Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
BEST
7th Anni Sale New VXDIAG VCX SE For Benz Support Offline Coding/Remote Diagnosis VCX SE DoiP with Free Donet Authorization & 2TB Full Brands Software HDD

7th Anni Sale New VXDIAG VCX SE For Benz Support Offline Coding/Remote Diagnosis VCX SE DoiP with Free Donet Authorization & 2TB Full Brands Software HDD

Latest price:US$409
US$3895% off
  • Item No. SP361+VX11-S
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP For Benz Support Full Systems, Full Functions of Diagnosis, Programming and Coding for Benz cars 2005-2020.
It is DOIP Device, Support new models with DOIP Protocol after 2016.
Big Promotion: Free to get VXDIAG DONET Authorization License
With DONET Authorization, can support all vxdiag full brands remote diagnosis, programming and coding.
This set comes with 2TB Full brands software HDD together, more convenient to use.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Grant on Jul 30, 2021
i use VCX se for several month now. It works perfectly with xentry and DTS Monaco.
by Pietro Nacca on Jul 9, 2021
bought a vcx se + 2tb hdd for 409US$ just received the vcx se without receive the 2 tb HDD full software. No one is answering to my ticket.
Replied by Jane on Jul 14, 2021
Hello dear,
So sorry for late reply since I have asked for 2 days sick leave. For your order, we sent in 2 packages, the device sent from EU, tracking number CS836137682DE, https://www.dhl.de/en/privatkunden/pakete-empfangen/verfolgen.html?piececodehttps://www.dhl.de/en/privatkunden/pakete-empfangen/verfolgen.html?piececode
The other package of software HDD, sent from China, by post mail, UG080946855YP, would transfer by your local post, 5P34C50553040, you can use this tracking number to track. Hope your understanding. Now, the package just arrived in your country, would deliver to you in several days.
Would you please close the dispute after receive the second package?
Or if you do not want, can arrange to return all items to us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Zack Mcclain on Jul 4, 2021
I tested the VXDIAG SE device on 12 and 24 V xentry 3.2021 ... everything worked properly. It connects properly to the wlan and the cable. The device does not heat up as SD CONNECT does.
wlan connection is stable at a distance of up to 2 m. for now it works great.
by Jens Krambeck on Feb 1, 2021
Hi,can you please tell me how to

change language in Xentry from english to german?

Thanks,Jens Krambeck
Replied by Jane on Feb 3, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for Xentry, please connect device to laptop by USB cable, run xentry,
Then enter System Setting, choose Setting Language.

Then choose language you want. and Save it.
by Valeriy Lukashchuk on Dec 27, 2020
Can you compare new VXDIAG VCX SE For Benz with ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ? Does it has the same hardware functionality and why is it so cheaper? Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Dec 28, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the two devices, they come with different hardware and different Reset button.
But for function and software, they are all the same. Both support to add license for other car brands.
For vxdiag BENZ C6 device, it support connection by WIFI, USB cable, LAN Cable and DONET.
VCX SE BENZ  only supports conection by WIFI, USB cable and DONET.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by waler on Dec 24, 2020
hallo. can you send 2020 New VXDIAG VCX SE For Benz Support Offline Coding/Remote Diagnosis VCX SE DoiP with Free Donet Authorization & 2TB Full Brands Software HDD to the Netherlands without tax?
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this product, we can only send from Shenzhen China, we can send by Yanwen express, no need tax, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Eduardo on Dec 24, 2020
Hola. Estoy buscando una herramienta para heavy duty Trucks. Tienen algo?
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2020
Hello 
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have device or software to support trucks.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Darren Hyland on Nov 30, 2020
Can you send from UK or Europe warehouse? Can this unit be used with other software such as BMW or VAG Odis etc?
Replied by Jane on Nov 30, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we only can send from China, no stock in Europe now. Please noted.
It can work for BMW or VW via DONET connection, need to have BMW ISTA and VW ODIS software and vx manager installed on your PC.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kevin on Nov 12, 2020
Hello can this set send from US warehouse?
Replied by Jane on Nov 13, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we only have stock in China now, can send from China, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.