Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD T420 Laptop

Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD T420 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,259
US$1,2392% off
  • Item No. VX17
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo T420 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by baiker on Apr 21, 2021
Hey! device serial number v83x what licenses can i open?
Replied by Jane on Apr 21, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, you can connect device to laptop, open vx manager, check license list to confirm what you have got already, then you can add all rest brands supported.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by kljucko on Apr 15, 2021
hi
can you tell me is it possible to send VX17 from Europe so no TAX
I like to buy it with laptop
also does it include DTC monaco and vediamo
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, but for VX17, only can send from China. We only have stock in China. Which country are you located in? we can check if can by yanwen express?
For the sofware and device, only support DTS Monaco, do not include VEDIAMO, also not support VEDIAMO. Please noted.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by erginol on Apr 15, 2021
Can I get a free interface from you? I want to get a license according to the brand I will sell, can you give me a price
 
Replied by Jane on Apr 15, 2021
Hello dear
We have confirmed with factory for the price, if factory reply, we will inform you at once.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Stan on Jan 26, 2021
Hi, I am interested in this kit:

https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool-full-serie.html

I understand it comes with the hardware but what software is included
with this kit? For example does it come with GM GDS2 and Tech2win ?
Does it come with Toyota Techstream software ?

Thank you, Stan
Replied by Jane on Jan 27, 2021

Sales VXdiag <sales@vxdiagshop.com>

1月26日周二 下午1:53 (1天前)  
发送至 yugnats

Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this set, it includes software HDD, includes software as you mentioned. The HDD come with software as follow.

BMW   ISTA-D 4.24.13, ISTA-P 3.66.1
BENZ  2020.12, xentry 28.9.23, DTS 8.13.029
VW   ODIS 6.10
JLR   SDD V160
II  V18.100.000
VOLVO  2014D
FORD   V119
MAZDA  V119
GM    GDS2 V22.1.009 / 2020.7, tech2win 23.002,
TOYOTA TECHSTREAM V15.00.026
HONDA  HDS V3.103.048, i-HDS V1.005.048
SUBARU 2020.7, SSM3 V1.55.69.8, SSM4 V22.60  

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Jacob Mokoena on Sep 20, 2020
Want to know the difference between VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brand sold on your official store and the one sold on AliExpress which state is VXDIAG ALLSCANNER 13 in 1.
Replied by jolly on Sep 24, 2020
Hello Mr.Jacob Mokoena,
Can you send me a link of the aliexpress one?so i can check for you.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Jacob Mokoena on Sep 19, 2020
I'm interested in XVDIAG Multi Tool Full Brand but to know whether it can do MB W203 from 2003 to 2005 diagnostic and offline coding and programming,secondly can it do key programming for bmw and Mercedes benz lastly can it do ECU replacement?
Replied by jolly on Sep 24, 2020
Hello Mr.Jacob Mokoena,
Yes, it can support your need,but if you want to do online programming, you need to have original account by yourself.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Jesus Molina on Jul 23, 2020
Same as described and fast shipping
 
Replied by Shirley on Jul 23, 2020
Hi Dear,
Thanks for your feedback.
If have any question pls feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Shirley
by Aleksejs on Jul 20, 2020
Hello,Will this read a 2011 Chevrolet Volt?
Replied by jolly on Jul 20, 2020
Hello Aleksejs,
Yes, it can support your need
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
by Blake Earwood on Jun 9, 2020
Hello, do you know if the benz software can perform programming and coding, like central gateway module control???
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Blake Earwood,
Yes, it can peform these function as you need
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Sebastien on Mar 13, 2020
Hello ,

could you give me the difference between the different color probes?

thank you in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the color of vxdiag multi machines, this depends on factory, most are black or blue color now.
Regards
by giorgi omadze on Feb 20, 2020
Hi
Can you give me a tracking number? and inform me when the shipment arrives.
thanks
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2020
Hello
Here is DHL tracking number, 6383707525, www.dhl.com.
Regards
by Daniel on Jan 10, 2020
I had no issues connecting to my Civic, and all dealer level functions are present in HDS.
by Mr.Sparky on Dec 29, 2019
Does vxdiag multi tool and vxdiag c6 have same functionality
Replied by Jane on Dec 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxidag mulit for full brands, on the function of benz, it is totally the same as vxdiag C6.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lucas on Dec 26, 2019
Hello, I bought from you some time ago vcx multitool with lenovo T420 and I am very pleased with this tool. I wanted to ask if it is possible to buy a disk with data of all brands that would work under Panasonic CF 53 and how much would it cost Regards Łukasz
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the full brands Disk, it is sata socket, can work on laptops with SATA, 4g or abve memory, after 2008.
For Panasonic CF53, some clients succeed to use. Can have a test.
Do you have the norma disk or SSD?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sparky on Dec 23, 2019
Does Toyota software have reset Passcode calculator
Replied by Jane on Dec 23, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, we confirmed with engineer, they said does not support to reset Passcode calculator.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Geraldo Daniel on Dec 5, 2019
Hello, do you have license for dodge truck? thanks
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have machine or software for Dodge trucks.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by KTENITSAS DENIS on Dec 2, 2019
Mme,Mr, bonjour !
Peux t'on avoir un SSD a la place du HDD dans votre pack.
Cordialement.
Replied by Jane on Dec 2, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, in your case, you can buy this one.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-full-brands-with-ssd.html
This one come with SSD.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Alexey on Nov 29, 2019
I am interested to buy this item
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-multi-tool-full-brands-hdd-x220-laptop.html
what is the free update period and licences expiry dates on each brand?
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this full version. Only for Benz, BMW, ii, need to buy new HDD or return HDD to update software. For other brands, we can offer new software link to download directly.
For the license, it would not expire. You can send serial number and order number to us, we will ask factory to expand the license for free.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Michael on Nov 14, 2019
Are import taxes included in the shipment?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for the price, it only includes free shipping, not include tax. When the package arrive to you, you will need to pay tax additionally.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jonas on Oct 22, 2019
Satisfied with the package received, totally the same as description.

Replied by Jane on Oct 23, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad for your satisfaction on our products.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.