Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ Without Hard Drive

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ Without Hard Drive

US$369
  • Item No. VX11-B
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature

Write a review

by Graham on Oct 10, 2019
Hello, If I have a Mercedes account can I use this equipment and sign in to do SCN coding? Does it work with Genuine Mercedes Software? Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you have online account, our machine can use it to do SCN coding. For Genuine Mercedes software, we confirmed with engineer, they said can support. But need to install our vx manager, to match our machine with your software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by APRIL on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
I have a vxdiag machine, but serial number is V71******, I want to know if I can updte to V83****?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but would you please tell us your order information? we need to confirm with factory if the update is available.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Serge on Aug 8, 2019
Bonjour,
J'ai un disque dur avec Xentry 2018.12 installé sur Pc Dell 630, je
voudrais savoir si avec votre outil Vxdiag Benz il faut acheter le
disque dur aussi.
Merci
Cordialement
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, if you buy our vxdiag benz tool, need to buy software together. Since our machine only work with our software or original software.
Our HDD can work on Dell D630, but we test with Lenovo T410, T420, X220, works better.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Agus Iman Solihin on Jun 19, 2019
Are all the vxdiag the same color too much to be bothered to choose which one I need vxdiag for Mercedes benz coding online or vxdiag which can be for all cars?
I am from Indonesia, what shopping in vxdiag shop is safe, is there no third party like aliexpress or alibaba for safe shopping?
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
For vxdiag multi device, the color is produced at random. But the function are all the same.
For choosing device, can based on your need. If you want to support Benz, you can buy vxdiag benz directly. If you want to support multi brands, can choose full brands version.
We send this item to Indonisia by DHL, no problem of shipping.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Mr.marcos escobar on Jun 3, 2019
Greetings, buy a vxdiag with sn number: v71xn01984 with benz license but I do not own the software since nothing came but the computer. the other active licenses of my vxdiag work correctly. how can I do? From already thank you very much
Replied by Jane on Jun 3, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, if you have original xentry software, can use the original software directly, but need to install our vx manager driver.
Or you can buy software hdd from us.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-benz-c6-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on May 31, 2019
I need a vxdiag C6 with license for vw audi and bmw

What is the price
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, We already sent price to your email, but not including shipping cost. For shipping, please send your city and zip code to us to check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohammed on Apr 4, 2019
Hello, I have Xentry pass thru software 2019.
The VXdiag hardware, will work ok ?
If I buy for Benz ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your mesage, if your xentry 2019 is original, it can work with our vxdiag benz machine.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Chaveiro SĂ©rgio on Feb 27, 2019
vxdiag benz possible to diagnose mercedes sprinter?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, the vxdiag benz can support Sprinter model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Malcolm on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I want to buy this vxdiag benz c6 machine, but I want to know if I can choose color? I want yellow color, is it possible?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
For the C6 machine, it only come with Black at the moment, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by VITALI HELLER on Dec 21, 2018
Hello I bought your machine last week, but it cannot work with my xentry, can you offer software link to download? thanks very much.
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, there is no link to download xentry software, you can buy the hard disk directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by frank pfeiffer on Dec 19, 2018
I have original xentry software, I wonder if your machine can work with original xentry?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this machine can use original xentry software, but need to install our vx manager to make the machine match your software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Philip Crown on Nov 21, 2018
I have this c6 benz mux
- c6 (china) = Xentry VCI (SN ist blacklisted)
- work stable with xentry (very stable with norm Euro6- testing with 204-205-212-213-936-Atego24v-M.fuso12v)
- support only OBD2 (16pin)
- DoIP work only correct from firmware 1.4.4 (latest)
- "work speed" comparative with sd connect
- works as Lan W-Lan USB2.0
- regular online updates/ bugfix
I am satisfied with this.
by Mr.Vladimir on Oct 31, 2018
Hello. I have installed Xentry 2018.09. If I buy your VXDIAG MB SD Connect C6 MB Star C6, will it work with my software?
Replied by Jane on Oct 31, 2018
Hello
Our vxdiag star c6 need to work with software from us, for other software, usually cannot work. cannot work with 2018.9 software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Shamnas on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,



I am interested in the following product,



I have purchased many products from you earlier



Please quote me the best prices without shipping as I shall use my dhl ACCOUNT FOR shipping.
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to you, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohamed on Sep 7, 2018
Hello,



I am interested in the following product,



I have purchased many products from you earlier



Please quote me the best prices without shipping as I shall use my dhl ACCOUNT FOR shipping.
Replied by Jane on Sep 7, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your messag, for this item, we have sent proforma invoice to you, you can check your email.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.bradly man on May 23, 2018
i have a BENZ w210
do you have a product that can talk to this car?
Replied by Jane on May 23, 2018
Hello
For vxdiag Benz, it is not very good for W210, better to choose professional tool for benz, such as sd c4.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin rossi on Jan 4, 2018
si la compro .
ustedes proporcionan el software ?
en cd o email ?
Replied by Jane on Jan 4, 2018
Hello
If you buy this machine, you need to buy VX11-S1 together, to get the BENZ Software HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.martin rossi on Jan 3, 2018
hola tengo lenovo t400 con software original benz.
si compro este allscaner funciona directamente?
hay que instalar un software que ustedes propocionan?
gracias
Replied by Jane on Jan 3, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our machine cannot work with original software, need to use our software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.