Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD Pre-installed on Second-Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD Pre-installed on Second-Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop

US$729
  • Item No. SP367+VX11-S+SO106-D

VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands Supports JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ
Support USB, WIFI, DONET Connection
Come with 2TB HDD with Software pre-installed on Lenovo T410 Laptop
with Type-C USB connection, runs Faster.

Write a review

by Jalal on Jun 20, 2022
hi about (VXDIAG VCX SE DOIP Full Brands with 2TB Software HDD Pre-installed on Second-Hand Lenovo T410 Laptop) As for Odis, can I use the Test Plan feature without internet?I would like to know if it is always possible to use the device and its software for free, or do I have to renew the subscription annually?
Replied by Jane on Jun 20, 2022
Hello
If you want to use offline. Only can use for offline diagnosis.
For programming and coding functions, only can do online with your original online account yourself.
For this set, the license would be used for lifetime. You just need to renew license on vx manager every 60 days by yourself for free.
 
by ISSA on Apr 18, 2022
Hi,

Kindly confirm if the mentioned oem dealer level software are installed and laptop is ready to use with all 11 mentioned softwares

Best regards,
Issa
Replied by Jane on Apr 18, 2022
Hello
Yes, we offer the software for all 11 brands as described on website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by George on Mar 25, 2022
How much is the cost for vxdiag with all software and interface?
Replied by Jane on Mar 25, 2022
Hello
The price is the same as website, you can use "vxdiag" to get 5% discount if needed.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sasa on Mar 22, 2022
how long is the license to use this device
Replied by Jane on Mar 22, 2022
Hello dear
For the license, it is lifetime. You just need to update firmware and license on vx manager every 60 days, it is necessary to renew license for free.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Heng on Nov 18, 2021
Hi There, I need original diagnostic system for Mercedes, BMW, GM, etc, on each separate laptop and hardware. Can i get a quote please?
 If the new version of software is available will you guys be able to update it? 

Also can you get access to online updates and coding?
 
Replied by Jane on Nov 18, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we have hardware to support these car brands in one machine. But our software is cracked version, is ok?
For mercedes and BMW software, if there is new version available, need to return HDD for update, or buy new HDD to replace.
We do not offer access for online coding. Need to get by yourself.
As we said before, our software is cracked version, cannot online update.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.