Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX SE 6154 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for VW Audi Skoda with 500G V9.10 Software HDD and Engineering V14.0.0 Supports WIFI

VXDIAG VCX SE 6154 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for VW Audi Skoda with 500G V9.10 Software HDD and Engineering V14.0.0 Supports WIFI

Latest price:US$229
US$2194% off
  • Item No. HKSP379+SS355
  • Free Shipping

VCX SE 6154 with V9.10 Software HDD 500GB with Engineering V14.0.0
Software pre-installed, insert to laptop to use directly.
Support to add license for other brands.

Write a review

by Alex on Sep 22, 2022
The software contains russian language?
Replied by Jane on Sep 22, 2022
Hello
It includes Russian. When you first time to run software, need to choose Russian language to enter.
russian-language
by Wojciech on May 16, 2022
Hello
I want to buy this set, but I wonder if I can  copy my self to ssd to use?
Replied by Jane on May 16, 2022
Hello
Yes, you can copy the software by yourself, but we do not recommend, because there would be software damage during copy.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marko on Apr 26, 2022
Hallo
I want change the software language  to german how I can do that?
Thank you
 
Replied by Jane on Apr 26, 2022
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, with the software HDD, when you open odis the first time, need to choose German to install, like the photo show.

Otherwise, you will not be able to use German. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ikhelef mouloud on Feb 26, 2022
re bonjour
exactement j'ai reçu la suite de ma commande disque hdd est j'ai le tester fonctionner très bien merci pour votre service
Replied by Jane on Mar 1, 2022
Hello dear
So glad that you got the HDD and it works well.
Thanks again for your feedback. :)
Regards
vxdiagshp.com
by Mr.Ikhelef mouloud on Feb 20, 2022
J'ai commander le vxdiag avec hdd mais je reçu que le vxdiag il me manque le disc dur hdd
Replied by Jane on Feb 20, 2022
Hello
For your order, we sent in 2 packages, one for device from EU, the other for software HDD from China, Here is tracking number for HDD, 6A21875894266, https://t.17track.net/en#nums=6A21875894266&fc=190094.
It already arrived in your country, would deliver to you soon.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Feb 18, 2022
Package received in 3 days, Fast shipping. Excellent.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.