Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
925 Special Vxdiag C6 Professional Benz Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for Benz Better than Mb Star C4 C5 with 500GB 2021.06 Software HDD and  Laptop X220

925 Special Vxdiag C6 Professional Benz Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for Benz Better than Mb Star C4 C5 with 500GB 2021.06 Software HDD and Laptop X220

US$739
  • Item No. VX11-BS1
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Star C6 Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With Software HDD and Laptop X220
1. Specially for Benz Diagnostic
2. 2021.06 500GB Software HDD
3. Support to add more license for more brands

Write a review

by Jason on Sep 8, 2021
Did my product ever get shipped or what is going on with it?
Replied by Jane on Sep 8, 2021
Hello dear
Here is tracking number  by DHL, 6409139240, hope you can receive the package soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by hassan on Jul 15, 2021
bonjour j ai reçue mon colis je vous remercie tout est bien je suis content
by Mr.Nick Dubern on Mar 9, 2021
It came in 7 days. Sent was very fast. Thank you seller. Everything looks good. The device is a microcomputer and requires firmware for each manufacturer of the car. (There is a so-called licensing of each add-on)
 

by Mr.Joshua Tapp on Apr 14, 2021
Good quality, a bit slower than the original but for the price it is worth it. 
Well packed. This is the second device bought from this seller. Before that, there was a vxdiag VCX se for BMW works well, or rather it suits me. 

by Nίκος Μποχωρης on Nov 10, 2020
Hello i am interested about this particular diagnostic tool https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-star-c6-diagnostic-tool-with-hdd-laptop.html
i want to know if this comes with all the cables and if this is compatible with mercedes buses like tourismo and travego
Replied by Jane on Nov 11, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it only supports trucks and buses with 16pin OBDII.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Victor Deidigha on Feb 20, 2020
Hi I was wondering what’s the status on my order?
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2020
Hello
Sorry for shipping delay, we just received all items from factory, after engineer finish installation, we will send it at once, ok? Kindly hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Peter on Feb 2, 2020
hello this device can coding disable seat belt warning, daytime runnighl light or more ?:) and what cars support year ? :) and adaptions and more can ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 2, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this vxdiag mb c6, it can support programming functions you mentioned. But you may need to have original online SCN account yourself.
For the cars supported, it is 2001-2019.
Regards
by Mr.Sparky on Dec 29, 2019
Can this work with other car software
Replied by Jane on Dec 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but what other car software do you want to work? Do you mean want to make  the machine to work for other car brands? If so, will have to buy the license you want.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by bennix on Nov 1, 2019
Hi
I need vcx with Benz software and laptop, is this one OK?
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this one is the version you want. We offer software pre-installed. When you receive, can use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Peter Paradis on Sep 5, 2019
Superb!Product exactly as described,I test it,installation,Diagnostics works without issue,very happy with the product^^
Replied by Jane on Sep 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our products. Kindly look forward to do more business in the future. :)
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Key Yusup Ade on Aug 29, 2019
Diagnostic is working after correct installation,work well with Xentry,I am satisfied and later I will open the software license for BMW.Great product,the price match with the product quality.
Replied by Jane on Aug 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product. For BMW license, if you need, can buy license directly, we will add for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Louayi Mnkar on Aug 14, 2019
Got the package with brand new vxdiag c6 vci. HDD runs fast on t420 laptop. cannot wait to test it on new DoIP models.
vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-1vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-2
vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-3vxdiag-benz-c6-vci-4
Replied by Su jinyu on Aug 14, 2019
Hi, friend. 
Thank you for your feedback.
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Arnleif on Jul 24, 2019
Can vxdiag c6 read and program Mercedes e class 2005 to 2006 w211 v6 diesel with airmatic?
Is it ready to use?
Replied by Jane on Jul 25, 2019
Hello
For our C6, it support mb models 2001-2019 with OBD2 cable. You can have a test on your vehicle.
This set come with software pre-installed, when you receive, can use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Brian Taylor on Feb 22, 2019
I have an unfinished order that I cannot pay for. I tried on February 20th and a couple of times after that and I'm still not able to complete the transaction through PayPal.
Need advice on how to proceed.
Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2019
Hello
For your problem, we already sent a paypal invoice to you, you can check to pay directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alexei Vasyutin on Feb 16, 2019
I have been using a VXDIAG with Xentry 12/2018 with no issues thus far. I made my own fresh installation of Xentry on an old macbook pro under boot camp on Windows 7. I did not purchase the pre-configured hard drive usually offered with these units. I have been very happy with it thus far. I have yet to try DOIP or online SCN coding, but before purchasing I did a lot of research and did find testimonials which claimed success with it.
Replied by Jane on Feb 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you used it successfully. Some customers have problem with activation, after we activate for them, all can function well.
Please note For online SCN coding, need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by mauricio on Jan 25, 2019
I am interested in your vxdiag c6, but I only need the machine, is it possible?
I have original xentry, but it is open shell version, will your machine work with my software?
Replied by Jane on Jan 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you only need machine, can buy this one directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-benz.html
This machine can work with your original xentry. But need to install vxdiag driver.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Danny on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I want the machine with 2018.12 software with laptop, Do you offer pre-install? I can receive and use it directly? Does it support vediamo?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please dont worry, if you buy this set, we offer pre-install before shipment, when you receive, can use directly. But this interface cannot use viedamo.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Howard Smith on Dec 28, 2018
I see what iten No. VX17 have mercedes software version 2018.05 but item nr VX11-BS1 have 2018.07 version. Whay first item dont have newer software version?
Replied by Jane on Dec 28, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for VX17, it come with 1TB software HDD for full brands, the BENZ software is 2018.7. For VX11-BS1, there are two versions of HDD, you can choose one you want, one is 1TB hdd with BENZ 2018.7, the other is BENZ only, version is 2018.12.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Susan Beardain on Dec 21, 2018
Hello, I want to know if I buy this set with BMW license, can offer BMW software link to download?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this version, it come with 1TB Hard disk, include BMW Software, no need to download. Besides, the BMW software does not support to download.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Romann Albe on Dec 19, 2018
Hello,
We looking dianostic tool for MB/MTU engine type to OM934LA, OM936LA stage 4 and 5. did your VXDIAG with xentry, support this type of engine?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Would you please tell us the car model and year of the car? no engine type need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.