Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
VXDIAG VCX SE Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VCX NANO PRO

VXDIAG VCX SE Pro OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization Upgrade Version of VCX NANO PRO

US$239
  • Item No. SP304-C
  • Free Shipping

This is new upgrade version vxdiag vcx nano pro, it supports more car brands than old vcx pro, like Subaru.
Available car brands: GM FORD/MAZDA VW AUDI HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Subaru
We offer GM+Ford/Mazda+VW in default, users can pay to get license for other brands.
Support USB and wifi connection

Write a review

by Tony on May 16, 2022
VXDIAG VCX SE Pro vs VXDIAG NANO
I am looking for an ODB-II solution for a 2012 and 2017 Chevy Volt.
What is the difference between the VCX SE Pro and Nano if I'm only interested in working with those two cars?
Are there any additional software subscription services to view run-time diagnostics?
 
Replied by Jane on May 16, 2022
Hello
For VCX SE PRO, it comes with 3 car brands for free, also can add more license for other car brands.
For nano, it only support GM brand, cannot add license for others.
If you need to do programming functions, need to have sps2 subscription yourself.
For the two products, if only function for GM, they are the same.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alfredo Ramos on Apr 7, 2022
I was doubtful about the capabilities of this device. You have to be tech savi to understand and use, although simple to understand. I've had the device for a year now and It does works as intended and a subscription is needed for some programing activities. To make it easier on yourself and future proof, buy the SSD with the software. if you need help , they have great customer support and assistance.
Replied by Jane on Apr 7, 2022
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback. For this device, we usually offer software link to download and install directly. But if you do not want to install software, can buy software ssd together.
We have tech support via whatsapp, skype, and email. Can contact us directly.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/info/contact-us-3.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Steve Wootton on Apr 6, 2022
Can I purchase this device and get a license for Subaru, Toyota and Honda? And would it be the same as ordering this item for just Subaru "New VXDIAG VCX SE for Subaru OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 2022.1 SSM3 SSM4 Software Support WIFI"
Replied by Jane on Apr 6, 2022
Hello dear
Yes, you can choose the 3 car brands as requested, it would function the same as vxdiag se for Subaru.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tony on Mar 16, 2022
Hi, I ordered the VXDIAG SE Pro below, can I please have the Licence for GM- Ford/Mazda and Subaru.
    Thanks
 
Replied by Jane on Mar 16, 2022
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we will send the device from US warehouse, after you receive the package, would you please send serial number to us? We will change car license directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chloe on Feb 12, 2022
Hello,
We would like to buy this product :
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/new-vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-upgrade-version.html
 
Is it possible to have the 3 default versions + 3 others of our choice?
 
Thanks in advance.
 
Replied by Jane on Feb 12, 2022
Hello
For this device, only can choose 3 car brands for free. If you want more car brands, need to buy license additionally.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jack on Jan 14, 2022
Hello
I have placed the order, I want to choose Honda, Ford Mazda, and hyundai.
Thanks in advance.
Replied by Jane on Jan 14, 2022
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, the device cannot support Hyundai, you can only choose 3 brands among GM FORD MAZDA VW AUDI HONDA VOLVO TOYOTA JLR Subaru.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alanko on Jan 11, 2022
Hi


Is it possible to choose Subaru, Audi, Mazda for product vxdiag vcx se pro?

Where is that product shipped? From Czech? I want my delivery to eu, so i do not need to pay taxes
 
Replied by Jane on Jan 11, 2022
Hello  dear
Thanks very much for your message, yes, for SP304-C VCX SE PRO, you can choose Subaru, audi and Mazda.
We can send from Czech to European countries. Which country are you located in please?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gary on Dec 17, 2021
Hello,

I just purchase this item and I'm leaving a message for any 3 car brand. I need Subaru, Toyota, Honda. Please make sure that i get these 3 car brands. Thanks in advance.
 
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your order, for your need, need to choose car license for Subaru, Toyota and Honda. When you receive the package, please send serial number to us, we will change car license for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by adbel on Nov 17, 2021
i need to know when i will receive my order
Replied by Jane on Nov 17, 2021
Hello
We would send your order from US warehouse, by UPS, usually takes 2-4 business days.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Gerardo on Nov 15, 2021
Hi. I need to know about this product:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-se-for-benz-doip-with-hdd.html
Includes Benz and others brands in the same purchase? I don´t understand this...
The VCX can be used for anothers brands, or it´s ONLY for Benz?
The HDD includes programs for install, or must be connected and boot into a notebook/PC and boots from there?
Please, I already contacts you via chat and whatsapp and don´t receive any answer!
Replied by Jane on Nov 15, 2021
Hello
We have replied you with online chat.
The device of vcx se Benz is able to add license for other car brands. But you need to buy the license you need.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
For the HDD, it comes with software pre-installed, you need to insert to laptop to use as system HDD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Stefen on Nov 11, 2021
Hi, I was wondering if any of your scanners will work on a 1995 Buick LeSabre custom it's an obd 1.5 cause it being a transitional year for gm
Replied by Jane on Nov 11, 2021
Hello
So sorry, but we do not have device or software to support 1995 Buick.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by esys on Nov 11, 2021
Dear Sir/Madam,


I would like to buy a diagnostic tool for my personal use, however, I need a little assistance in selecting the right product.


