Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 75 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

Latest price:US$419
US$29929% off
  • Item No. HKVX05-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version:V2018.10.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Can program Subaru smart key

Write a review

by Rob on Mar 25, 2020
Will the Subaru software run on Win10?
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for the Subaru SSMIII software, it only works on win7.
Regards
by Antti on Feb 20, 2020
Hej,

is it possibility to send vxdiag from UK?
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we only can send this product from China.
Regards
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
Replied by Jane on Jan 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on using the vxdiag subaru device. So glad for your statisfaction.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
by Rob on Dec 26, 2019
I have a 2008 Subaru Outback Wagon. I need to know if I am able to
clear DTS from the ECU as well as clear codes on the ABS system with
this tool.

Your help is greatly appreciated.

Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxdiag subaru, it supports to read and clear DTC for each system. Only can enter by choose each system. Do you mean clear DTC for engine and ABS system? If so, the vxdiag subaru can support.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christa on Dec 11, 2019
Hello!
Does VXDIAG Subaru SSM3
It is possible to regenerate the DPF (diesel particulate filter) with the VXDIAG Subaru SSM3 ?

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message , we confirmed with factory engineer, they said the vxdiag subaru can support DPF regeneration.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jarry on Nov 28, 2019
Just received the package, all seems good. Thanks again for fast shipping.
Replied by Jane on Nov 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are so glad that you got the machine. Kindly hope everything is ok, any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Greg on Nov 14, 2019
I received my order today.

It looks like the newer blue version of this scanner has a newer style 26 pin connector instead of the older square connector on the red version
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
For the new version, it is new hardware, the cable has a little difference, but the port is used to connect cable, no problem connecting car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Greg on Nov 7, 2019
Will this work with Windows 10?
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this software, we only suggest to install on win7 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Povilas on Oct 29, 2019
The tool works for programming keys! Just make sure you buy a key which is “unlocked” because that is a separate process not supported by SSM.
I bought the key on eBay.
To my surprise, vxdiag didn’t even ask for the security immobilizer ID.
In the menu, I chose Other Models > Immobilizer > Generic Scan Tool > VxDiag > Smart key registration. I just had to hold the existing key up to the start button, then do it again with the new key, and voila! It works with both RF buttons and proximity sensing.
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you share your experience with us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on Oct 17, 2019
Dear vxdiag shop,
1) Will SSM3 run on virtual machine?
2) How much disk space require for vxdiag manager, SSM3 and techstream all together?
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
1. For SSM3 software, it cannot run on VMware. Need to install on windows directly.
2. For SMM3 and techstream software, they can install together on the same laptop. For the space, the SSM3 Software is about 3GB,  techstream software is about 300MB, you should also leave space for installation. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lui on Oct 17, 2019
Dear vxdiag shop,
Questions:
1) For VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, how many years of license come with it?
2) VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, is it possible to add VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for Toyota?
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. For the license, it has no year limit. On license list, it may be expired on 2020-12-31, but when it is expired, you can send order number and serial number to us, we will ask factory to expand license for you for free.
2. For this VXDIAG SUBARU Machine, it can add Toyota license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ednilson on Sep 27, 2019
Hello,

I would like to know if Is there any vxdiag nano that support Subaru cars or only the "full size" VXdiag that has support for it?

Thanks in advance,
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have vxdiag nano for Subaru cars, only vxdiag multi tool for Subaru.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by adrian on Aug 27, 2019
Hello, does vxdiag for subaru ssm3 support Australian subaru cars ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 28, 2019
Hello
We confirm with engineer, the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support Australian models.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Fred Stilwell on Jul 4, 2019
I will be in Shenzhen for several weeks in July where can I purchase the V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, Item No. HKVX05-W while I am in China.
Do you have a retail address or location that I can visit to purchase unit?

Thank You
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we accept to visit to get in our  warehouse.
When you are available, would you please contact us, we will check price and send address to you?

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Curtis on Jul 4, 2019
Hello
Can you please give me a best price quote for updating my existing Subaru software and license (says 2020) as well as adding VW and Ford License and software to my vxdiag-multi
Regards Curtis
Replied by Jane on Jul 5, 2019
Hello
For your license, it has not been expired, when it is expired in 2020, you can offer your order number and serial number to us, we will ask factory to expand license date for you.
For Ford license, you can buy on this page directly.
http://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-diagnostic-license-ford-mazda-jlr.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Craig Halliday on Jul 3, 2019
Hi , i installed the patch but it still doesn't work ,, any other things i can try?


Mr.Craig Halliday
on Jul 1, 2019
Hi i have purchased SSM3 & VXDiag but cant communicate with 2014 Forester , do you know what i might be doing wrong?
Vxdiag is connected to PC successfully and also has the "car" light on the Vxdiag so appears connected to vehicle but when i try to connect with SSM# software i get "Communication Initialization Failed"
Any advice on what to try?
Thanks
Craig
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2019
Hello
For your problem, it is because you did not install the patch. Please follow the video to do.
https://youtu.be/H5-KJyz9ZWc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #1. by Jane on Jul 4, 2019
Hello
For your problem, engineer will help to check by teamviewer.
Engineer will be online from 9:30 to 17:30 (GMT+8:00, Beijing), Monday to Friday.
Would you please send Teamviewer ID and pass when available for you?
Please pay attention for the time difference.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Replied #2. by Jane on Jul 4, 2019
Sorry, but did you buy from our website? we cannot find your purchase. If from us, can send teamviewer ID and pass.
If not from us, please contact your seller for help. Hope your understanding.
Regards
by Mr.Craig Halliday on Jul 1, 2019
Hi i have purchased SSM3 & VXDiag but cant communicate with 2014 Forester , do you know what i might be doing wrong?
Vxdiag is connected to PC successfully and also has the "car" light on the Vxdiag so appears connected to vehicle but when i try to connect with SSM# software i get "Communication Initialization Failed"
Any advice on what to try?
Thanks
Craig
Replied by Jane on Jul 2, 2019
Hello
For your problem, it is because you did not install the patch. Please follow the video to do.
https://youtu.be/H5-KJyz9ZWc
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by terry garten on Jun 19, 2019
Hi I wont buy VcX for Subaru
And i Have some question
This vxdiag after paymenet license paymenet for Mazda or Honda it will work??
Replied by Jane on Jun 25, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, please do not worry, this machine can support to add license. If you need Ford/Mazda license, can buy this machine and license together.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sandro Pinheiro Santos on Jun 13, 2019
I've got it and its fully functional as far as I can tell.. Plan on buying a spare laptop though.

I've connected to all the control modules easily, and changed the Body Integrated Unit programming..
Replied by Jane on Jun 15, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your comment, we are so appreciated for your feedback.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 75 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.