Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US Ship] VXDIAG VCX NANO for Volvo Diagnostic Tool with VIDA 2014D Software Better than for Volvo Dice

[US Ship] VXDIAG VCX NANO for Volvo Diagnostic Tool with VIDA 2014D Software Better than for Volvo Dice

US$59
  • Item No. SP319
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO For Volvo, is a high-performance cars network interface compatible with a variety of protocols, and it can be very easy to connect various automotive bus to a PC, Function Better Than for Volvo Dice.
Software: V2014D
Support Multi languages

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Wing on Aug 6, 2020
The disc they provided doesn't seem to work well but with some googling you'll find a pre-setup VM or a easy installer that lets you install this on windows 10. Some people complaining about it not being detected. You need the drivers. Go and download VX Manager from allscanner. It works like a charm and has already saved me a tone of money with diagnostics.
by Jesneil on Apr 15, 2020
Good product and fast shipping. Does NOT work with VDASH.
by Conor on Apr 15, 2020
Great device for connecting to VIDA to diagnose my Volvo. Only concern is in the ad it says it compatible with Windows 10. Which VIDA is not. Was able to install VIDA via bootable USB. Other than this inherent issue, nothing to do with this device. Works great. Connects everytime and installed via their software. Do recommend, much more cost effective option and delivers faster than a DICE unit.
by Muray on Mar 25, 2020
Hello. I would like to ask you about scan tool for volvo
is it possible to delete using this tool srs airbag fault
This is 2016 Volvo xc60
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, our volvo device can support to delete fault for your car of 2016
Regards
 
by Mr.Perica on Feb 20, 2020
I bought it for my Volvo V50, on Aliexpress. I installed Vida and Manager on Windows 7 and it works perfectly.
by Mr.péter on Feb 2, 2020
hello this device can coding disable seat belt warning, daytime runnighl light or more ?:) and what cars support year ? :) and adaptions and more can ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano volvo, it can support programming functions you mentioned. But you may need to have original online account yourself.
For the cars supported, it is 2000-2016.
Regards
by Scott on Dec 24, 2019
Hi,
I just received my vxdiag for Volvo unit. I downloaded VIDA from your website and installed it. Windows 7 does not recognize the unit and I cannot find the driver for the unit. Where do I find the driver to install the vxdiag unit?
Thanks,
Scott
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software and vxdiag manager, you can download here.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip
Volvo_2014D_EN:    https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Glen on Dec 1, 2019
Bought one but can't get VIDA software to show the VXDIAG in the list of scan tools? So still can't use it :-(
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
So sorry but we cannot find your purchase on our website, did you buy from us? Would you please tell us your order information?
Any way, please download software here.
 

Volvo_2014D_EN: https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Gazmend Cani on Nov 15, 2019
Hello i have 2004 volvo srs airbag code can i reset with vxdiag vcx nano
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, the item cannot support the function you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marcos on Oct 11, 2019
The scanner and the features it presents are great for the value, once it is up and running, it has all the capabilities of the scanner the dealership uses. The scanner has payed itself quickly, one example is that we were looking for an additional used car, and it detected that the mileage had been altered along with a bunch of codes that didn't showed up on a standard scanner, so it prevented us to acquire a faulty car and a future headache. Thanks VXDIAG team.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that it can fulfil your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Vesa on Sep 20, 2019
Hi. My virus scanner and Chrome browser Said that there is malware in this program. Is it safe or not?
When i try installing vida 2014d on my computer (windows 7 pro 64bit), i got error odbc sql server does not exist or access denied and vida say "vida not ok".
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2019
Hello
Please close the antivirus software and firewall, otherwise, unable to download the program. Please do not worry, the program is safe, we send to many customers. all can use well.
For the volvo vida 2014d, please change win7 32bit to install, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by arminius on Sep 20, 2019
good morning,
I just bought a VXDiag for volvo (serial number N52VV00740) the problem is that I can't install the vida2014D software can you give me a link to download it?
thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, here is link to download.
Volvo_2014D_EN: https://mega.nz/#F!Mlx1XLjD!-tEaNyUIsHVJtjNqKlqRlg  

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Mr.John Boyce on Jun 18, 2019
I bought this with hopes to use on my 2011 C70. I tried 3 computers with windows 7 and some parts install but it hangs for an hour and then quits saying it cannot load. No instructions are provided. No help files. How can I get help loading this? where can I look for a video or instructions?

JB
Replied by Jane on Jun 18, 2019
Hello
So sorry for your problem, but for the installation, only need to install vida first. Then connect device to install vx manager, install vx driver for volvo.
We do not have installation instruction, only have testing video.
https://youtu.be/rsJ2xqL9JbM
Would you please send photo to show error message? we will confirm with engineer for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Atenz Scott on Jun 5, 2019
Parcel arrived.
Installed on a laptop with vida driver. And then went to check, everything works.
There are a couple of fault codes detected
volvo-vida-vxdiag-review-1
volvo-vida-vxdiag-review-2
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 5, 2019
Hi, Dear,
Thanks for you feedback.
Any questions free to contact.
Regards.
VXDIAGSHOP.COM
by Mr.Mark Ruan on May 5, 2019
Everything works, Seller sociable, shop advise
vxdiag-volvo-feedback
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.San Win Aung on May 5, 2019
thanks. good item, great seller, great communication,great work on volvo.
vxdiag-vcx-nano-volvo-review-1
vxdiag-vcx-nano-volvo-review-2
vxdiag-vcx-nano-volvo-review-3
 
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Oscarin Pacheco on May 5, 2019
Excellent product, works as advertised, installed VX Manager and Vida without problems.
vxdiag-volvo-review
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Chaveiro Sérgio on May 5, 2019
Bought this unit for my 07 Volvo S60R, works and works well. My only small complaint is the instructions try and help you get it running but they should just include a pdf or tiny URL the large links on the paper printed out. I did not need the CD but info online helped out just fine.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Aleksandr Shevchuk on Apr 25, 2019
Can this machine support 2007 VOLVO XC90?
Replied by Jane on Apr 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our vcx nano Volvo can support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Gleason on Apr 7, 2019
What windows operating systems will support vx diag volvo ....please be specific, and whether 32 or 64 bit systems
Replied by Jane on Apr 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, our engineer tested volvo sofware on win7 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.