Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2020.6 Software SSD

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2020.6 Software SSD

US$455
  • Item No. VX11-BAS
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB SSD
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Software: 500GB 2020.6 version

Write a review

by Mr.ARTHUR on Apr 9, 2020
If i buy this MERCEDES C6 version can i purchase JLR DOIP authorization and use it for 2 brands ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, your device can buy JLR DOIP license for two brands.
But you may need to install JLR DOIP on another PC.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Arthur Fundakowski on Mar 5, 2020
Hi there , will 03.2020 version of this system be out soon ? Looking to buy it with newest software level . Thanks .
Replied by Jane on Mar 5, 2020
Hello
For the software 2020.03, vxdiag factory engineer is still working for update, after finish, we will inform you, ok?
Regards
by Mr.Bart pol on Feb 15, 2020
How is the installation for an SSD on a existing laptop?
Replied by Jane on Feb 16, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the ssd, it is sata port, need to insert to an empty laptop with SATA, to work directly.
Regards
by Mr.Arthur on Jan 29, 2020
Doe's this C6 VCI supports Doip communication ? Thank you .
Replied by Jane on Jan 31, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this c6 device support DOIP.
Regards
by Arthur Fundakowski on Jan 16, 2020
Does this C6 VCI support WiFi , and can i buy other licenses later ? Thanks .
Replied by Jane on Jan 16, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this device support wifi connection to PC.
But what do you mean for license later?
Our license refers to authorization of car brand to the vxdiag multi machine. Please noted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Dominic Preugschat on Dec 27, 2019
Hello,

thank you for your answers. Is the 500gb ssd enough if i want to install other brands? When i buy a few licenses of your diagnostic software and the space is not enough or my laptop won't work is there any possibility to upgrade without buying a new package?

The most interesting for me is the Xentry but i also own other cars which i maybe want to diagnostic later.

A last question: Does the Xentry also support the Transporter like Mercedes Sprinter and the Trucks?

Thank you very much.
Replied by Jane on Dec 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the 500GB SSD, it is only for benz software. If you want other brands, need to choose 2TB SSD, is ok?
For the xentry software, it can support benz models 2001-2019, if your truck is obd2 port, can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Dominic Preugschat on Dec 27, 2019
Hello,

I'm very interested in your vxdiag multi tool. If i buy this tool i can insert the ssd to my computer and then after activation everything will work and i can use xentry as the same way as the original?

Is it possible to scn coding the control unit (without online acces for daimler) for example if i mounted a trailer hitch on a s212?

If i buy this version with ssd and xentry is it possible to install other car brand software to it out of your shop? Installing later if i need the VW, Toyota and so on?

Thanks for your help
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,

For this tool, it come with software xentry activated. For EPC/WIS, there is keygen inlcuded, you can activate by yourself.
If you have online SCN account, this device with software can function the same as original.
For SCN coding, you need to have account yourself, we are unable to offer. This device does not supuport offline programming.
For the SSD, it only includes software of xentry. If you want other brands, can buy license, we will add license to your machine, and send software like VW ODIS and Toyota techstream to you by link. You need to download and install by yourself. OK?

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tim on Nov 6, 2019
Hello, I ordered this item yesterday, but How can I track my order? entering a transaction ID for paypal is not possible.
Replied by Jane on Nov 7, 2019
Hello dear
You can log in our website with your user name and password, and click "My order" to check your order status. Unable to use Paypal transaction ID to search. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Antonio j Dominguez on Nov 3, 2019
Trabaja en camiones Mercedes benz actros y camiones mercedes benz atego de brasil, con conector obdII? ambos de 24 voltios
Replied by Jane on Nov 4, 2019
Hello
For this device, it works for Benz models 2001-2019, with OBDII protocol. But cannot support trucks.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Layton on Sep 17, 2019
Hello,
I have a few questions about the products.

1) if I purchase Allscanner VXCDIAG C6 multi diagnostic tool for Benz with 500GB 2019.9 software SSD ($499), do I need Benz license too ($220)?

2) How does the software work? Do I need to install the software on my laptop? What Windows operating system will the software work on? Can I work off of the software SSD?

Thank you,
Layton
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your questions,
1. If you purchase c6 with software hdd, no need to buy benz license any more.
2. For the software, it is pre-installed in HDD, no need to install by yourself. You just need to insert HDD to laptop to use directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by vitor gomes on Sep 10, 2019
Can do online coding scn with the software?
Replied by Jane on Sep 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this one can support online coding, but you need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John Warden on Aug 6, 2019
Hello, is this going to work for Mercedes Benz Trucks with 24v?

Kind Regards
Replied by Jane on Aug 7, 2019
Hello
For your truck, if it is OBD 16 socket, can have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Steele on Jul 12, 2019
what is the difference between these two models?
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-benz-star-c6-diagnostic-software-ssd.html

and
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html


also, what is the difference between VCX-Plus, VCX-Net and VCX-DIOP.

I am interested in the newest one that can do benz and volvo.
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2019
Hello
For the difference between the two items. one come with HDD, the other come with SSD. All others are the same. SSD may run faster than HDD.
VCX-Plus is the same as VCX-NET. New firmware is vcx-doip. Now most  machines are new firmware, most are vcx-doip. new firmware can support doip protocol.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bill Trollope on Jul 10, 2019
I bought the VXDIAG MB C6 with promotion price, device function very well. I got the version wih SSD, works faster, programming no problem. Recommend it.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback on this C6 machine.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tanimura on Mar 29, 2019
1. Can I change HDD to SSD?
2. Do I have to do my own initial settings?

Please tell us about DTS MONACO.
3. Version of DTS MONACO.
4. How many CBF files etc. are included?
Mainly diagnoses G463 S222 from 2004 to 19 years.

BestRegards.
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. This version come with SSD, no need to change.
2. This SSD is ready to use, when you receive, only need to insert to laptop, to activate and use directly.
3 &4. For old DTS MONACO 8.13 version, it can support CBF, but now new version DTS MONACO does not support CBF. If you have old DTS yourself, can use directly.
5. This set can support your S222 model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by David Soderman on Mar 27, 2019
Hello
I want to buy your c6 with 2019.3 xentry ssd, but I need it pre-installed with a laptop, can you offer?
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in this case, you can buy this set with this laptop.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/lenovo-x220-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Andrew Nguyen on Mar 27, 2019
Hello, vxdiagshop
I have an old vxdiag c6 from other supplier, but no update of software, can purchase from you? I usually purchase 2-3 units at a time and I use my own Xentry software. Can you supply 2x C6 that work with 03/19 Xentry? Thanks
Replied by Jane on Mar 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but is your xentry software original? since our c6 machine only can work with original and our software.
Would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for 2pcs C6.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.