Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 120 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$109
US$7531% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

V114 Ford and V114 Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle till 2017 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V114, MAZDA V114
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Grant on Nov 13, 2019
I am chasing diagnostic tools for my 2003 VH Ford Transit Van 2.4l. Through my research it appears that not many basic code readers work have bought a couple of ELM327’s but not reading.



Does your VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse
Work with the 2003 Transit?.



If not do you have something that does?



Thanks in advance any help woud be appreciated



Regards
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for our vcx nano Ford, it only supports Ford models 2005-2018, not available for your car of 2003.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chutchai on Nov 13, 2019
Dear sirs,

Is it posible to provide us the latest ids version 115 for both Ford and Mazda?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
For the IDS V115, cannot use with our machine, not available. Please use our machine with V114 directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jarry on Oct 29, 2019
vxdiag good work ids all funtion 100 percent work .. reprogram all work
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad it works well for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erik on Oct 25, 2019
I used vxdiag nano on mazda, just install vxdiag manager and then mazda IDS. interface is same as dealer. can read and clear all DTC codes.
Replied by Jane on Oct 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on the experience.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Oct 21, 2019
I have the vx diag nano pro for ford mazda is there another software i can buy to make it work with vauxhall please
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for your device nano Ford/Mazda, it is single brand device, unable to add other car software.
If you want, need to buy another nano device or multi devices to add more software in the future.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diag-serie/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Juste on Oct 17, 2019
I'm using an ancient cheap on netbook and VXDIAG VCX NANO for V114 Ford/V114 Mazda that I ordered directly from the manufacture's website vxdiagshop.com At about $89 it works flawlessly with Forscan and does both HS-CAN and MS-CAN automatically. Just select j2534 for the connection type. I should note that I do not use the VXDIAG VCX with Ford IDS or any other program besides Forscan.


If you don't mind spring for the extra $ I recommend the vxdiag. J2534 connection is the superior connection tech for Forscan. It's faster, comprehensive functioning and as far as my experience just works.
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that you are satisfied with our device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Denis on Sep 27, 2019
How to install Ford IDS 114 and Mazda IDS 114
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
If you want to use IDS V114, please download v114 version, and vx manager to install again. OK?
Here is new vx manager link.
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip

Then download software to install all new software again.
Ford_IDS https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd crack patch: https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

IDS programming patch           https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc

Here is video: https://youtu.be/QPWqh48wKUY

Ford IDS and Mazda IDS install is the same, but cannot install on the same laptop.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ghassan on Sep 24, 2019
Hi,
Just want to make sure that IDS v114 with this device doesn’t require VMware.
Would you please confirm
Thnx.
Replied by Jane on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
For the IDS V114, it does not need VMware, install on windows directly. Use patch to run software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by john vaughn on Sep 12, 2019
Is there newer firmware version available 1.6.0.0625 quit working when ford updated its IDS. I am searching for a new updated version newer than this one. IS THERE AN NEWER VERSION AVAILABLE?
Replied by Jane on Sep 12, 2019
Hello
http://www.vxdiag.net/managecenter/download/vxdiag.zip
https://mega.nz/#!z2xTga5Y!143KQNTOt8CIjehb2QnbYd8HqkJd1-5BUhTjXNBsZJQ
Here is new vx manager. You can download directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Josef on Sep 10, 2019
Buonasera, essendo gia in possesso di un vcx nano ford e possibile acquistare solo il cd ids istallazione senza macchina virtuale.Distinti saluti
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2019
Hello
Here is software link for you, please download here.
Ford_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA

