Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 123 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$109
US$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

V114 Ford and V114 Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V114, MAZDA V114
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Mar 4, 2017
I downloaded all of the IDS softwares of Nano Ford(V101.01) and Nano Mazda(V100)
and Driver that you mail me thier link---Using a lot of data(Money).

I downloaded all trough MEGA download. However after finished download, only the
Mazda opened through WINRAR.

Ford softwares appeared in these forms:
1.)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z01. (2)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z02
2) FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z03 (4)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z04

Ihave WINRAR, WINZIP, FILE VIEWER PLKUS but non of these application softwares was
able to open the Ford softwares.

Please help me: what application software do i need to open these ford IDS Softwares
that i downloaded.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 5, 2017
Hello,
You need to download five files:1.)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z01. (2)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z02
2) FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z03 (4)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.z04(5)FORD IDSv100 VM EN Mi.zip.
Please download all the files down.And then put together to unzip.
https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA!hsoV3RBR

Regards
Obd2express.co.uk
by Chris on Feb 16, 2017
I received the product, but when I put the disc in and follow the instructions, the ids says that the license is not valid or not installed. What should I do?
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 16, 2017
Hello,
Please see our install video to operate it .
Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
VXdiagshop.com

by karl Niech on Jan 13, 2017
Hi,Just received,I have tested, can be stable work.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thanks for your support!
Best Regards!
VXdiagshop.com
by Syean Montam on Jan 13, 2017
I want to 5 pcs this tool,please give me a best price.thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
We have send the quotation to you by email,please check it.
Best Regards!
VXdiagshop.com
by Duarm on Jan 13, 2017
Hi,Nice doing business with you.Thanks!
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Nice doing business with you too!Thanks for your support!
Best Regards!
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.carson zhu on Dec 19, 2016
I only have ford IDS v81.exe file on my hand, where can I find the calibration file for V81? I tried to download this this file from Ford service site, but there is only latest IDS version on the page. could you send me a link for the V81 calibration file or ISO file for V81, I saw the installation video, we can install the calibration file from DVD ISO, do you have ISO? Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 20, 2016
Hello freind
Sorry, we do not have V81 software link. But we have V100 VM, which you can install direclty, do not need to do like video V81 first, then V91, then the latest.
Ford100 VM
https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Dec 15, 2016
my vcx nano ford/mazda is still in version 96. please mail me the link so i can update to current version 100.1.

please can you mail me this link few minutes from now because am online. so i can do the download.

last time you mail me by MEGA download; i find it difficult to download that one by mega-- So
please now i need a link for direct download. vERSION 100.1
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 16, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry, but we just have mega link.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Alex Soares on Nov 11, 2016
Good to work
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jay Zee on Nov 6, 2016
I have a quick question, will this work on my windows 10 laptop?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2016
Hello friend
Better win7 or win xp, if you do no have, we can send you link.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by James Hamilton on Nov 4, 2016
Thanks for your fast response, everything works well now
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
by Briana Moore on Oct 29, 2016
Is vxdiagshop.com same as vxdiag.com?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 31, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, they are same website. vxdiag.com will stop using very soon, it upgrade to vxdiagshop.com
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Bill on Oct 22, 2016
Hello
Does this program Ford Mondeo 2003 PCM and with what program?
IDS or FMP?
Thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 26, 2016
Hello
Yes, it supports.
Just some programming functions need you have online account yourself, most needn't.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Samer Battikhi on Oct 12, 2016
I have purchased VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 with IDS V100.01 New IDS Diagnostic Tool, I'm very satisfied with your product, and support. I'm looking to update the IDS to the latest version, I'm waiting to see the latest IDS version.
Please let me know when you release a later version of IDS
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 13, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks for your review.
We haven't released newer version yet, now still V100.01.
If you see any update on our website, you can contact me for the softeware link for free.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Kestutis on Oct 12, 2016
Signed in the vxdiag cloud, instaled vc manager in my computer, everything seems to be ok, but ids not connecting to the car. I am doing this way, opening vx manager on my computer, conecting usb vxdiag, start vx cloud, start cloud diagnostic, open ford, open ford cloud, open ford ids. IDS start new sesion and so on, but doesnt recognize vehicle, jus writes a question, is this vehicle, mazda, ford or none. Can you advise, what I do wrong?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 12, 2016
Hello freind
Can you send me your car model and year, and the error pictures? I will ask our engineer. My email is: sales@vxdiag.com
By the way, can you offer us your order number to us?
Best regards
Emily
vxidag.com
by Mr.Kestutis on Oct 4, 2016
Hello, what is the problem, I cant SIGN in cloud.vxdiag.net. As written psw and user name is hinnuoyu ?
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello friend
The user name and password is xinnuoyu, not hinnuoyu.
Here is the instruction: http://www.vxdiag.com/service/a-big-reform-vx-cloud-diagnosis-comes-out-6010.html
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by John on Sep 30, 2016
Hi I get this error when I scan a newer f150. Testman error 12 56 253284. How do I fix this and I would like to get a newer version of the ids software v100.1. Thx john
Replied by wangguifen on Oct 5, 2016
Hello friend
I cannot find your order. Can you give us your order number please? Our email is sales@vxdiag.com.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Fabrizio Gori on Sep 29, 2016
VX Cloud Diagnosis really helps a lot, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.manvir brar on Sep 23, 2016
hey , i got problem that application license expired ..
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 26, 2016
Hello friend
That means you haven't install it well. But don't worry, we released VX Cloud Diagnosis now. You don't need to install the software, just need to install the newest VX Manager. This is the instruction: http://www.vxdiag.com/service/a-big-reform-vx-cloud-diagnosis-comes-out-6010.html
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gunilla Kendrup on Sep 23, 2016
Your quick response and persistence towards me was an instant gratification to me. So once again, thank you.
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 28, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Shannon Masih on Sep 9, 2016
I have updated to the latest driver for the above scanner and tried to install the Ford IDS App and receive a error message that states " Application licence Has Expired" , I have tried two time to install with the same message. I haven't been able to use this scanner on my ute , but I don't if this app will effect the normal working cycle of the scanner. Could you PLEASE give me a link to download the updated driver or Ford IDS app !
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 12, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent you software link, kindly check your email.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 123 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.