Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for Full Brands including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ only Machine

7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool for Full Brands including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ only Machine

Latest price:US$1,069
US$1,0294% off
  • Item No. VX17-B
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR / HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
Note: This package does not include software.

Write a review

by Mohd on Jul 29, 2021
Hi Dear i jeed vx diag device multiscanner tool 

I need three software 
Xentry I com And odis  
If possible then JLR
what is the price
Replied by Jane on Jul 29, 2021
Hello dear
In your case, you can buy this one directly.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-brand.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by SUNDALIM on Apr 26, 2021
with all these feature what will be best price for vxdiag multi without hdd
Replied by Jane on Apr 26, 2021
Hello dear
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check discount cost including shipping.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrew on Nov 8, 2018
hello
I am interested in this machine with full brands, I have software here, i can use this machine with my software directly?
Replied by Jane on Nov 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can test with your own software, but we are not sure it can work 100%, only suggest to test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lucas on Sep 7, 2018
Hello
I am interested in this machine with full brand, can I get software download link?
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, this version does not include software, besides, only some software have link to download, some software like BMW, BENZ,, there is no link, need to buy software HDD. We suggest this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
Or you can buy the machine with hdd directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-brand.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.