Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Hardware Full Brands Diagnosis incl JLR Honda GM VW Ford Mazda Toyota Subaru Volvo BMW Benz

New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Hardware Full Brands Diagnosis incl JLR Honda GM VW Ford Mazda Toyota Subaru Volvo BMW Benz

Latest price:US$618
US$54911% off
  • Item No. SP367
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands Supports JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ
This is Hardware Only
Support USB, WIFI, DONET Connection
with Type-C USB connection, runs Faster.

Write a review

by Mr.Alex Bulte on Jul 21, 2022
It works. I tested PT-3G and odis all work perfectly. It can be configured for BMW, Mercedes
by Marian on May 16, 2022
Hi I'm interested to buy your diagnostic tester VXdiag vcx full version . My question is if it can do stand-alone  programming  new computer , reprogramming old computer , adaptation . Or it have to be connected to the internet manufacturers company server . And for how long license for this device it's working , I don't need to renew .
Replied by Jane on May 16, 2022

Hello
For programming functions, you need to have original online account yourself.
For device license,  need to update by yourself on vx manager every 60 days.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by epha on Feb 24, 2022
is it possible to buy VCX-DOIP, SE or NANO without any liscense lock? Can I puy just cable, then buy license for driver after?
Replied by Jane on Feb 24, 2022
Hello dear
For your need, you can buy this one.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-hardware.html

Now it is on promotion.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by chris on Sep 23, 2021
How do i renew/update licenses on VX manager
Replied by Jane on Sep 23, 2021
Hello
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew. 
 
by Volody on Sep 14, 2021
Hi,
Ship it please, by the fastest option.
I need it as soon as possible.
Replied by Jane on Sep 14, 2021
Hello
It already sent, tracking number is 9374869903507417582892, https://webtrack.dhlglobalmail.com/?trackingnumber=9374869903507417582892
Will deliver to you on Sep.18th.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Aug 19, 2021
can I download the software from your server after purchasing the instrument?
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2021
Hello
For this product, the sofware for Benz, PW2 and BMW, cannot download, need to buy software hdd, other software can download from link directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Antonio on Aug 13, 2021
I got the package
by forx on Aug 5, 2021
HI, do yVXDIAG VCX tool work for Diagbox - Peugot and citroen?
Replied by Jane on Aug 5, 2021
Hello
Sorry, but vxdiag device cannot support Diabox, cannot support Citroen and Peugeot.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by biota on Jun 10, 2021
hi i need the nissan consult
Replied by Jane on Jun 10, 2021
Hello
We do not have device or software for Nissan
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Apr 21, 2021
Can this updatet with the vx manager?
Replied by Jane on Apr 21, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this hardware, it supports firmware update via vx manager directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ryan on Jan 15, 2021
where do items ship from
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx se doip full, we can only send from China.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erick on Dec 30, 2020
This have ALL licences, Pay extra táx add pathfinder?
Replied by Jane on Dec 30, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it come with full license except JLR DOIP and 3.
If you need JLR Pathfinder, can buy this license together.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.