Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Volvo Diagnostic Tool with VIDA 2014D Software Better than for Volvo Dice

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Volvo Diagnostic Tool with VIDA 2014D Software Better than for Volvo Dice

US$69
  • Item No. SP319
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO For Volvo, is a high-performance cars network interface compatible with a variety of protocols, and it can be very easy to connect various automotive bus to a PC, Function Better Than for Volvo Dice.
Software: V2014D
Support Multi languages

Write a review

by Mr.Nasser Tafesh on Jan 24, 2021
You must have VX Manager installed in order to make this work with VIDA. I have been using this to run VIDA 2014D on a virtual machine with zero issues.
by Mr.Dean Guilford on Jan 5, 2021
Great diagnostic device for use on Volvo cars
If you have the right software you can make changes to your Volvo car, of course read all faults and delete them.
It has a great price and is easy to use
by Mr.Tom Dai on Feb 5, 2021
My disc provided doesn't seem to work well but with some googling you'll find a pre-setup VM or a easy installer that lets you install this on windows 10. Some people complaining about it not being detected. You need the drivers. Go and download VX Manager from allscanner. It works like a charm and has already saved me a tone of money with diagnostics.
by Mr.Wesley Hyde on Feb 5, 2021
Great device for connecting to VIDA to diagnose my Volvo. Only concern is in the ad it says it compatible with Windows 10. Which VIDA is not. Was able to install VIDA via bootable USB. Other than this inherent issue, nothing to do with this device. Works great. Connects everytime and installed via their software. Do recommend, much more cost effective option and delivers faster than a DICE unit.
by Turki Almutairi on Jan 16, 2021
Hello
My device asks for update license, so could you help me what's going wrong.
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jan 17, 2021
Hello dear
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
All would be ok.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Jan 15, 2021
Hi,

Do any of your tools support key programming for 2004 Volvo models?

Does this require download from Volvo? Is it possible with your tools?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, it cannot support key programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Stephen King on Dec 6, 2020
In the day and age of plug and play, this ought to be a lot easier to install. Using what others have said here, I tried to d/l VX manager but that website is not available. Apparently, I need that app to install the cdfs file system that VCX Nano Volvo needs to start the install. But I can't get the Manager app. So I don't see much use in spending hours trying to find what I need to get this up and running.

It is probably a great program but I can't prove it. So I'm just going to send it back to Amazon.
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2020
Hello dear
According to your message, you bought from Amazon, not our website, please noted. We are just one of vxdiag dealers, not manufacturer.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.hgg on Oct 10, 2020
This VX diag unit only works on windows XP 32-bit or windows 7 32-bit
and only works on explorer 11
the connection program VX manager is terrible it only works if you are very lucky
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, we notice it only works on win7 32bit on website, please noted.
For vx manager, usually works well, which version did you install? For now, need to use newest version v1.8.1 Build 0922.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Juan on Sep 25, 2020
Thanks for your answer. I pretend to use the device with Volvo VIDA 2014D, or 2015 version. Do you know if there is any function not working with your device?.
In there is not some missed function on your device in comparison with DICE device, I prefer to buy your device.
Thanks in advance.
Replied by jolly on Sep 30, 2020
Hello Mr.Juan,
Sorry,we dont have any idea about this, you could have a try. 
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Juan on Sep 23, 2020
Hello. I was thinking on buying Volvo Dice, but then I have found also your device. Your device support all protocols and firmware update as Dice, or only most common protocols, but not all of them?

Thanks in advance.
Replied by jolly on Sep 24, 2020
Hello Mr.Juan,
Our device support most common protocols.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Robert Wing on Aug 6, 2020
The disc they provided doesn't seem to work well but with some googling you'll find a pre-setup VM or a easy installer that lets you install this on windows 10. Some people complaining about it not being detected. You need the drivers. Go and download VX Manager from allscanner. It works like a charm and has already saved me a tone of money with diagnostics.
by Jesneil on Apr 15, 2020
Good product and fast shipping. Does NOT work with VDASH.
by Conor on Apr 15, 2020
Great device for connecting to VIDA to diagnose my Volvo. Only concern is in the ad it says it compatible with Windows 10. Which VIDA is not. Was able to install VIDA via bootable USB. Other than this inherent issue, nothing to do with this device. Works great. Connects everytime and installed via their software. Do recommend, much more cost effective option and delivers faster than a DICE unit.
by Muray on Mar 25, 2020
Hello. I would like to ask you about scan tool for volvo
is it possible to delete using this tool srs airbag fault
This is 2016 Volvo xc60
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, our volvo device can support to delete fault for your car of 2016
Regards
 
by Mr.Perica on Feb 20, 2020
I bought it for my Volvo V50, on Aliexpress. I installed Vida and Manager on Windows 7 and it works perfectly.
by Mr.p├ęter on Feb 2, 2020
hello this device can coding disable seat belt warning, daytime runnighl light or more ?:) and what cars support year ? :) and adaptions and more can ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano volvo, it can support programming functions you mentioned. But you may need to have original online account yourself.
For the cars supported, it is 2000-2016.
Regards
by Scott on Dec 24, 2019
Hi,
I just received my vxdiag for Volvo unit. I downloaded VIDA from your website and installed it. Windows 7 does not recognize the unit and I cannot find the driver for the unit. Where do I find the driver to install the vxdiag unit?
Thanks,
Scott
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software and vxdiag manager, you can download here.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip
Volvo_2014D_EN:    https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Glen on Dec 1, 2019
Bought one but can't get VIDA software to show the VXDIAG in the list of scan tools? So still can't use it :-(
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
So sorry but we cannot find your purchase on our website, did you buy from us? Would you please tell us your order information?
Any way, please download software here.
 

Volvo_2014D_EN: https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Gazmend Cani on Nov 15, 2019
Hello i have 2004 volvo srs airbag code can i reset with vxdiag vcx nano
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, the item cannot support the function you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marcos on Oct 11, 2019
The scanner and the features it presents are great for the value, once it is up and running, it has all the capabilities of the scanner the dealership uses. The scanner has payed itself quickly, one example is that we were looking for an additional used car, and it detected that the mileage had been altered along with a bunch of codes that didn't showed up on a standard scanner, so it prevented us to acquire a faulty car and a future headache. Thanks VXDIAG team.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that it can fulfil your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.