There are two devices in particular that I would like to choose one from:
 
  1. VXDIAG VCX SE PRO OBD2 Diagnostic Tool with 3 Free Car Authorization

    https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/new-vxdiag-vcx-nano-pro-upgrade-version.html
     
  2. V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

    https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-subaru-ssm-iii-multi-diagnostic-tool.html


I like the VCX SE PRO version due to its compact size, however, I would like to know if I buy this product, does it provide equivalent functionality compared to the bulkier tool (blue+silver in hard case) listed on number 2 above?


Is there any additional functionality in the product listed number 2 above, that is not provided in the smaller VCX SE PRO?


I would like to primarily use it on a Subaru, a Honda, and a Toyota car? Can you combine these three licenses in VCX SE PRO?


If I download the software for Subaru, Honda, and Toyota from the mega.nz links you provided on your website, will those software work with VCX SE PRO? Or do I need to buy additional licenses for each software in addition to the VCX SE PRO tool?

Last but not least, I saw on some YouTube videos showing license expiring in 2025? Does the product stop working after a few years? Do I need to buy another license after a few years of use?


Thank you for clarifying these questions. I will place my order as soon as you help me decide which product should I choose?


Thanks,
Replied by Jane on Nov 11, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message.
For the SE PRO, you can choose 3 brands with Subaru, Honda, Toyota, like you mentioned. If you choose Subaru, it can work the same as vxdiag multi subaru, the big one.
We can offer software like to download, can work directly.
For license, need to update firmware and license by yourself directly, it is free, need to update every 60 days. Then it would be valid to 2030. After 2030, can ask manufacture to expand license for free.
 
by Roby on Nov 10, 2021
Hi, I just purchased a VX SE Pro. I would like to have GM, Toyota, and Honda loaded on. Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Nov 10, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, we will send the package from US warehouse, when you receive the package, please send serial number to us, we will arrange to change car brands directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohamed on Sep 14, 2021
Hello
I have placed a new order, but I need to change address, how can I do?
Replied by Jane on Sep 14, 2021
Hello
We have received your email to change address, we would arrange shipment to the correct address as you requested, please do not worry. Any news of shipment, we will inform you at once.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Steve on Sep 8, 2021
Hi I have purchased the VXC se nano from an eBay seller. It has 3 free. I would like to add the Merc Xentry and the BMW icom. 


What price would these be together. Or a price for each individually.

The seller I purchased from had no idea how the system works at all so I need some support.
 
Replied by Jane on Sep 8, 2021
Hello
Would you please sen serial number and photo to show vxdiag device? We need to check if your device can add license or no.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jose on Sep 2, 2021
Hi, i have received it today,

I want 
GM, 
Toyota, 
HONDA

Serial number is V94SE****
Please change it
Replied #1. by Jane on Sep 2, 2021
Hello
License is updated. Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.


need to renew license by firmware update and license update every 60 days by yourself!!

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #2. by Jane on Sep 2, 2021
Hello
License is updated. Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.


need to renew license by firmware update and license update every 60 days by yourself!!

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by giedrius on Aug 13, 2021
where I must put the note about the soft models?
Replied by Jane on Aug 13, 2021
Hello
 You can place the order, and leave message to us, or send email to us to sales@vxdiagshop.com.
 
by ozren on Jun 24, 2021
I am from European Union, where i can set that you ship me from Czech?
Replied by Jane on Jun 24, 2021
Hello
Would you please tell us which product do you want to buy? We need to check if there is stock in Czech now.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/producttags/ship-from-eu.html

Only products on this page can send from Czech, please noted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on May 27, 2021
Hi,
Do you need a separate computer to use this device with each individual software package?  Could some of the software packages (for example Toyota Techstream + Ford IDS) be loaded and used on the sample computer?  Would they work with Windows 10?

Thanks
 
Replied by Jane on May 27, 2021
Hello dear
If you want to use on the same computer, need to install software on different partitions, with different systems separately.
Like this .
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html

https://youtu.be/mGlK4YdZRuI

For the software, ford ids can work with windows 10, Toyota works better with windows 7.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on May 26, 2021
Hi are you as able to ship to the UK? If you are not able to ship to the UK do you have a reputable company in the UK I can our purchase from? 

Regards Chris
Replied by Jane on May 26, 2021
Hello dear
For this device, we only can send from China at the moment. UK stock has run out. New set is still on the way.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.