Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for BMW

7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for BMW

US$109
  • Item No. SS154-9
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG Software license for BMW
1.Suitable for any VXDiag Multi Tool hardware
2.Need to buy BMW HDD additionally

Write a review

by KAREL on May 10, 2021
Hi,

after updating licenses in my vxmanager all look ok but what it means Expire Date:2021-07-09 and Valid Days: 60
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2021
Hello dear
For this, it means you need to update firmware and renew license for free every 60 days, Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Chuchma on Feb 20, 2021

Hello dear,

its all OK, Thanks

by Mr.Etongawaji Atabi on Mar 6, 2020
Hi. I have a Microsoft cube i7 laptop. Can vxdiag vcx se for Bmw work on it?
Replied by Jane on Mar 6, 2020
Hello
Our vxdiag SE BMW Software hard disk work with laptops with SATA, with 4GB memory or above. 
Regards
by Nicolas on Nov 19, 2019
Hi How it work license for bmw diagnosis? I want to buy de vx diag for bmw, But I see that is a licensed requerided
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but do you have vxdiag multi machine? If yes, please send serial number to us, we need to check if your machine can support to add license.
If no, you cannot buy the license, need to buy vxdiag BMW machine.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-bmw-with-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ümit özkan on Oct 20, 2018
hallo
i have 2018 ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 1TB Hard Drive
Item No. VX11-BS .

..i want buy bmw license but my hdd language only english and china ,. how can make german language .i need german lanuage
Replied by Jane on Oct 21, 2018
Hello 
Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for BMW software, we confirmed with factory, it only support English and Chinese, does not have German.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.