Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool without HDD

7th Anni Sale VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool without HDD

Latest price:US$179
US$1696% off
  • Item No. SP341
  • Free Shipping

Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls- Royce, for Mini Cooper
Supports all BMW E, F, G series

Write a review

by Michele on Jun 10, 2021
Hi, i have vcx se for bmw with donet license active sn s94bm01033 but i can’t connect with donet, the vcx se is connect with hotspot but on the pc i can’t push the connect button becase is grey, i have update license and driver. Can you help me?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jun 10, 2021
Hello
For DONET, need to get remote ID before connect. Please check on this page.
http://blog.vxdiagshop.com/2021/02/06/get-vxdiag-doent-remote-device-id/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Harry Pullen on May 21, 2021
Quickly delivered. The device is in good condition and works well.
by Mr.Sam Harris on May 21, 2021
The outer quality is good. Everything works. Both with Ista and with INPA and Dis.
by Mr.Peter on Apr 26, 2021
Hello

I'm interested in this VCX SE BMW version. Is there any particular reason that Motorcycles are excluded from the supported vehicles. I'd also use it on my new series BMW F850GS (K81; BN2020 elec. sys) which is equipped with OBD2 and ISTA+ supports it through ENET (I've already tested) and ICOM for programming and diag.

thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 26, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, factory engineer said it is the limit of the PCB board, unable to make it to support Motorcycle. Kindly hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by andze on Apr 22, 2021
how can I get bmw interface software?
Replied by Jane on Apr 22, 2021
Hello
For the software, need to buy software HDD.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vcx-se-bmw-software-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Herman Kane on Apr 14, 2021
My VCX SE BMW work super well with ISTA+ (4.28), INPA, ESYS.
by linkov on Jan 15, 2021
Is this device support Wi-Fi connection? Or USB only? https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-bmw-wifi-diagnostic-tool.html
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx se bmw, it support connection by USB and WIFI.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.hushang on Dec 12, 2020
I will buy a diagnosis from you . like this BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool without HDD Next I want Benz or Toyota Or add other cars It is possible



I only pay for the software Need to buy vsi There is no other



I will sell a Diag number to the customer . The customer asked for any other diagnosis The customer asked for any other diagnosis
Replied by Jane on Dec 14, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, this device can function same as icom, support BMW Models 2004-2020 with OBD2 port.
But this vcx se is only for BMW, cannot add license for other car brands. If you want to use it for other car brands, only can use DONET connection.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by devin on Nov 12, 2020
Does VXDIAG VCX SE support icom B for MOST connection
Replied by Jane on Nov 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, vcx se bmw cannot support ICOM B for MOST connection.
The vcx se bmw is only an OBD2 interface.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonatan on Jul 19, 2020
Hello can VXDIAG VCX SE do full programming on BMW F10 with ISTA D? 
Replied by jolly on Jul 19, 2020
Hello Jonatan,
Yes,it can support your car for programming
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Elie chikhany on May 7, 2020
Don’t buy it if you want to program or flash a MOST ecu like ULF.
It’s just a garbage
by Tadas on Apr 10, 2020
Hello, Is there a possibility that the bmw software is on the ssd drive? What would be the full price with ssd drive and vxdiag vcx se device?
Replied by Jane on Apr 10, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for ssd drive and vcx se bmw, the price is 240USD, not including shipping. Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check for you.
Regards
by Jason on Feb 14, 2020
good morning, i'm looking for ista-d bmw update in portuguese, do you have?
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for ista-d software, only support English.
Regards
by Mr.Motus on Jan 20, 2020
Hallo leute.was heißt ( Jahrespreis)? Muss ich jedes Jahr 180 Euro für den se BMW zahlen? Oder nur ein Mal? Danke für Antwort.
Replied by Jane on Jan 31, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this means special offer for Chinese New year. Only valid to Feb.1st. You only need to pay 189USD for this device. After promotion, it would return to original price 209USD.
Regards
 
by Andriy on Dec 26, 2019
Hello!
Give me please tracking number?
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, your package was sent by DHL, tracking is 8424745206. Hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrey on Dec 12, 2019
New Recommend VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding" - will this device work with the BMW E36 body via the ADS protocol, through a 20pin adapter?
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, for the vcx se bmw, it only works for bmw models with OBD2 protocol, 16pin.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrew on Sep 5, 2019
Package came quickly,the goods as described,everythings is well
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly look forward to do more business in the future. :)
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MICHAEL NOVAK on Jul 18, 2019
Excellent Product, but I notice there is no software included, how can I get software?
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, the version you bought, it does not include software. If you have original software, can install vx manager to work with your software.
If not, will have to buy software HDD, ok?
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vcx-se-bmw-software-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Mayers on Jul 10, 2019
I bought the vcx SE BMW with HDD and T420 laptop. Seller pre-install the software. When I receive the package, all are inlcuded, like engineer software and data base. Will buy more license in the future.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are so glad that you are satisfied with our product. But so sorry, this SE series cannot support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Louis Békombo on Jul 4, 2019
Hi i am verry interst to your tool VXDIAG for MERCEDES . Please can you give me difference
VCX SE Series /
VXDIAG Multi Tool THANK's
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the VCX SE series and vxdiag multi tool, the difference is vcx SE cannot support to add license for other brands. VXDIAG Multi can add license.
If you want vxdiag for mercedes, we only have vxdiag multi machine available at the moment.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.