Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
AllScanner VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool With 2022.06 500GB Xentry Software Hard Drive DTS Monaco 8.13

AllScanner VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool With 2022.06 500GB Xentry Software Hard Drive DTS Monaco 8.13

US$449
  • Item No. VX11-BS
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB Hard Drive
1. Support BENZ 2005-2021
2. Supports add more original software in feature
3. Software: 500GB HDD 2022.06 version

Write a review

by Mr.Issam Hassan on Apr 19, 2022
Works very well with my xentry 2021/12, Windows 10
by Mr.Omrie Sharabie on Apr 19, 2022
Super fast shipping, package looks good, will test it later and add a review

by Mr.Maher Jrad on Mar 28, 2022
My C6 VXDiag is running on 1.9.0 vci driver without issue.
by selim on Feb 23, 2022
Hello got delivered Hdd 12.2021 how do I activate the Dts 9.02
Replied by Jane on Feb 23, 2022
Hello
For DTS 9.02, need to activate by yourself, we are unable to activate since we do not have keygen.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Ricky Garcia on Jan 25, 2022
very good quality, I will test and give feedback. I appreciate the nice communication with the seller and the fast delivery with DHL EXPRESS

by Mohamed on Dec 17, 2021
i need help the problem i am facing now  with vcx se  benz    i am working  on xentry  29.8.2.0   released on 06/21 . I had to diagnose  Merc W212   but  i am getting. 2.27 serious  fault error and thn connection gets terminated
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2021
Hello
For the problem, please download this driver from the link. copy to desktop, run it.
https://mega.nz/folder/FYl0RKRL#JHZETHntbTflzNWfFr9NMw/file/8J90USbR

After finish, open xentry again.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohamed on Oct 14, 2021
Need help on this. Is it a license issue?
Replied by Jane on Oct 14, 2021
Hello,
Please download this driver and install, then try xentry diagnosis again.
https://mega.nz/folder/FYl0RKRL#JHZETHntbTflzNWfFr9NMw/file/8J90USbR
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tiago on Sep 1, 2021
Hi, I bought benz hard disk from you but disk Monaco and wis doesn't work... can you solve it please?
vcx-benz-wis
Also can't conect with interface because VCI manager does not work for doing firmware upgrade...
vcx-mb-firmware-old
Replied by Jane on Sep 1, 2021
Hello
For old firmware problem, Please follow this solution. 
http://blog.vxdiagshop.com/2021/02/22/solved-vxdiag-vcx-se-benz-vci-cannot-be-used/

1. For monaco, firstly, You must connect device to laptop. Then open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
2. For WIS, please check this video.
https://youtu.be/Bogyy1iXO5s
 
by Mr.Roy Krosell on Aug 2, 2021
I had a C3, I have a C4 but the best one at the moment, which I use all the time is a C6 Benz VXDIAG (and Xentry / DAS on a laptop). The C6 is the cheapest, easiest to setup and best for the WiFi.
by jose lopez on May 13, 2021
de todas formas quisiera actualizar xentry diagnosis,es del año 2017,tambien quisiera activar la licencia de ford-mazda,entonces no seria mejor comprar un nuevo disco duro con todas las marcas actualizadas para directamente montarlo en mi laptor y trabajar....? gracias
Replied by Jane on May 13, 2021
Hello dear
For xentry, you can buy software hdd here.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-benz-c6-hdd.html

For Ford Mazda license, can buy on this page.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-license-software-ford-mazda.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Apr 21, 2021
vxdiag c6 xentry is good no problems
by Mr.Bryan Runk on Apr 14, 2021
Works perfect as promissed harddrive is plug and play on my LENOVO laptop

by Mr.Castro Frank on Apr 14, 2021
I use VXDiag C6 interface. works with mercedes (xentry and dts), it has doip. and by the way you can buy any other brand licence, so for example you can use it for BMW as well
by Mr.ubaldo rivera on Apr 14, 2021
I got a C6 VCI from here. At first it would not connect to the car properly but finally after updating everything including/lastly VCI firmware it worked.
by Gust on Apr 10, 2020
Hi I am looking for a VXDIAG (MB Star C6) for w212. I have an IBM thinkpad t60 with 3 GB ram that works (the hard drive failed so it can accept another 2.5” HDD and I can dedicate it to this)



Also looking for a VXDIAG for Honda vehicle (2002 accord. How much would a kit that can work with both of these cost? Also does it include all MB diagnostic software like XENTRY, DAS, etc?



Thank you



Gust
Replied by Jane on Apr 10, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our software HDD cannot work with your laptop. 
Our software HDD need to work onl laptops with SATA, 4GM RMA or above, I5 CPU or above.
For Honda, our device only support 2005-2018, cannot support your car of 2002.
Regards
by Steven on Mar 12, 2020
Hi, Xentry 03.2020 dont work with VXDIAG C6 driver. - Crash all the time when it start using it. Have 12.2019 - And it works on the machine with this on. Strange. It work on some cars nog CLS 218
by Antonio on Mar 7, 2020
also contains the license?
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the license on website, it means car brand authorization license for vxdiag multi machine. If you buy vxdiag benz c6 and software, no need to buy the benz license.
Regards
by Stephen on Mar 6, 2020
Hi, I have the VXDIAGS-DoIP unit and was wondering about the following:

For the Toyota what years does the license/software support?
Does the Toyota license also support Lexus? If so, what years?
For the Ford I seen that it only support from 2015 to 2018...Is this correct?
If no, what years does it support?
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
For vcx doip device, if you bought Toyota and Ford license for your device.
It support both Toyota and Lexus  2000-2019
For Ford, only support 2005-2019, because IDS Software keep updating
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by donald on Dec 5, 2019
Hi I have a question,






If I purchases VXDIAG C6 Diagnostic Tool For XENTRY can I convert all 3 my vcx nano activation codes to this interface (ford/mazda, jag/land rover, gm).




Thanks, donald
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with factory, they ask you to send photo to show all of your machines with license. put all machines together, to show SN of the machine, we will send to show them, prooving that all the machines are owned by yourself. Once they confirmed, they can convert license for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Florim on Oct 22, 2019
Kann ich mit eurer software dts monaco programmieren offline?
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our software only support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.