Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for GM

7th Anni Sale VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for GM

US$80
  • Item No. SS154-5
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG Software license for GM
1. Suitable for any VXDiag Multi Tool hardware
2. We will provide software by CD or email.

Write a review

by martinez on Mar 4, 2021
Hi I have a vcx nano ids Is possible pay a license for use gm?
Replied by Jane on Mar 5, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for vcx nano, it is single brand device, cannot add license for other car brands.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Juan Quesada on Sep 5, 2020
Hello, I want to buy a nano vcx for GM Opel Astra 2017.
What is this software license for?
What is included in this license?
Thank you
Replied by jolly on Sep 8, 2020
Hello Juan Quesada,
If you want to buy a GM nano: https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-gm-opel.html
It has include software and license. 
If you only need this GM license, then it do not come with device., only license.
Vxdiagshop
by Piotr on May 31, 2019
Hey. I have your ALLScanner VCX-NET product. If I send a serial number, will you tell me whether and which licenses I can buy for it?

Regards Piotr
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send serial number and photo to show your machine? And please also tell us what license do you want to add?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ronald on Jan 15, 2019
I understood. in case my Ford interface can not have additional markup?
Replied by Jane on Jan 15, 2019
Hello
Sorry, your Ford machine cannot add. It is a nano interface for single brand.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ronald on Jan 15, 2019
my interface is Ford. In case I will continue to use Ford and I will add gds2, correct? my watts app is +55 022 999100279 Ronald
Replied by Jane on Jan 15, 2019
Hello
Do you mean your device is vcx nano Ford? If so, your machine does not support to add license. Your machine is only for single brand.
Regards
by Mr.Ronald on Jan 15, 2019
What version of GSD2? Is it 2018 already?
Replied by Jane on Jan 15, 2019
Hello
Yes, the GDS2 is V2018 version.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.RICHARD on Nov 17, 2017
Can i acces TIS WEB and also do online programming after buying licence
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2017
Hello
Sorry, do not support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.