Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 98 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) V2022.1 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

(Ship from US) V2022.1 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

US$329
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III SSM4 Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version: V2022.1
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2022 year, ssm4 support vehicles 2016 onwards
3. Can program Subaru smart key (Need Original online account)

Write a review

by frank on Jan 14, 2022
I need to diagnose a 2009 Subaru Outback, is the monitor V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI the right one? Is this monitor compatible to be used with a Windows 10 PC? Is diagnostic software included
Replied by Jane on Jan 14, 2022
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, the device can support your 2009 car model. It can work with win10 pro 64bit.
For the software, we can send link to you to download free.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Charlie on Dec 7, 2021
Hi! I downloaded the 2020.07 SSM3 SSM4 software pack from your website. But when installing SSM4, it says Liscense verification failed, you cannot install the software. Is there a workaround to this? I have attached the screenshot for your reference.
Replied by Jane on Dec 7, 2021
Hello
For this problem, firstly, please check your windows system, if it is professional edition? Cannot work with Home version. Please noted.
Then please follow the solution on this page.
http://blog.vxdiagshop.com/2021/05/06/vxdiag-subaru-ssm4-license-verification-failed-solution/
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bart Dezeldini on Nov 4, 2021
Hi. Ship from US to US. What is the shipping cost --> Burbank Il 60459. Best regards.
Replied by Jane on Nov 4, 2021
Hello
We replied you by email, please have a check.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Bardez on Nov 3, 2021
Hi. Ship from US to US. What is the shipping cost? Best regards.
Replied by Jane on Nov 3, 2021
Hello
What address do you want to send to? We will check detail cost for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Tony on Oct 14, 2021
I also have allscanner bougth in 2014 – this have worked perfect all this years…. Super product
by Miguel Aguado Robles Aguado Robles on Oct 9, 2021
El dia 6/10/2021 he recibido el diagnosis vxdiag Subaru ssm3 ssm4; llevo 2 dias intentando instalar el software de uso en el PC y me es imposible terminar con éxito por licencia caducada al instalar el ssm4. He cambiado la fecha en el Pc en varios intentos y con varios valores y en ningún caso funciono.
El mismo problema de licencia caducada me ha ocurrido al instalar el "Parche Subaru"
El PC tiene el windows 7 home prémium.
Si no consigo solucionar el problema, me veré obligado ha devolver el aparato
Replied by Jane on Oct 10, 2021
Hello
For License problem, Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/yMYD3IqD#ZZ0LpwRvOZi7Y7K7g2JPaEsvMqTrTXQ9rZHNYlzPqi0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.

Please also follow the video to install software.
https://youtu.be/FLKK9wKXX90

Here is software link.
https://mega.nz/file/aNhEVZab#6KPWi4A1ja27kmqnsnxMu9726WIpexAfQ37yA-QOM28 

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Daniel on Sep 23, 2021
Hello, I’m a little confused as to which items I need to purchase. If I purchase item HKVX05-W tool, do I also need to purchase item SS152 license as well? 


I’m just confused because in the other listings for Multi Diagnostic Tools, it says that licenses are required to be purchased but in the HKVX05-W listing, I don’t see it saying it is required, and that the software is already included.

Please advise. Thank you for your time
 
Replied by Jane on Sep 23, 2021
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, For HKVX05-W, it is for Subaru, no need to buy SS152. SS152 is for other vxdiag devices which not support Suabru yet, can buy this license to activate Subaru.
 
by felipe on Sep 22, 2021
Hello, I have this device:
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-subaru-ssm-iii-multi-diagnostic-tool.html

Can I buy software for P--orsche and if yes, please provide link. Thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 22, 2021
Hello
Your device can add license for the car brand you want, but  for the software, need to buy software ssd by yourself, unable to offer link.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.David Chicas on Jul 12, 2021
Well if you want something that'll read all the modules I recommend this. it isn't cheap.. but much cheaper than Subaru's real deal.
by Mr.Shawn Yesser on Jul 12, 2021
I haven't found any alternatives. The factory tool costs thousands. The VxDiag is far from perfect but it helped me out.
by mirax on Jun 17, 2021
hi, I wish to buy VXDIAG SUBARU. is any solution to ship it or similar for Subaru from Czech / eu?
Replied by Jane on Jun 17, 2021
Hello dear
For the vxdiag subaru, only can send from China the moment, for EU stock, is still on the way. Need about 1 month. OK?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Rafal Buczek on Apr 14, 2021
Delivered quickly. The software is not included, the seller will send a link for download. Got everything installed. Subaru XV 2012 read without problems. Works on Win10 pro, but when installing and downloading, you need to disable the defender and antivirus.

by Mr.Nick Dubern on Mar 22, 2021
I haven't found any alternatives. The factory tool costs thousands. The VxDiag is far from perfect but it helped me out.
by Mr.Sam Harris on Mar 9, 2021
I bought Vxdiag, received it yesterday. cannot wait to test it
by Monique Dow on Feb 20, 2021
Have received the subaru package. Everythink is good. So happy.
by Satisfied Subaru Owner on Jan 23, 2021
Works great for both SSM3 and SSM4! Very impressed with your packaging, hardware, and software. Worth the ~$299 I paid. Tested with a 2015 Subaru Forester.
Replied by Jane on Jan 24, 2021
Hello dear
We are so appreciated for your feedback. So glad for your satisfaction on our website.
If you want, can send serial number to us, we can add DONET license for you for free now.
https://www.vxdiagshop.com/wholesale/vxdiag-donet-remote-authorization.html
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Teleu on Oct 26, 2020
Can it be used to do "Compulsory learning" on diesel engines?
Replied by Jane on Oct 28, 2020
Hello 
Thanks very much for your message, for this device, it supports 12V cars with obdii protocol.
For the function you mentioned, may need to do via online original subscription. You need to have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Goran Marjanovic on Jul 28, 2020
hi, possible to reprogram VIN and program immobilizer key with vxdiag subaru ssm-iii?
 
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 28, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
yes, VXDIAG SSM3 will reprogram VIN and program immo key for Subaru.
Reprogramming requires online account. We don't provide online account.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VXDIAGSHOP
by Mr.Jailson Vaz on Jul 27, 2020
I am using VXDIAG for Subaru, working fine so far. 
by FRANCESCO RANIELI on Jul 7, 2020
Hi can i do the DPF regeneration on my subaru 2012 diesel?
Replied by jolly on Jul 7, 2020
Hello FRANCESCO RANIELI,
Yes, our subaru ssm3 can support DPF regeneration on your  subaru 2012 diesel
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
Total 98 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.