Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
7th Anni Sale New VXDIAG VCX SE for BENZ DoIP Hardware Support Offline Coding/ Remote Diagnosis Benz with Free DONET Authorization

7th Anni Sale New VXDIAG VCX SE for BENZ DoIP Hardware Support Offline Coding/ Remote Diagnosis Benz with Free DONET Authorization

Latest price:US$299
US$2797% off
  • Item No. SP361
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP For Benz Support Full Systems, Full Functions of Diagnosis, Programming and Coding for Benz cars 2005-2020.
It is DOIP Device, Support new models with DOIP Protocol after 2016.
Big Promotion: Free to get VXDIAG DONET Authorization License.

Write a review

by Jesse on Jun 29, 2021
Can you please provide tracking number?
Replied by Jane on Jun 29, 2021
Hello
Here is tracking number sent from EU, 00340434619604105341, Hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lawrence on Jun 3, 2021
I have Xentry software and wanted a connector for my computer. Do you have the hardware that can pass through communications?
Replied by Jane on Jun 3, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but  is your Xentry software original? If not, we are not sure our device can work with your software 100%, only suggest to test by yourself.
We have two versions hardware here.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vcx-se-benz-doip-hardware.html

https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-benz.html

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ekapt on May 18, 2021
Hi. I'm interested in https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vcx-se-benz-doip-hardware.html I want to know if I can Free to get VXDIAG DONET Authorization License
Replied by Jane on May 18, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx se benz doip, It also comes with DONET license. But DONET is only a connection method for device and software. Please noted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eric on Mar 25, 2021
do you have a unit that does both bmw and Mercedes and the software on a hard drive
by sega dora on Dec 24, 2020
Hello. I would like to buy a J2534 unit, I mainly work on BMW, Audi, VW and Benz. Which unit would you suggest?
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2020
by lino kessels on Oct 29, 2020
Hi

can i do online scn coding and flash update with donet?
Replied by Jane on Oct 29, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message. For the DONET authorization, it is just for Donet Remote available. For online scn coding and flash update, the owner of the remote laptop and software need to have original account and subscription.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.