Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD ISTA-D 4.27.13 ISTA-P 3.67.100 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD ISTA-D 4.27.13 ISTA-P 3.67.100 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

Latest price:US$219
US$2095% off
  • Item No. SP341+SP341-S
  • Free Shipping

WIFI VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW, Same Function as ICOM A2 A3 NEXT.
Supports BMW All Series Diagnose and Programming
Supports Vehicles including for BMW Cars, for Rolls- Royce, for Mini Cooper
with software ISTA-D 4.27.13 ISTA-P 3.67.100

Write a review

by adi sutanto on Apr 26, 2021
Hi
Im interesting about VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD
one with ssd the other one widh HDD
whats mean ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 26, 2021
Hello dear
For the SSD and HDD, both are hard drives to restore software. SSD runs faster than HDD, but for software and function, are all the same. ou can search on google for the difference between SSD and HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.andrew motriz on Apr 14, 2021
It came in two weeks to Finland. The device is in good condition, after update firmware, it works.
by Mr.Sidra Bukhari on Apr 14, 2021
Hi, I got this interface, for me working well
by Mr.Anthony Rhodes on Apr 13, 2021
I recently purchased this device and HDD with software. It works perfectly. For the price, it is a nice ICOM replacement.
by Mr.Danny Baker on Mar 15, 2021
I did get it working eventually with the "ICOM" drivers and setting ISTA to ICOM. My car is a 2006 E90 so I don't think the DOIP switch will work with my vehicle. But ISTA is definitely reading the voltages from the car through the "ICOM" setting using the VCX SE. So I think I'm good to go.
by Mr.Jakub Hrdina on Mar 10, 2021
I recently purchased your device and HDD with software. It works perfectly.
ISTA D version 4.17,  ISTA P 3.66, can read - erase faults, code, programm  and update ECU
 
by Mr.David Quinn on Mar 10, 2021
this is an alternative icom device for bmw diagnostics and programming. Considering the price and capability, it is by far the best in the market as of now. At least that's what I belive.
by Mr.Zaharia Ciprian on Jan 25, 2021
hello, if i installed vista on my laptop on windows 10, does the bmw interface work?
Replied by Jane on Jan 25, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for our software HDD, it come with windows 7 system. It is internal HDD, Need to insert HDD to laptop to use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Phill on Jan 11, 2021
Can this tool program BMW cas3 ++ ISTAP all keys lost or add key?
Replied by Jane on Jan 11, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we confirm with engineer, the device cannot support function you mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Hanson on Dec 24, 2020
Hello put my HDD in and not sure what going on, you have a link for how to set up ?
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2020
Hello
Just insert the HDD to laptop, then boot laptop. Enter BIOS system, change to AHCI mode for HDD.
Then go on to boot the windows. It would go on automatically.
Then you will enter software desktop.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Claudio on Oct 29, 2020
Is the HDD disk inserted inside the laptop, is it a secondary drive or is it replaced by the primary drive?
Replied by Jane on Oct 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, the HDD is internal, need to replace the primary drive of your laptop.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr. Luis Blasquez on May 9, 2020
well if you guarantee that they send it by DHL I will buy it. since we have problems with covid-19
Replied by jolly on May 13, 2020
Hello Mr. Luis Blasquez,
Yes,we will send this item to you by DHL, 
Best regards
Mia
by Mr. Luis Blasquez on May 1, 2020
Shipping to Argentina is free, why does the company send it?
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr. Luis Blasquez,
Yes, we offer free shipping, usually send by DHL
Best regards
Mia
by Constantinou on Apr 11, 2020
Hi I just wanted to confirm time it takes to arrive in Australia and if it is in stock now
Replied by Jane on Apr 11, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we have it in stock now. we can send by DHL, usually it takes 10-12 business days to arrive due to COVID-19, shipment would be slower than before. Is ok?
Regards
by bode on Mar 20, 2020
March Special Offer: VXDIAG VCX SE for BMW with 500GB HDD ISTA-D 4.18.20 ISTA-P 3.66.100 WIFI OBD2 Diagnostic Tool Supports ECU Programming Online Coding

What laptop to use for 500GB HDD? How to install HDD in Laptop
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
For the Software HDD, it is used for laptops with SATA , 4GB memory or above. After 2008.
It is internal HDD, need to insert to laptop, use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Steve on Mar 20, 2020
hello I've got a question about your bmw interface
VXDIAG VCX SE BMW
it's says it good for fiber programing but I can't see MOST connector on it
need to update CIC Navigation software witch has to be done via MOST fiber connector
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but this device only support programming via OBD2, not including any other cables or connectors.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Mar 13, 2020
Hi,

I'm looking at buying this but would like to know if this will also update the firmware of the E and F series cic systems?

Normally updating/downgrading the firmware is not possible through the OBD port and it needs to be done via the OEM icom b (fibre port).

Can you 100% confirm that this device will upgrade or downgrade the firmware on an E series CIC without breaking the unit?

Regards

John
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
For our device, it only support functions via OBD port. If the car models and functions you want need to be done via Fibre port, our device cannot support. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Stephen on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, any chance my orders will be shipped soon?
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
Sorry for the delay of shipping due to nCoV issue. Your order was picked up by shipping company, but may need another 1-2 business days to get tracking number. Kindly hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Miguel on Jan 7, 2020
How is fiber optic coding done if the tool does not have most connection? Thanks you.
Replied by Jane on Jan 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it supports connection to PC by WIFI and USB directly. No other connections.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by William Choi on Nov 23, 2019
This saved my butt. This does everything plus more as an ICOM at a third of the cost. I have 2019 mini Cooper JCW and a 2016 m235i and I've done more with this device than any automotive tools in the past combined. Whether flashing entire ecus or making fdl changes this tool along with the software provided is A1. Also customer support was great. I had issues with the hard drive and they were quick to help me and even shipped out a replacement for me. Because of them I'm thinking of opening up a business to help people get the most out of their cars. Will be buying many more from you guys!
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly lookforward to do more business in the future.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.