Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
New Arrival WiFi VXDIAG VCX SE 6154 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for VW Audi Skoda with Supports DoIP UDS Protocol with Free DONET

New Arrival WiFi VXDIAG VCX SE 6154 OBD2 Diagnostic Tool for VW Audi Skoda with Supports DoIP UDS Protocol with Free DONET

Latest price:US$199
US$16915% off
  • Item No. HKSP379
  • Free Shipping

This is new upgrade version for vcx nano 6154.
Offer Free DONET
Support to add license for other brands.
Support USB and wifi connection
Support Original V8.2 Software. Free 7.1.1 Software link download

Write a review

by Daniel on Aug 4, 2022
i got vcx. thank you so much
by Pavel on Aug 2, 2022
Hi, I wat to buy VCX SE 6154 to work with ODIS. Is it posible to upgrade with PW3 later?
Replied by Jane on Aug 2, 2022
Hello dear
It can add PW3 license in the future if you need.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by rumital on Apr 14, 2022
Heloo
posiadam vcx se, moge kupic oprogramowanie do vw audi seat
 
Replied by Jane on Apr 14, 2022
Hello 
For software, please check this HDD.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-6154-software-hdd.html

But your vcx se devices needs to have VW license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by FELIX on Dec 17, 2021
WHAT IS THE KATEST VX MANAGER
Replied by Jane on Dec 17, 2021
Hello
Latest vx manager is v1.8.4.0315.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
by Michael on Dec 15, 2021
how can i download VX Manager 1.8.4 driver? I tried downloading it but not working help
Replied by Jane on Dec 15, 2021
Hello
You can download vx manager on this page.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
Or from www.vxdiag.net.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
 
by Alex on Nov 24, 2021
Hello
Do you have it in stock in Europe? I am in Germany, do not want to pay tax. Thanks for your attention.
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, this is our new product, no stock in Europe yet. We will try to get stock for Europe as soon as possible.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.