Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
2TB SSD with Full Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands

2TB SSD with Full Software for VXDIAG MULTI Full Brands

US$379
  • Item No. VX11-AS

2TB SSD for vxdiag machines with Full Brands Software, including Benz, BMW,, JLR, Ford/Mazda, VW, Toyota, Honda, Subaru, Volvo, GM.

Write a review

by Valeriy Lukashchuk on Dec 29, 2020
Hallo. Is Lenovo ThinkPad T530 Intel Core i5-3320M@2.6 GHz 8GB Ram suitible to work the this software and 2 TB SSD?
Replied by Jane on Dec 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, according to the information you offered, the laptop come with requirements of the 2TB SSD, you can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by hun oh on Dec 23, 2020
Please contact us. 1. Will it work with Samsung Notebook NT300E5X? 2. Does it work with the original diagnostic interface? 3. How long will the update be used and how much will it cost?
Replied by Jane on Dec 23, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the SSD, it is sata internal hdd, need to work on laptops with SATA Port,  at least 4gb ram, i5 processor or above. If your Samsung notebook comes with configuration like this, can have a test.
For the software, we are not sure whether it can work with original interface or no, since we never tested.
For update, usually can return ssd to us to make new software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.mohammed on Feb 1, 2020
hi i need to know if all the software including in french language like BMW and ford
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the software of BMW, only support English.
For Ford software, can support French, you can change by yourself.
Regards
by Martin on Nov 13, 2019
Hi , We are interested in buying This 2TB SSD comes with BMW,BENZ, GM,Ford/ Mazda,Toyota, Honda, VW ODIS,LandRover/Jaguar, Subaru,Volvo,VW,Software. we also require a laptop to suite, please could you give me a price for supplying and delivery to Chesterfield, England,
Thank you
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the 2TB SSD, it needs to work with laptops with SATA socket, with 4GB Memory or above, not very old models, better after 2008.
For the price, we sent proforma invoice to your email directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.