Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD T420 Laptop

Mid-Year Pro VXDIAG Multi Tool for Full Brands incl JLR HONDA GM VW FORD MAZDA TOYOTA Subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ with 2TB HDD T420 Laptop

Latest price:US$1,259
US$1,2392% off
  • Item No. VX17
  • Free Shipping

This is VXDIAG MULTI Diagnostic tool with full Software for all Car brands, including JLR HONDA GM VW FORD/MAZDA TOYOTA subaru VOLVO BMW BENZ.
This package includes Second Hand Laptop Lenovo T420 and 2TB HDD, no need to install software, users can use directly when receive.

Write a review

by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
Ok can you send me the website for SCN coding
I want make account.
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
We do not have website, do not know website.
by Adnan on Sep 21, 2018
Hi
How much scn coding for one time?
Replied by Jane on Sep 21, 2018
Hello
We do not offer scn coding. You need to have online account.
by ADNAN on Sep 20, 2018
Hi good morning
If I need diagnostics Bentley,and Lamborghini what I can do ?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
If you buy this machine, we can send vas v19 software by link, it can support Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
by ADNAN on Sep 20, 2018
If I buy this item you install lastes versions.
And how much updates in future?
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
Yes, it come with new version.
For update, depend on factory.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adnan on Sep 20, 2018
This item covers all Volkswagen, Audi, Skoda, Bentley,and Lamborghini
Replied by Jane on Sep 20, 2018
Hello
It come with odis software, does not cover Bentley and Lamborghini.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by ADNAN on Sep 19, 2018
What website I need account online for Benz
And how much
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2018
Hello
We do not know which website, also do not know the price, do not offer online account, you need to confirm with original xentry.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ADNAN on Sep 19, 2018
You have offers soon for this item?
Replied by Jane on Sep 19, 2018
Hello
We need 2-3 days to get the item from factory, our engineer need 1-2 days to install all drivers and necessary patch for all car software. So usually need 3-6 days to prepare the order.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.ADNAN on Sep 18, 2018
Hi
You have offers soon Please.
I want set this is with this brand include JLR DOIP,3 License.
Adn this brand make program Benz?
Thanks
Replied by Jane on Sep 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but for this set, it does not include JLR DOIP,3 license. If with the two license, need to buy one more laptop at least.
You can check on this page.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-jlr-doip-license.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/jlr-doip-software-hdd.html
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag--3-license-software-laptop.html
This set come with BENZ license, support programming for Benz, but you will need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by victor frank on Aug 17, 2018
Hello
I have a vxdiag multi machine with Toyota, Honda, JLR, how can I get full brands?
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for your machine, would you please send serial number to show us? if it is "V71XN****", can buy license to get full brands directly.
Or you can buy this one directly, to get full set.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Paul Saechao on Aug 10, 2018
Hello, I got the vxdiag set for full brands, already tested with Toyota, function well, later I will test Ford and GM, and come back to you soon.
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, this full brand set come with more brands, you can have a test on more brands or models, and feedback to us. We are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Albert on Aug 3, 2018
i have a 2004 chevrolet silverado diramax i want to read codes on enguine amd transmisión will this vxdiag work or an mdi or is there any difference and is there software i need thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, our vxdiag machine cannot support your car, you need to test with Gm TECH2 scanner.
Regard
vxdiagshop.com
by sakun on Aug 3, 2018
Dear Sir /Madam
I need VXdiag for Honda... so i need more information...


Thanx
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, this version can support Honda, what information do you want to know?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Willis Odhiambo on Aug 3, 2018
Hello, I want to be a seller of this set, I wonder what is your best price for 10pcs of this set?
Replied by Jane on Aug 4, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, we already sent proforma invoice to you with price, you can have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by eder on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, I am from Mexico, I am interested in this vxdiag full set, I wonder how much to send to Mexico? how long for delivery? The software can support Spanish? Regards
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this vxdiag full set, would you please tell us your city and zip code? we will check total cost for you.
We usually send by DHL, may need 5-7 working days.
For language, it depends on different software, when you open the software, you can set language by yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Julian Lopez on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, I wonder what is included in the full set package?
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, for this full set, it includes the vxdiag multi machine, cables, software hard disk, and laptop t410.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Samuel on Jul 26, 2018
Hello, I want to buy this vxdiag multi tool with full set, it includes all software, right?
Replied by Jane on Jul 27, 2018
Hello, Good Day!
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this full set includes software hdd, with the software mentioned.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.