Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2022 New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD for JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

2022 New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD for JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

Latest price:US$718
US$61914% off
  • Item No. SP367+VX11-S
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands Supports JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ
Support USB, WIFI, DONET Connection
Come with 2TB HDD with Software pre-installed
with Type-C USB connection, runs Faster.

Write a review

by wojciech on Sep 20, 2022
Hello Friend, I have a question, I have a full version for hdd + vcx se, can I replace the hard drive with a ssd with an extra charge?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2022
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, can return the 2TB HDD to us, to change SSD, and pay for price difference.
We have sent email to show you more details, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ivan on Sep 20, 2022
Hola, buen dia,
Ya llego mi VXDIAG junto con HDD
by Mr.Gabe Gur on Jul 4, 2022
I am using Vxdiag on my side. Good luck to have a passtruth and 2TB HDD of builder software. BMW, BENZ, GM, Ford/ Mazda, Toyota, Honda, LandRover/Jaguar, Subaru, Volvo, VW etc
by Mr.Sheldon Smith on May 27, 2022
The ONLY issue I had was ME playing with one and updating the latest firmware FROM vxdiag. It released the license and the tool had to be “reactivated” to function again. I ended up getting the full vxdiag license for all their makes and it has been a hard working little tool. But it has NEVER failed me. Never bricked a module using it with OEM software and I service ALL makes. I’m lucky and that’s a pretty good run without an error.
by Mr.Brandon Routolo on May 27, 2022
I got this 1 full licensed. For scanning it is great. they can pull codes and do some bi directional. It can also be used as passthru for fjds and sps2.
by Mr.Journe christophe on Jan 10, 2022
Hello, I’m a computer technician in paris france.
The solutions you offer are interesting, VCI Passtrhu and OEM software.

On the other hand, you do not know how to install an operating system, nor do you understand partitions. (9 on the full solution is too much)
It means installing quickly without drivers, without understanding what we do and it’s a shame, it lacks rigor.

I have several garage customers that are down due to your bad windows installation.

Take the time to make windows installations clean, by managing disk space and optimizing your OS.

Your customers will be pleased with you, good continuations.

hristophe
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2022
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback. But would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
For the software system, this was made by vxdiag manufacture, we are unable to reinstall by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Roberto on Dec 17, 2021
I bought a 2TB HDD from you.  i only need german language pack for version 4.28.20
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2021
Hello
So sorry, we do not have german language pack. German lanuage pack needs to get from local original, we are unable to get tin our side.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alex Burke on Dec 9, 2021
I love my VCX wish it had even more brands. But it has the most common and works perfect as a general pass thru. Great value for money
by Steve on Aug 20, 2021
I am interested in this product, how can I buy it?  Which country can you send it to? I want to ship this item to Germany
Replied by Jane on Aug 20, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we accept payment by Paypal, we can send the item to Germany, but you would be able to do customs clearance, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Yoni on Aug 19, 2021
 Hello
I want to buy vcx se pro full but I have few questions
Replied by Jane on Aug 19, 2021
Hello dear
What do you want to ask for the vcx se doip full?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by frox on Aug 4, 2021
Hi, What is the difference with: VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands -- And -- VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2021
Hello
For the two products, there is no difference for software and functions. Only difference of the hardware, you can check on this page.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/service/vxdiag-vcx-se-vs-vcx-multi-tool.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by mohit on Apr 24, 2021
I am from india ..r u shipping your product here..i want vxdiag full..softwares r included in the price? N will it do online work..i need softwares for mahindra n tata suzuki
Replied by Jane on Apr 24, 2021
Hello dear
We can send the device to India by DHL, but we do not have software for Mahindra, tata, or suzuki.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohamed on Apr 8, 2021
Hi
i am interested with tool Item No. SP367+VX11-S +license jlr doip
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your need, you can buy this set, then buy the license jlr doip together.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
We will add the license before shipment.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.T.K. on Feb 4, 2021
Hi please explain what is the main difference between VCX full brands and VXDIAG full brands.
I want to buy a system but I am confused.
Replied by Jane on Feb 4, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the supported car brands, software, functions, they are all the same.
Difference is for connection.
VCX SE Full supports connection by USB, WIFI.
VCX Multi Full supports connection by USB, WIFI, Lan cable.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonathan on Jan 15, 2021
Hi,

Please be kind enough to advise me on what to buy.

I need 3, 2, JLR SDD and PATHFINDER, Mercedes, BMW and ODIS.

Please tell me which tool i need to buy.

Regards,
Jonathan
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, can choose following versions.
Option 1: 
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-benz-bmw-vw-hdd.html  device with Mercedes,, bmw and ODIS with 2TB hdd full.

License for JLR including JLR and pathfinder:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html

License for3, including2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-license.html

Software for  3:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-software-ssd.html


Option 2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-for-benz-doip-with-hdd.html   device with mercedes and 2tb hdd

bmw license
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-bmw.html

vw license
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-toyota-vw.html

License for JLR DOIP including JLR and pathfinder:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html

License for3, including2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-license.html

Software for  3:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-software-ssd.html

You can check and take one option, we will check price for you.
 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.