI9Q7xBuqn-BwUfNGAgCoOk92zp0Lldr04-KqI8
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.yashar on Nov 19, 2018
I HAVE EXACTLY LIKE YOUR WAY BUT I CAN NOT EXECUTE THE JLR SDD SOFTWARE
Replied by Jane on Nov 20, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we cannot find your purchase on our website, would you please tell us your order number?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.David H on Feb 11, 2018
The SDD is limited for my 2005 LR3 but reads more DTCs than my handheld scanner. But I would like to have more functionality with vxcloud.

I need vxcloud in English. After I run vx manager on my computer and then I start vxcloud, the remote desktop starts. When the remote desktop loads, it is in Chinese and the vx manager and JLR SDD on the remote desktop are also in Chinese. There is no option for English. How can I run vxcloud in English?
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2018
Hello
For the software, it only can support car models after 2005.
For vxcloud, the language is in Chinese, only support Chinese. But if you enter vxcloud, you can choose software, set the software language to English, then you can use english to test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.