Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
925 Special ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ Without Hard Drive HDD

925 Special ALLSCANNER VXDIAG Benz C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ Without Hard Drive HDD

US$399
  • Item No. VX11-B
  • Free Shipping

ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star C6 VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic Tool for BENZ
1. Support BENZ
2. VXDiag supports to add more original software, just need to buy car brand authorization license for the vxdiag multi device. Already released original software authorization for GM, Ford, Mazda,Toyota, Honda, LandRover, Jaguar, Subaru, Volvo, VW, etc. 

Write a review

by riza on Aug 4, 2021
Hello VXDIAG-Team, my car workshop in Germany is interested to buy a tool which can use original manufacture software. Is it better to buy vxdiag seperately for all brands ? ALLSCANNER VXDIAG C6 Star uses DTS Monaco but VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands does not have Dts Monaco. And another question is if you could make us a good price. If we re satisfied we will recommend it to our other partners they are interested too. Kind regards, 
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, our device can work with original manufacture software.
For our software HDD, it includes DTS Monaco 8.13.
Which device do you want? we can  check discount price for you directly.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by hans on Jul 13, 2021
Hello.
I need to know is it possible to get a
VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool
For Ford and Merceses.?
How much money.
Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2021
Hello

Yes, can buy vxdiag multi tool for Mercedes and Ford, can buy as follow.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/allscanner-vxdiag-diagnostic-benz.html

https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-license-software-ford-mazda.html

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Marko on Mar 16, 2021
Hi,

I have AllScanner VCI (VCX-DoIP, SN:V94XD0****) and software for MB Xentry. What is the best option to upgrade full brands software, so that i can use my VCI on all of them?
Replied by Jane on Mar 16, 2021
Hello dear
We confirmed with factory, for your device, if you want to update to full brands, price difference is 630USD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by JAIME AYALA on Sep 16, 2020
Hello, will this vcx work with your all brands software HDD which includes mazda, ford, jaguar, landrover, toyota, honda, gm,, subaru, ETC. Please let me know as I have bought this HDD and this VCX from you but I can't get it to work. Thank you.
Replied by jolly on Sep 17, 2020
Hello JAIME AYALA,
Yes, this unit is support all brand software, but if you want to use these softare, you need to open license first,
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by JAIME AYALA on Aug 17, 2020
Hello will the Mercedes c6 Vci you sell work with other brands
Replied by jolly on Aug 28, 2020
Hello JAIME AYALA,
If you want to work on others brand, you need to open license. here is optional license link: https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/license/
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Darw Villan on Jul 30, 2020
can this benz c6 works on w210 mercedes coding and programming?
Replied by Shirley on Aug 5, 2020
Hi Dear,
Yes,it's support benz c6 works on w210 mercedes coding and programming.
Best regards,
VXdiagshop.com
by Graham on Oct 10, 2019
Hello, If I have a Mercedes account can I use this equipment and sign in to do SCN coding? Does it work with Genuine Mercedes Software? Thank you.
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, if you have online account, our machine can use it to do SCN coding. For Genuine Mercedes software, we confirmed with engineer, they said can support. But need to install our vx manager, to match our machine with your software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by APRIL on Sep 26, 2019
Hello
I have a vxdiag machine, but serial number is V71******, I want to know if I can updte to V83****?
Regards
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but would you please tell us your order information? we need to confirm with factory if the update is available.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Serge on Aug 8, 2019
Bonjour,
J'ai un disque dur avec Xentry 2018.12 installé sur Pc Dell 630, je
voudrais savoir si avec votre outil Vxdiag Benz il faut acheter le
disque dur aussi.
Merci
Cordialement
Replied by Jane on Aug 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, if you buy our vxdiag benz tool, need to buy software together. Since our machine only work with our software or original software.
Our HDD can work on Dell D630, but we test with Lenovo T410, T420, X220, works better.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Agus Iman Solihin on Jun 19, 2019
Are all the vxdiag the same color too much to be bothered to choose which one I need vxdiag for Mercedes benz coding online or vxdiag which can be for all cars?
I am from Indonesia, what shopping in vxdiag shop is safe, is there no third party like aliexpress or alibaba for safe shopping?
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
For vxdiag multi device, the color is produced at random. But the function are all the same.
For choosing device, can based on your need. If you want to support Benz, you can buy vxdiag benz directly. If you want to support multi brands, can choose full brands version.
We send this item to Indonisia by DHL, no problem of shipping.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Mr.marcos escobar on Jun 3, 2019
Greetings, buy a vxdiag with sn number: v71xn01984 with benz license but I do not own the software since nothing came but the computer. the other active licenses of my vxdiag work correctly. how can I do? From already thank you very much
Replied by Jane on Jun 3, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, if you have original xentry software, can use the original software directly, but need to install our vx manager driver.
Or you can buy software hdd from us.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-benz-c6-hdd.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on May 31, 2019
I need a vxdiag C6 with license for vw audi and bmw

What is the price
Replied by Jane on May 31, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, We already sent price to your email, but not including shipping cost. For shipping, please send your city and zip code to us to check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mohammed on Apr 4, 2019
Hello, I have Xentry pass thru software 2019.
The VXdiag hardware, will work ok ?
If I buy for Benz ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 8, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your mesage, if your xentry 2019 is original, it can work with our vxdiag benz machine.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Chaveiro Sérgio on Feb 27, 2019
vxdiag benz possible to diagnose mercedes sprinter?
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2019
Hello
We confirmed with engineer, the vxdiag benz can support Sprinter model.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Malcolm on Jan 10, 2019
Hello, I want to buy this vxdiag benz c6 machine, but I want to know if I can choose color? I want yellow color, is it possible?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
For the C6 machine, it only come with Black at the moment, is ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by VITALI HELLER on Dec 21, 2018
Hello I bought your machine last week, but it cannot work with my xentry, can you offer software link to download? thanks very much.
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, there is no link to download xentry software, you can buy the hard disk directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/1tb-hard-drive-bmw-benz.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by frank pfeiffer on Dec 19, 2018
I have original xentry software, I wonder if your machine can work with original xentry?
Replied by Jane on Dec 21, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, yes, this machine can use original xentry software, but need to install our vx manager to make the machine match your software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Philip Crown on Nov 21, 2018
I have this c6 benz mux
- c6 (china) = Xentry VCI (SN ist blacklisted)
- work stable with xentry (very stable with norm Euro6- testing with 204-205-212-213-936-Atego24v-M.fuso12v)
- support only OBD2 (16pin)
- DoIP work only correct from firmware 1.4.4 (latest)
- "work speed" comparative with sd connect
- works as Lan W-Lan USB2.0
- regular online updates/ bugfix
I am satisfied with this.
by Mr.Vladimir on Oct 31, 2018
Hello. I have installed Xentry 2018.09. If I buy your VXDIAG MB SD Connect C6 MB Star C6, will it work with my software?
Replied by Jane on Oct 31, 2018
Hello
Our vxdiag star c6 need to work with software from us, for other software, usually cannot work. cannot work with 2018.9 software.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Shamnas on Sep 14, 2018
Hello,



I am interested in the following product,



I have purchased many products from you earlier



Please quote me the best prices without shipping as I shall use my dhl ACCOUNT FOR shipping.
Replied by Jane on Sep 15, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to you, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.