Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 123 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 2%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V114 /Mazda V114 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Shipping From USA Warehouse

Latest price:US$109
US$8918% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

V114 Ford and V114 Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device support both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V114, MAZDA V114
4. Shipping From USA Warehouse, 2 days arrival.

Write a review

by Mr.Josmar Boschetti Junior on Sep 7, 2016
Hi Sir, I received the Ford Mazda device but only came with the Ford V98 and Mazda V99.
I did not received the Ford and Mazda with IDS100.01 as I was told on the purchase.
How can I get or download the 100.01 version ?
Thanks
Josmar
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 7, 2016
Hi
Already sent you Ford V100 and Mazda V100 link to your email, kindly check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Amit Bhandari on Sep 3, 2016
great shopping, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Jose luis on Aug 26, 2016
Hello it is working with diesel engines ??
Thanks for you response
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 28, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can work with diesel engines.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.phil on Aug 18, 2016
hello

please need the latest version of ford and calibration files

thanks
regards phil
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 18, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent the latest for software link to you, kindly check. But we do not have calibration files 
Regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Christina Ghosoph on Aug 12, 2016
Always trust you
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Manuel David on Aug 12, 2016
Highly recommended,thanks a lot
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 15, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Champika on Aug 11, 2016
Can i use this device for replace and relearn PCM for Ford Escape?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 11, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.way on Aug 9, 2016
will this tool work on Australian Ford and Mazda?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 9, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it can. Our car do not have a region restriction.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Rico T on Aug 1, 2016
Been fiddling around with my Mazda 2 ever since I purchased this VCX Nano.

However, there is a latest update V101.00 and now V100.00 can no longer be used to do programming.

Is it possible to send me the link to it?
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 1, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for we just have V100 now, if there is any update information, we will show it in title and description.
Some programming need to do online, require you have online account and password yourself, that's normal.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr ID on Jul 28, 2016
Hi, Can this program keys on ford focus 2008 ?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 28, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can. But some key programming may need you have online account and password yourself.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Dean Ersek on Jul 22, 2016
This was very cheap,and also worked very well
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 26, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jon VanOlst on Jul 13, 2016
I tested on a car, really amazing work, recommend
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 19, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.coin on Jul 13, 2016
hello

please can you email me software for mine vcx nano ids
the latest software
ford v100
mazda

thanks for the good job..

thanks
regards.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 13, 2016
Hello friend
Already sent it to your email, kindly check.
Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Greg Luke on Jul 7, 2016
Same function as VCM2 but cheaper. Recommend!
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Shrinivas Joshi on Jul 2, 2016
A little expensive than other sites, but it is free shipping by DHL,.so total price is almost the same. What's more, since it is official selling website, I believe you can give a better technical help.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Sergey on Jun 26, 2016
Hi! How much is the Ford/Mazda license if i have a VCX NANO GM?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 26, 2016
Hi friend
I am really sorry, our NANO products do not support to add license, just  multi one support to add.
You can buy Ford/Mazda nano directly, it is cheap and we have it in stock.
Any question, feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin Igboanusi on Jun 26, 2016
Am Mr. Godwin(Auto Technician), your customer and a user of VX Diagg Nano Ford/Mazda.
To admitt, this Nano is good. It work like the OEMs. I like it. The only difference is in
module Programming. Your Technichians need to improve the functionS: "FORD MODULE
PROGRAMMING" and "MAZDA MODULE PROGRAMMING".

Know that now the OEMs have put the PATS FUNCTIONS(key programming and modules initializations)
of the latest models of ford and mazda into the function "MODULE PROGRAMMING"-- Downloadable
on ford and mazda websites. This is the only advantage of BOSCH VCMII over VX Diag Products.

My Advice: Let your Technicians Download these "MODULE PROGRAMMING SOOFTWARES" from ford and
mazda websites, analyse it(through usage), and use result of the analysis to improve on this
functions in VX Diag products.

If your technician can do this successfully, your products will equal the OEMs(Bosch VCMII) product,
yet cheaper.

I commend your customer service for thier quick responses and effective services(thier
salaries need to be increased).
Please mail me mazda v100(with the driver) and ford v100.01 driver for my Nano.
Thanks

my email: ejaikbros2011@yahoo.com
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 26, 2016
Hello friend
Thanks very much for your feedback.
But engineer says we cannot done this, you can buy ford and mazda account directly to do programming, it is simple and convenient.
Software link already sent to your email, kindly check.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Barry Wood on Jun 8, 2016
Nice technical support
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
 
by Scot hearn on Jun 2, 2016
DELIVERY IS FAST, NICE!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Keith on May 27, 2016
Thanks for your new software link! Appreciated!
Replied by wangguifen on May 30, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
Total 123 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.