Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
7th Anni Sale VXDIAG VCX SE PRO OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO

7th Anni Sale VXDIAG VCX SE PRO OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO

US$239
  • Item No. SP304-C
  • Free Shipping

This is new upgrade version vxdiag vcx nano pro, it supports more car brands than old vcx pro, like Subaru.
Available car brands: GM FORD/MAZDA VW AUDI HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Subaru
We offer GM+Ford/Mazda+VW in default, users can pay to get license for other brands.
Support USB and wifi connection

Write a review

by ozren on Jun 24, 2021
I am from European Union, where i can set that you ship me from Czech?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2021
Hello
Would you please tell us which product do you want to buy? We need to check if there is stock in Czech now.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/producttags/ship-from-eu.html

Only products on this page can send from Czech, please noted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on May 27, 2021
Hi,
Do you need a separate computer to use this device with each individual software package?  Could some of the software packages (for example Toyota Techstream + Ford IDS) be loaded and used on the sample computer?  Would they work with Windows 10?

Thanks
 
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2021
Hello dear
If you want to use on the same computer, need to install software on different partitions, with different systems separately.
Like this .
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html

https://youtu.be/mGlK4YdZRuI

For the software, ford ids can work with windows 10, Toyota works better with windows 7.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on May 26, 2021
Hi are you as able to ship to the UK? If you are not able to ship to the UK do you have a reputable company in the UK I can our purchase from? 

Regards Chris
Replied by Jane on May 26, 2021
Hello dear
For this device, we only can send from China at the moment. UK stock has run out. New set is still on the way.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ryilko on May 13, 2021
hi there ,can i install late, other license on VCX SE PRO 3 instead preinstalled license? thanks
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, do you mean that you want to add license for other car brands apart from the 3 brands you have now?
If so, yes, can add license if you need. Just need to buy the license, and send serial number to us, we will arrange for you directly.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ariel on May 10, 2021
Buenos días ,quiero actualizar mí vcx pro a la versión 121 de ids pero el parche de la página no es el correcto, cómo puedo actualizar,??
Replied by Jane on May 10, 2021
Hello dear
For your device, needs to renew license first.
1. Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.


2. Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/ZIdlnALA#3JGZEjJItP5by2VwvxFaZA

 

 

Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/8BsVACIQ#8Xn-1juY-WOUrxArMglANg

 

Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by muzi on Apr 9, 2021
Can vxdiag se gm software be installed on Windows 7 Virtual Machine?
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for our software, need to install on windows directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Wilson Leiva on Mar 22, 2021
here is how to go about it for Win10: Plug device in car Connect Wifi to Vci Password is 12345678 Install latest vxdiag vx manager (currently 1.8) Connect to your computer via usb Let vx manager update license and firmware via internet
by Mr.Paul Smith on Feb 5, 2021
Got the package 
here is how to go about it for Win10:
Plug device in car
Connect Wifi to Vci
Password is 12345678
Install latest vxdiag vx manager (currently 1.8)
Connect to your computer via usb
Let vx manager update license and firmware via internet
 
by Basheer on Feb 1, 2021
Thank you. I was wondering how much it would cost for this:

https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/new-vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-upgrade-version.html

with GM, HONDA, TOYOTA software?

Thank you

WIll I receive the software below along with the VXDIAG VCX NANO PRO dongle for $239 US ?
Replied by Jane on Feb 3, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the device, it is 239USD with free shipping. You can choose any 3 car brands you need, we will send software link directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Saif on Jan 20, 2021
hi i have vcx pro new
how can i chose there software
Replied by Jane on Jan 21, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send serial number of your machine? do you need to add license for other car brands? or renew license for your device?
Regards
vxdiagsho.com
by dvan on Nov 12, 2020
Hello I purchased VCX SE and need to reinstall software with files should I use.
Can I use this for ACDelco pass thru programming..It's not reading my VIN number throught the device
Replied by Jane on Nov 13, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for your device, you need to download software as follow.
VX Manager: https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
GM GDS2; https://mega.nz/#F!jN4lSYaA!5Q_p4sZEySxLu6HVPP418A
gds2 patch: https://mega.nz/file/eRIgRJaL#7UNgv7A6jIaemBadxuzCjQbeoP44oGCpnouBYsvtgDY
tech2win: https://mega.nz/#!tIFWUIxT!XBAFZWEFPhQ3A9MtyPYfT1wojVgB1sEmt2T62nrmQcM

Ford_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!fcoVnYZT!jpEjr4HHXU5Ifg8Hm0xERg
Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/#F!bMg1ECzT!BjEMSq1TUvdgn2aT2CKTEg
Ford_Mzd IDS Patch: https://mega.nz/#F!OV4RRC6B!seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ


VW ODIS_5.1.6 https://mega.nz/#F!vE4DyQyY!Pu7n1-dqnYihGcdQTQUUXg

If you want to do ACDelco programming for GM, need to have original SPS subscription yourself.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nicholas Henry on Oct 20, 2020
Hi can I get honda Mazda and Toyota? Can I get it pre-installed in your Lenevo laptop?
What's the total costs ?
Replied by Jane on Oct 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, you can get the device with Honda, Toyota and Mazda, if with software pre-installed on laptop,
 you can choose as follow.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/new-vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-upgrade-version.html
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/blank-500gb-internal-hdd-sata.html
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/second-hand-t420-i5-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ivan on Oct 3, 2020
This interface support 24volt for use on diesel vehicles?
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for this device, it only works for 12V vehicles.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Martin Volf on Aug 11, 2020
Hello vxdiag, This tool is compatible with the OPEL AMPERA (2013) ?
Replied by jolly on Aug 11, 2020
Hello Martin Volf,
Yes, it can support  the OPEL AMPERA (2013)
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Lucia Gomez on Jul 17, 2020
Hello sir, How can i add JLR license ? 
 
Replied by jolly on Jul 17, 2020
Hello Lucia Gomez,
You could buy JLR license from this link: https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
After you order, please offer me your serial number, we will add license for you
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Matthew on Jun 6, 2020
I have received my parcel, even though it has take a bit longer than before. Will test later then let you know.
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Matthew,
Good to hear that, if you need any help,please contact us
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.weisbeck claudio on May 5, 2020
Bueno dias. Conecté mi interface a un camión. De 24 voltios. Y bolo por los aires la Interface. Necesito una nueva. Pueden contestar por el WhatsApp. Saludos
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hola Mr.weisbeck claudio,
Te he respondido en WhatsApp, por favor revisa
Mia
by Mr.Ben Dover on Apr 30, 2020
No information on what operating system my computer should be ? I it pirated to work on anything I dont have windows 10 or windows 7 32 bit .......... is your tool compatible ???????? Thonk yo sa mooch
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello Mr.Ben Dover,
This unti si support windows 7 system
Best regards
Mia
by alexander on Apr 2, 2020
Hello. tell vcx se pro supports bmw?
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2020
Hello
This one cannot support BMW
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-bmw-wifi-diagnostic-tool.html
This one is for bmw specially
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bernd on Mar 20, 2020
Hello vxdiagshop.com
I have sent email to ask for vcx pro before, but you told me it already stopped producing. Now this is new version? I can get this one instead?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this is new upgrade version of vcx pro, it totally replace the old, and support more car brands, you can take it directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.