Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2020.6 Software Hard Drive

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB 2020.6 Software Hard Drive

US$399
  • Item No. VX11-BS
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ With 500GB Hard Drive
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag support add more original software in feature
3. Software: 500GB HDD 2020.6 version

Write a review

by Gust on Apr 10, 2020
Hi I am looking for a VXDIAG (MB Star C6) for w212. I have an IBM thinkpad t60 with 3 GB ram that works (the hard drive failed so it can accept another 2.5” HDD and I can dedicate it to this)



Also looking for a VXDIAG for Honda vehicle (2002 accord. How much would a kit that can work with both of these cost? Also does it include all MB diagnostic software like XENTRY, DAS, etc?



Thank you



Gust
Replied by Jane on Apr 10, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but our software HDD cannot work with your laptop. 
Our software HDD need to work onl laptops with SATA, 4GM RMA or above, I5 CPU or above.
For Honda, our device only support 2005-2018, cannot support your car of 2002.
Regards
by Steven on Mar 12, 2020
Hi, Xentry 03.2020 dont work with VXDIAG C6 driver. - Crash all the time when it start using it. Have 12.2019 - And it works on the machine with this on. Strange. It work on some cars nog CLS 218
by Antonio on Mar 7, 2020
also contains the license?
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the license on website, it means car brand authorization license for vxdiag multi machine. If you buy vxdiag benz c6 and software, no need to buy the benz license.
Regards
by Stephen on Mar 6, 2020
Hi, I have the VXDIAGS-DoIP unit and was wondering about the following:

For the Toyota what years does the license/software support?
Does the Toyota license also support Lexus? If so, what years?
For the Ford I seen that it only support from 2015 to 2018...Is this correct?
If no, what years does it support?
Replied by Jane on Mar 7, 2020
Hello
For vcx doip device, if you bought Toyota and Ford license for your device.
It support both Toyota and Lexus  2000-2019
For Ford, only support 2005-2019, because IDS Software keep updating
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by donald on Dec 5, 2019
Hi I have a question,






If I purchases VXDIAG C6 Diagnostic Tool For XENTRY can I convert all 3 my vcx nano activation codes to this interface (ford/mazda, jag/land rover, gm).




Thanks, donald
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we confirmed with factory, they ask you to send photo to show all of your machines with license. put all machines together, to show SN of the machine, we will send to show them, prooving that all the machines are owned by yourself. Once they confirmed, they can convert license for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Florim on Oct 22, 2019
Kann ich mit eurer software dts monaco programmieren offline?
Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, our software only support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by John on Oct 17, 2019
i have this vxdiag, vxdiag can use xentry with VCI also dts

one month ago i updated HU55 on w222 facelift that need to doip mode everything is good
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback, so glad that our device can fulfil your need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nguyen on Oct 10, 2019
Do you have Xentry old version that supports offline SCN
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have offline software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Josh on Aug 23, 2019
Hi
Looking purchase software that would for 2009 fuso medium duty truck. So I can do a ECM hard set and service dpf system. I have a laptop with nexiq j link, also looking for davie software as well for paccar.

Thanks
Josh
Replied by Jane on Aug 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we do not have machine or software to support your truck.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marc Goodman on Aug 14, 2019
I received a VCXDiag C6 VCX-NET device. I've got Benz license and it works fine in passthru mode but works much faster when in C6 VCI / DOIP mode - I just need to work out what they've done with the Mercedes software to make it use their device.

Now just to sort an SCN account and I'll finally have the NTG5s1 updated.
Replied by Jane on Aug 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, but for the scn account, sorry, we are unable to offer, you need to have it yourself, buy it from some forums or original website.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Gerard on Aug 9, 2019
Does the item below support offline programming? I need something that i can do SCN (Coding) offline.

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html


I just wanted to make sure before I buy.

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,  For this machine, it can support part of offline programming if the software have, but most needs online. Need to have online account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Nuno Oliveira on Jul 18, 2019
Excellent online support, I have a problems with my laptop, but the seller patiently solved everything,Thanks a lot.
Replied by Jane on Jul 18, 2019
Hello
So glad that the problem is solved, it is a pleasure to offer support for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by MAX on Jul 12, 2019
hello,

I am interested in buying a vxdiag with Mercedes Benz C6 plug Volvo. I do not see a 2 in 1 product in your website. Do you offer this combination?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you want benz c6 together with volvo, you can buy this one with volvo license.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-software-license-volvo.html

http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Matteo Liani on Jul 10, 2019
VXDIAG MB C6 Professional Device works great, good compatibility. Function well both diagnosis and programming. The vehicle coverage also complete, from 2001 to 2019, also including DOIP new models.
Replied by Jane on Jul 11, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, our machine and software can support models up to 2019. Software also keep updating.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by niko on Jul 4, 2019
hello i need to buy monaco dts for mercedes and with pc that is fully operational i whant to put it and work you have this
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for our vxdiag benz, it come with monaco dts, you can buy this set or with laptop pre-installed.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-benz-diagnostic.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-star-c6-diagnostic-tool-with-hdd-laptop.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Igor Urbanek on Jun 19, 2019
Hi, I like my VXDIAG for Mercedes Benz. I have try get into Special Procedure and I end up with
User Name, Password , what I do not have. It is prohibited or I can get trough?
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
For the username and password, it prompts up when you want to do online SCN, right? In this case, you need to have online SCN account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by kenneth King on May 17, 2019
Hi,

I have vxdiag allscanner NO1351. It is possible to obtain MB license for the product in queston. MB Program installed on computer.
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, would you please send photo and serial number of your machine? we will check if your machine support to add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by florim berisha on Apr 11, 2019
Good morning is possible with the vxdiag c6 vendiamo or do you have another solution for vendiamo?
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, this vxdiag c6 with software does not include vediamo, also cannot work with vediamo. Hope your understanding.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert Reyes on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I wonder if this machine support connection both by wifi and cable? it can support online programming?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes, the vxdiag benz c6 support connection both by wifi and USB. If you have online account yourself, it can support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Florian Fichtner on Dec 19, 2018
What laptops can it be used on? what is the requirements?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the hard disk, it needs to use on laptops with SATA socket, 4GB memory, manufactured after 2008.
We tested ok with laptops like LENOVO T420 T440 X201, DELL E5420 E6420, Panasonic CF53 54 31.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.