Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
925 Special VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands with 2TB SSD incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

925 Special VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands with 2TB SSD incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

US$1,449
  • Item No. VX17-BAS

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This set come with 2TB software SSD, preinstalled, when receive, can plug into Laptops to use directly.

Write a review

by Aleksey on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
I am interested in this full set with SSD, but I wonder if the software comes with all newest version?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, for the software, we copy from factory directly, offer the newest software from them.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex on Dec 7, 2019
Hello, I want this version with SSD, but do you have a set with laptop? thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, you can choose this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-full-brands-ssd-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Pavel on Nov 19, 2019
Hi, Im intrested in vxdiag with all 13+ software on ssd Best price to uk
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, here is link for vxdiag full brands with software ssd.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-full-brands-with-ssd.html
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check if there is discount.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by catalin on Nov 7, 2019
Hello
I need a full vxdiag full brands with ssd hard drive and laptop. What is your best price?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, if you want laptop together, need to buy this one also.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/lenovo-x220-laptop.html
Would you please also tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ryan Walsch on Aug 13, 2019
Hi Team,

I own a Landrover Discovery 3 TDV6 and would like to know which product works with my vehicle and if it works on Mac?🖥

Looking forward to hearing from you and learning more

Ryan Walsch
Replied by Jane on Aug 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your reply, for your 2008 car model, can test with JLR SDD. If you want to do programming function, need to have online account yourself.
For your Mac, if it is iOS system, cannot work. If it is windows 7 system, can work.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Joye Price on Aug 12, 2019
Hello,
I would like to pay using Western Union, how to proceed please?
Replied by Jane on Aug 13, 2019
Hello
We received your order already, and sent email to you with Western Union account, you can check to pay directly. After payment, would you please send payment information to us?
Looking forward to your reply.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.