Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands with 2TB SSD Laptop Lenovo X220 incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PORSHCE Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands with 2TB SSD Laptop Lenovo X220 incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA PORSHCE Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

US$1,350
  • Item No. VX17-BAS1

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This set come with 2TB software SSD and Lenovo X220 Laptop, preinstalled, when receive, can use directly.

Write a review

by Ms.Lidong Wu on Sep 27, 2021
Hi, our vehicle ford ranger T6 is a pickup, it is year 2021 model, we are very interested to buy this multi diagnostic tool for the vehicle test/troubleshoot/modifications, can you help to check if your product support this model. you can refer to the link for more details: "https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ford_Ranger_(T6)" . Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Sep 28, 2021
Hello
For your car model, we only suggest to have a test, cannot make sure 100%. Becausej IDS software only support part models for new. for some new cars of 2020 and 2021, need to use fdrs software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lidong Wu on Sep 27, 2021
Hello do you have a scanner for Ford Ranger T6?
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2021
Hello dear
Which year is your Ford car? we need to check if our device can support. Our device only supports 2005-2021. For F series, only support after 2010.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Godwin on Dec 12, 2019
Hello do you have a scanner for Nissan or Renault?
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our device or software does not support Nissan or Renault.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David on Dec 7, 2019
Hello, I am interested to buy this full set, but I wonder if I can use it directly once received?
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this package, odis software needs registration before use, for other software, can use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.