Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 134 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V116 /Mazda V116 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V116 /Mazda V116 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping

Latest price:US$109
US$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V116, MAZDA V116
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Stefen on Feb 27, 2020
works great . had a bit of trouble communicating with windows 10 but manage to get it working
by Mr.Saeed on Feb 26, 2020
I'm thinking of buying VXDIAG VCX NANO for ford< but I have some questions:
- does your software for ids support online programming for modules?
- if not, can i use your VXDIAG VCX NANO device on original Ford IDS program (with legit subscription) as pass through j2534 and use online programming.
- if i buy VXDIAG VCX NANO an older software maybe 114 version without upgrading to new 116, will still Ford Ids works well without updating software?

thanks
Replied by Jane on Feb 26, 2020
Hello
1. Our software support online programming, but you need to have online account yourself.
2. Our vcx nano Ford can work with original ids software, but need to install vxdiag driver.
3. Need to use v116 software. But cannot update from 114 to 116 directly.

Regards
by Mr.J Bennett on Feb 24, 2020
Hi I recently bought this I also downloaded the latest calibration files for ford IDS do these files need to be saved in a specific folder ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 24, 2020
Hello
Would you please tell us your order information? since we cannot find your purchase on our website. For our software, newest is v116, only need programming patch to do programming, no need calibration.
Regards
by JASON DANVERS on Feb 14, 2020
Hi, do you have to run the IDS patch each time before using the IDS software or do you just select the IDS desktop shortcut after the first use ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
For the IDS software, need to run the IDS patch, use the patch to open IDS, cannot run IDS directly.
Regards
by Ivan on Feb 14, 2020
Me podrías pasar también el software de Ford la vercion más nueva por qué no e podido diagnosticar vehículos Lincoln Navigator 2018 y 2019 me aparece que ids
ocupa ford fjds v116
Replied by Jane on Feb 14, 2020
Hello
Here is software link for you.
Ford_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

Mzd_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch:  https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
Regards
by Mr.Kyle on Jan 11, 2020
Was working well with v114. Upgraded to v116 and now IDS doesnt recognize the VCI.
Replied by Jane on Jan 12, 2020
Hello
For the software V116, did you download V116 software from us? Or update by yourself?
Only can use software from us, unable to update directly.
Here is software link, please download again and reinstall.
 

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex on Jan 10, 2020
Great item for the price. Works as described by seller.

I baught this scan tool in order to do work on a project 2005 F150. I have many Scan tools for work from the autel ms 908 to snap on Modi's, but dealer level Scan tools are a must and this tool delivered 100% satisfaction.

I will be purchasing the other versions from seller and will recommend this tool.
by Lorenzo on Jan 8, 2020
My laptop will not allow me to download the IDS patch. It keeps detecting IDS patch as a virus and cancels download
Replied by Jane on Jan 9, 2020
Hello
For IDS Patch, please close antivirus, windows defender,  firewall first before download.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Dec 24, 2019
Hello. Can you explain the installation procedure for the Mazda IDS V114 please. The instructions on the CD is not clear. Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Dec 24, 2019
Hello
Please check the installation video here.
https://youtu.be/QPWqh48wKUY
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by William on Dec 18, 2019
some people state weird things about the VXDIAG. It can only read fault codes, you cant reflash, you cant modify....I can tell you what I have done yet (on MK7):

- PATS coding (works)
- enabling second battery (works)
- BCM swap (works)
- Modify BCM with engineering mode of IDS (works) I am very impressed and happy with the VXDIAG, it does everythink my VCM2 did. If you are looking for a IDS capaple diagnosis tool, this thing is DEFINITELY worth looking at it.
by Twirp on Dec 18, 2019
Hello,
I have a couple of questions about Order Serial No.: VX19121xxxxxxx.
Is the item I ordered compatible with Ford IDS 116.01? The listing when I ordered only said compatible with 114.01, but I see the current item lists compatibility with 116.01.
Replied by Jane on Dec 18, 2019
Hello
For the item, it come with V114 Sofware CD, for new version, you can download here.
 

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg

 

Ford_Mzd ids patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ

Regards
vxdiagshop.com

by Mr.Sandor Gabor on Dec 3, 2019
Hello, I tried it to run the programming patch as Administrator but now the IDS not start at all and it gives an error: ``Failed, Please try again: 3``

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 3, 2019
Hello
Would you please send a photo to show the error message?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sandor Gabor on Nov 29, 2019
Hello, I have a problem with the IDS software 114.01 version , the module programming is not working, it says that the selection not available. I already tried the programming patch, but isn`t working. I tried on a 2007 Ford focus and on a 2011 focus. Hope you can help. Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
For your problem, engineer ask to run programming patch as Administrator. Would you please try again?
 

https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc



Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ROBERT on Nov 20, 2019
This works well with ForScan. It allowed me to re-program the TPMS pressure setting on my 2017 Ford Transit 150 for the 18 inch tires that were installed as part of the VAN conversion.
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Grant on Nov 13, 2019
I am chasing diagnostic tools for my 2003 VH Ford Transit Van 2.4l. Through my research it appears that not many basic code readers work have bought a couple of ELM327’s but not reading.



Does your VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse
Work with the 2003 Transit?.



If not do you have something that does?



Thanks in advance any help woud be appreciated



Regards
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for our vcx nano Ford, it only supports Ford models 2005-2018, not available for your car of 2003.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chutchai on Nov 13, 2019
Dear sirs,

Is it posible to provide us the latest ids version 115 for both Ford and Mazda?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
For the IDS V115, cannot use with our machine, not available. Please use our machine with V114 directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jarry on Oct 29, 2019
vxdiag good work ids all funtion 100 percent work .. reprogram all work
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad it works well for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erik on Oct 25, 2019
I used vxdiag nano on mazda, just install vxdiag manager and then mazda IDS. interface is same as dealer. can read and clear all DTC codes.
Replied by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Oct 21, 2019
I have the vx diag nano pro for ford mazda is there another software i can buy to make it work with vauxhall please
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for your device nano Ford/Mazda, it is single brand device, unable to add other car software.
If you want, need to buy another nano device or multi devices to add more software in the future.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diag-serie/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Juste on Oct 17, 2019
I'm using an ancient cheap on netbook and VXDIAG VCX NANO for V114 Ford/V114 Mazda that I ordered directly from the manufacture's website vxdiagshop.com At about $89 it works flawlessly with Forscan and does both HS-CAN and MS-CAN automatically. Just select j2534 for the connection type. I should note that I do not use the VXDIAG VCX with Ford IDS or any other program besides Forscan.


If you don't mind spring for the extra $ I recommend the vxdiag. J2534 connection is the superior connection tech for Forscan. It's faster, comprehensive functioning and as far as my experience just works.
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that you are satisfied with our device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 134 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.