Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
2020 VXDIAG VCX SE PRO OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO

2020 VXDIAG VCX SE PRO OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO

US$219
  • Item No. SP304-C
  • Free Shipping

This is new upgrade version vxdiag vcx nano pro, it supports more car brands than old vcx pro, like Subaru.
Available car brands: GM FORD/MAZDA VW AUDI HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Subaru
We offer GM+Ford/Mazda+VW in default, users can pay to get license for other brands.
Support USB and wifi connection

Write a review

by Martin Volf on Aug 11, 2020
Hello vxdiag, This tool is compatible with the OPEL AMPERA (2013) ?
Replied by jolly on Aug 11, 2020
Hello Martin Volf,
Yes, it can support  the OPEL AMPERA (2013)
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Lucia Gomez on Jul 17, 2020
Hello sir, How can i add JLR license ? 
 
Replied by jolly on Jul 17, 2020
Hello Lucia Gomez,
You could buy JLR license from this link: https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
After you order, please offer me your serial number, we will add license for you
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Matthew on Jun 6, 2020
I have received my parcel, even though it has take a bit longer than before. Will test later then let you know.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Matthew,
Good to hear that, if you need any help,please contact us
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.weisbeck claudio on May 5, 2020
Bueno dias. Conecté mi interface a un camión. De 24 voltios. Y bolo por los aires la Interface. Necesito una nueva. Pueden contestar por el WhatsApp. Saludos
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hola Mr.weisbeck claudio,
Te he respondido en WhatsApp, por favor revisa
Mia
by Mr.Ben Dover on Apr 30, 2020
No information on what operating system my computer should be ? I it pirated to work on anything I dont have windows 10 or windows 7 32 bit .......... is your tool compatible ???????? Thonk yo sa mooch
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Ben Dover,
This unti si support windows 7 system
Best regards
Mia
by alexander on Apr 2, 2020
Hello. tell vcx se pro supports bmw?
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2020
Hello
This one cannot support BMW
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-bmw-wifi-diagnostic-tool.html
This one is for bmw specially
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bernd on Mar 20, 2020
Hello vxdiagshop.com
I have sent email to ask for vcx pro before, but you told me it already stopped producing. Now this is new version? I can get this one instead?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this is new upgrade version of vcx pro, it totally replace the old, and support more car brands, you can take it directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Erick on Mar 20, 2020
Hello vxdiagshop
I was wondering if this new vcx pro is doip device? can support doip?
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this new vcx pro can only support JLR DoIP.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Mar 20, 2020
Hello
I am interested in this new vcx pro, I wonder if it is the same like old version? I can get 3 car software for free? I want Honda, Toyota, Subaru.
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, you can take the new vcx pro for Toyota, Honda, Subaru, when you place order, just leave message to us, when we arrange shipment, will ask factory to change authorization directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bob on Mar 20, 2020
Hello there
I am interested in this vcx pro, but I need more information.
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this is new version vcx pro, what do you want to know about this device? You can contact us at sales@vxdiagshop.com or whatsapp +86-18064450969.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.