Mzd_IDS:    https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw

Ford_Mzd patch:    https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w

IDS programming patch           https://mega.nz/#!gREkDChZ!7Yo8_ks39I0Wr6-k8nspZauR6qMqvdfcqeHlR60GMxc
by Arman Maaba on Jul 26, 2019
Can this be updated to Mazda IDS Version 114.00? Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2019
Hello
Sorry ,but our Mazda IDS only can use V113, cannot update to V114.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Cristi Ilir on Jul 26, 2019
With this interface, I can make tcm adaptive learning for Ford Mondeo mk4?
If i buy this product, I can use the VM with IDS from your servers?
Best regards,
Cristi Ilie.
Replied by Jane on Jul 26, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the Ford IDS, it can support the function you want, but you may have online account yourself to do online programming.
We offer IDS v113 software, install on PC directly, no need to use VM.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Eslam Hamedo on May 9, 2019
Instalar IDS V112 en el sistema de Windows 8 no hay problema. Ejecute el software en el parche sin VMware (instalación nativa). Yo estoy feliz.
Adjunto algunas fotos aquí.
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-1
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-2
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-3
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-4
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-5
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-6
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-7
vxdiag-ford-ids-on-win8-8
Replied by Su jinyu on May 9, 2019
Hi, dear friend,
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions feel free to contact.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Diosdado D. Baleros on May 5, 2019
the device is fine. works well.This software solution works. IDS is worth it $50 month to me so i will buy a legit subscription.
Replied by Jane on May 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, so glad for your satisfaction on our products.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lucas Jirayu on May 5, 2019
Awesome. Now I have Ford dealer level diagnostic and programming capability for my 2010 Lincoln MKT. Was able to read codes, do some diagnostic functions, and program a new smart key for my MKT. Haven't delved into the module programming yet. I am running this on an ancient Dell D630 laptop running Win7 32 bit. It's a bit of a PITA to get this installed and operating. Here's what I did:

Changed the time zone on my computer to Beijing time zone (not sure if this is necessary or not)
Installed a copy of VMWare Player
Copied the contents of the CD to my computer desktop
Opened VMWare and created a new virtual machine, selecting the VM file that I transferred to my desktop (largest file in the folder)
Edit virtual machine settings to increase RAM usage to 2gb (it runs very slow with any less)
Play virtual machine file (mine was FORD IDS V107 EN)
Connect the VCX Nano via USB cable
When the VM opens, click "Player" in the top left of the window and scroll down to removable devices
My adapter was called "Future Devices USB Serial Converter" in the window
Click Connect (Disconnect from Host)
Wait for the Virtual Machine to load
Plug the adapter into your car
Click IDS in the virtual machine window and connect to your vehicle
You're in!

Make sure to watch some videos or read about IDS functions so you don't break anything as this software has the capability to erase and reprogram modules. Now you never have to pay Ford to diagnose your car again! This is cheaper than one hour of diag time at the dealer.
Replied by Jane on May 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your experience, it is for old version software, which installed on vmware. Now there is new softwar V112. Can install on windows directly. Then install vx manager and patch, use patch to run IDS software. No need vmware any more.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Charlene Lapensee on Mar 18, 2019
I am tired of not getting in touch with a person. I am having a terrible, horrible, awful experience with this tool. Either the program freezes, or can't find the tool or stuff doesn't run , I want my money back.....
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2019
Hello
Please install V112 software here, no need freezen. We have video to show you.
Ford IDS V112: https://mega.nz/#F!EpoUnSgL!2my58LmoP1ljhKagIqEDTA
Mazda ids v112: https://mega.nz/#F!AtgDTQpK!75YJKyupVlz4aJwCsjE7Rw
patch:  https://mega.nz/#F!AooiHQrR!WsDPAmflZTrFsaKmLT7G8w
v112 ford ids video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QPWqh48wKUY
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Max on Mar 11, 2019
Dear VXDIAG,

Will VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 program new key for Mazda CX5 2018? It will require access to PATS throu J2534.

Best regards,
Max
Replied by Jane on Mar 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the vcx nano hardware unable to do programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Miguel Scary on Jan 9, 2019
Can this reprogram an ECU in a 2000 focus zx3?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Sorry, but the vcx nano Ford interface does not support programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bond on Oct 15, 2018
Is this what is called a j2534 adapter? I am using just Forscan and I want something better than the common elm327 cables. The Forscan web page states that the best adapter for Forscan are j2534 adapters.
Replied by Jane on Oct 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vcx nano Ford, it can be used as J2534 adapter.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Hans on Oct 9, 2018
The Disc are currupt an the download link dont work.
Replied by Jane on Oct 9, 2018
Hello
Here is software link.
vx manager: http://www.vxdiag.net/?lang=en
Ford V109: https://mega.nz/#F!0hoVUDTD!f2b7DFm63iyOpruc43P2iQ
Mazda V109: https://mega.nz/#F!8sJXAaBQ!xmuA-ADOBgz77xTuGCbTXg

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 120 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.