Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro 2021 New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD for JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

Mid-Year Pro 2021 New VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD for JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ

Latest price:US$718
US$6795% off
  • Item No. SP367+VX11-S
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands Supports JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ
Support USB, WIFI, DONET Connection
Come with 2TB HDD with Software pre-installed

Write a review

by mohit on Apr 24, 2021
I am from india ..r u shipping your product here..i want vxdiag full..softwares r included in the price? N will it do online work..i need softwares for mahindra n tata suzuki
Replied by Jane on Apr 24, 2021
Hello dear
We can send the device to India by DHL, but we do not have software for Mahindra, tata, or suzuki.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohamed on Apr 8, 2021
Hi
i am interested with tool Item No. SP367+VX11-S +license jlr doip
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your need, you can buy this set, then buy the license jlr doip together.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
We will add the license before shipment.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.T.K. on Feb 4, 2021
Hi please explain what is the main difference between VCX full brands and VXDIAG full brands.
I want to buy a system but I am confused.
Replied by Jane on Feb 4, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the supported car brands, software, functions, they are all the same.
Difference is for connection.
VCX SE Full supports connection by USB, WIFI.
VCX Multi Full supports connection by USB, WIFI, Lan cable.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonathan on Jan 15, 2021
Hi,

Please be kind enough to advise me on what to buy.

I need 3, 2, JLR SDD and PATHFINDER, Mercedes, BMW and ODIS.

Please tell me which tool i need to buy.

Regards,
Jonathan
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, can choose following versions.
Option 1: 
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-benz-bmw-vw-hdd.html  device with Mercedes,, bmw and ODIS with 2TB hdd full.

License for JLR including JLR and pathfinder:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html

License for3, including2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-license.html

Software for  3:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-software-ssd.html


Option 2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-for-benz-doip-with-hdd.html   device with mercedes and 2tb hdd

bmw license
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-bmw.html

vw license
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-toyota-vw.html

License for JLR DOIP including JLR and pathfinder:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html

License for3, including2:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-license.html

Software for  3:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-3-software-ssd.html

You can check and take one option, we will check price for you.
 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.