Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 123 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$109
US$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

V114 Ford and V114 Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V114, MAZDA V114
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Donatas on May 26, 2016
Can Ford and Mazda software can be installed on the same computer?
Replied by wangguifen on May 26, 2016
Hello friend
If you install Ford through  vm method, it can be on the same computer. But if not through VM ways,it can not  be on the same computer
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on May 23, 2016
I want to update the VX Nano Ford/Mazda which i bought from your website(SN:N52FM01119).
I want to update to V100.01
Please mail me the download link
my e-mail: ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com

Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent the link to your email, kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brendan on May 22, 2016
A good product, work well on my Ford.
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review. Have a nice day!
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Martin on May 22, 2016
I have bought this product from you two months ago, and I see it is V100.01 now, how can I update it?
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hello friend
I have sent you V100.01 link to your email, kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brad on May 19, 2016
Ford upgrade to 100.01 now???
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it is now V100.01.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gerald on May 13, 2016
Thank you a second time I contact you in the future for more orders :) you have a perfect support
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Our pleasure.
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Brown on May 5, 2016
Thanks worked great.now everything work all OK
Replied by wangguifen on May 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on May 3, 2016
I want to update the VX Nano Ford/Mazda which i bought from your website(SN:N52FM01119).
It is in: Ford v96 and Mazda v95.02.
So i want to update to the latest versions: Ford v97&v98 and Mazda V96,v97,v98,&v99.
I also need the drivers for all these versions.

So how do i get the SETUPs of all these versions?
Do i need to download them, if yes, then mail me the download link.
Or you can mail the SETUPs as ATTACHMENTS in my email --ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com.

Also I need this "Ford Module Programming" software of VCMII -- used for updating existing ECUs/PCMs
with new software update. How do i get it? can you mail me attachment of the SETUP or mail me link to
download it by myself?

Finaly i have this FORD FUSION 2015MY with damaged(by accident) PCM. I want to Replace this damaged PCM
with Used PCm, but my device can not do it(but i have been Replacing PCMs of older models to 2012).
The car owner is still waiting for me to fix his car. So, all the above needs of my are algent.

The Fusion is demanding that i should download the latest calibration of IDS in order to be able to replace the PCM

Please i need to do this update tomorrow morning(Wednesday 3rd may, 2016), so i can start the vehicle tomorrow for my customer
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hello friend
I sent you email just now, Ford V98 link, Mazda V98 link and driver link. Kindly check.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Kestutis on Apr 30, 2016
Hello, I all done by video in cd. Video in cd and there is different. Instaled firmware, then in firmware instaled ids mv. The main thing is, vcm in vci manager is ok, but in ids not ok. any sugestions? In instalation period, vcm should be log to the car?
Replied by wangguifen on May 2, 2016
Hello friend
Are you sure you bought the VXDIAG FORD? I am afraid that is VCM2 FORD. That's different products. Our website do not sell VCM2 FORD.
Kindly check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Carlos on Apr 29, 2016
Thanks for your kind help!
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by philippe on Apr 27, 2016
Really a good product
Replied by wangguifen on May 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Harry on Apr 23, 2016
Although installation is a bit difficult, the function is satisfied!
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Danny on Apr 7, 2016
Good to use on my ford. Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Terry on Mar 25, 2016
Nice price with good function
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by George on Mar 25, 2016
If there is a newer version, how to update?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hello friend
If you bought from us and see there is a newer version, you can contact us for the software link for free.
Have any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jackson on Mar 22, 2016
Can this product perform pump and injector calibrations for 2.4 Ford engines (2008-2012)?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend
Our engineer says yes, our VXDIAG ford/mazda can do the function you want.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by philipe on Mar 12, 2016
Good as usual, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.James B on Mar 3, 2016
Hi there. i have just purchased one of your units with V98.03.
Just wondering if this can enable cruise control in a 2010 Mazda 3 (BL).
Thanks :)
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 9, 2016
Hello friend
Do you want to do diagnosis or...?
You can send email to me, my email is sales@vxdiag.com
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.kyan kdall on Mar 1, 2016
fallowed video and all is correct. When I get to last part of installing Ford IDS on to VXdiag tool it says application licesne has expired. The time zone is set to +8.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Our technician says you need to set to US time zones.
If still useless, contact me by sales@vxdiag.com, tell me how you install it, through vm or not?
Waiting for your reply
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Francisco Salgado on Feb 27, 2016
Friend, I have a Mazda / Ford vcm, my question is: can add other brands such as Toyota and Chevrolet or need to buy a separate VCX for each brand?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
No, our nano one cannot add other brands. Just PLUS series one can.  Mazda / Ford is a nano one.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 123 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.