Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

US$329
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III SSM4 Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version: V2020.7
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year, ssm4 support vehicles 2016 onwards
3. Can program Subaru smart key (Need Original online account)

Write a review

by Mr.David Chicas on Jul 12, 2021
Well if you want something that'll read all the modules I recommend this. it isn't cheap.. but much cheaper than Subaru's real deal.
by Mr.Shawn Yesser on Jul 12, 2021
I haven't found any alternatives. The factory tool costs thousands. The VxDiag is far from perfect but it helped me out.
by mirax on Jun 17, 2021
hi, I wish to buy VXDIAG SUBARU. is any solution to ship it or similar for Subaru from Czech / eu?
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2021
Hello dear
For the vxdiag subaru, only can send from China the moment, for EU stock, is still on the way. Need about 1 month. OK?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rafal Buczek on Apr 14, 2021
Delivered quickly. The software is not included, the seller will send a link for download. Got everything installed. Subaru XV 2012 read without problems. Works on Win10 pro, but when installing and downloading, you need to disable the defender and antivirus.

by Mr.Nick Dubern on Mar 22, 2021
I haven't found any alternatives. The factory tool costs thousands. The VxDiag is far from perfect but it helped me out.
by Mr.Sam Harris on Mar 9, 2021
I bought Vxdiag, received it yesterday. cannot wait to test it
by Monique Dow on Feb 20, 2021
Have received the subaru package. Everythink is good. So happy.
by Satisfied Subaru Owner on Jan 23, 2021
Works great for both SSM3 and SSM4! Very impressed with your packaging, hardware, and software. Worth the ~$299 I paid. Tested with a 2015 Subaru Forester.
Replied by Jane on Jan 24, 2021
Hello dear
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad for your satisfaction on our website.
If you want, can send serial number to us, we can add DONET license for you for free now.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-donet-remote-authorization.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Teleu on Oct 26, 2020
Can it be used to do "Compulsory learning" on diesel engines?
Replied by Jane on Oct 28, 2020
Hello 
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it supports 12V cars with obdii protocol.
For the function you mentioned, may need to do via online original subscription. You need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Goran Marjanovic on Jul 28, 2020
hi, possible to reprogram VIN and program immobilizer key with vxdiag subaru ssm-iii?
 
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 28, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
yes, VXDIAG SSM3 will reprogram VIN and program immo key for Subaru.
Reprogramming requires online account. We don't provide online account.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VXDIAGSHOP
by Mr.Jailson Vaz on Jul 27, 2020
I am using VXDIAG for Subaru, working fine so far. 
by FRANCESCO RANIELI on Jul 7, 2020
Hi can i do the DPF regeneration on my subaru 2012 diesel?
Replied by jolly on Jul 7, 2020
Hello FRANCESCO RANIELI,
Yes, our subaru ssm3 can support DPF regeneration on your  subaru 2012 diesel
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.Jose Olarte on Jun 22, 2020
The system comes with a hard case with foam (pictured in the link you sent also). All I did was dig out some of the foam on the top cover to have a spot for the laptop that I bought. I have a 2014 Impreza that I'm using this on
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Jose Olarte,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Piotr Lasota on Jun 22, 2020
Well if you want something that'll read all the modules I recommend this
much cheaper than Subaru's real deal.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Piotr Lasota,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Arango on Jun 15, 2020
Will this work on 2019 Subaru Ascent to scan and reset srs airbag codes?
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Arango,
I am afraid it can not support your car year
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Rob on Mar 25, 2020
Will the Subaru software run on Win10?
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for the Subaru SSMIII software, it only works on win7.
Regards
by Antti on Feb 20, 2020
Hej,

is it possibility to send vxdiag from UK?
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we only can send this product from China.
Regards
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
Replied by Jane on Jan 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on using the vxdiag subaru device. So glad for your statisfaction.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
by Rob on Dec 26, 2019
I have a 2008 Subaru Outback Wagon. I need to know if I am able to
clear DTS from the ECU as well as clear codes on the ABS system with
this tool.

Your help is greatly appreciated.

Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxdiag subaru, it supports to read and clear DTC for each system. Only can enter by choose each system. Do you mean clear DTC for engine and ABS system? If so, the vxdiag subaru can support.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 90 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.