Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 81 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

(Ship from US) V2018.10 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

US$259
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version:V2018.10.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2018 year.
3. Can program Subaru smart key

Write a review

by Mr.Goran Marjanovic on Jul 28, 2020
hi, possible to reprogram VIN and program immobilizer key with vxdiag subaru ssm-iii?
 
Replied by Su jinyu on Jul 28, 2020
Hi, Dear friend,
yes, VXDIAG SSM3 will reprogram VIN and program immo key for Subaru.
Reprogramming requires online account. We don't provide online account.
Any questions feel free to contact.
VXDIAGSHOP
by Mr.Jailson Vaz on Jul 27, 2020
I am using VXDIAG for Subaru, working fine so far. 
by FRANCESCO RANIELI on Jul 7, 2020
Hi can i do the DPF regeneration on my subaru 2012 diesel?
Replied by jolly on Jul 7, 2020
Hello FRANCESCO RANIELI,
Yes, our subaru ssm3 can support DPF regeneration on your  subaru 2012 diesel
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
 
by Mr.Jose Olarte on Jun 22, 2020
The system comes with a hard case with foam (pictured in the link you sent also). All I did was dig out some of the foam on the top cover to have a spot for the laptop that I bought. I have a 2014 Impreza that I'm using this on
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Jose Olarte,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Piotr Lasota on Jun 22, 2020
Well if you want something that'll read all the modules I recommend this
much cheaper than Subaru's real deal.
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.Piotr Lasota,
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Arango on Jun 15, 2020
Will this work on 2019 Subaru Ascent to scan and reset srs airbag codes?
Replied by jolly on Jun 19, 2020
Hello Mr.Arango,
I am afraid it can not support your car year
Best regards
Vxdiagshop
by Rob on Mar 25, 2020
Will the Subaru software run on Win10?
Replied by Jane on Mar 26, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for the Subaru SSMIII software, it only works on win7.
Regards
by Antti on Feb 20, 2020
Hej,

is it possibility to send vxdiag from UK?
Replied by Jane on Feb 22, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we only can send this product from China.
Regards
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
Replied by Jane on Jan 7, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your share on using the vxdiag subaru device. So glad for your statisfaction.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.KT on Jan 7, 2020
I bought the VXDIAG for Subaru. I have a 2015 Outback which had thrown a code regarding the Subaru Rear/Side Vehicle Detection (SRVD) System. My plan was to try to clear the code and potentially run the radar calibration process if necessary. Using the process described in the SubaruOutback.org forum
( https://www.subaruoutback.org/threads/srvd-disabled-fixed-and-dont-trust-the-dealer.500049/ )
I was able to clear the code without needing a recalibration.

Things to note:
A) A more recent version of the VXManager (ver 1.6.2) software is available at the AllScanner site (https://www.allscanner.com/?page_id=8967&lang=en ).

B) Some types of system diagnostics only work if the ignition is in either accessory mode or the car is running. I found that this applies to the Radar diagnostics and calibration processes only.

C) The default password for the Wifi on the device is 12345678
by Rob on Dec 26, 2019
I have a 2008 Subaru Outback Wagon. I need to know if I am able to
clear DTS from the ECU as well as clear codes on the ABS system with
this tool.

Your help is greatly appreciated.

Regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vxdiag subaru, it supports to read and clear DTC for each system. Only can enter by choose each system. Do you mean clear DTC for engine and ABS system? If so, the vxdiag subaru can support.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christa on Dec 11, 2019
Hello!
Does VXDIAG Subaru SSM3
It is possible to regenerate the DPF (diesel particulate filter) with the VXDIAG Subaru SSM3 ?

Best regards
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message , we confirmed with factory engineer, they said the vxdiag subaru can support DPF regeneration.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jarry on Nov 28, 2019
Just received the package, all seems good. Thanks again for fast shipping.
Replied by Jane on Nov 28, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we are so glad that you got the machine. Kindly hope everything is ok, any other problems, you can contact us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Greg on Nov 14, 2019
I received my order today.

It looks like the newer blue version of this scanner has a newer style 26 pin connector instead of the older square connector on the red version
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
For the new version, it is new hardware, the cable has a little difference, but the port is used to connect cable, no problem connecting car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Greg on Nov 7, 2019
Will this work with Windows 10?
Replied by Jane on Nov 9, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this software, we only suggest to install on win7 32bit.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Povilas on Oct 29, 2019
The tool works for programming keys! Just make sure you buy a key which is “unlocked” because that is a separate process not supported by SSM.
I bought the key on eBay.
To my surprise, vxdiag didn’t even ask for the security immobilizer ID.
In the menu, I chose Other Models > Immobilizer > Generic Scan Tool > VxDiag > Smart key registration. I just had to hold the existing key up to the start button, then do it again with the new key, and voila! It works with both RF buttons and proximity sensing.
Replied by Jane on Nov 1, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad that you share your experience with us.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Chris on Oct 17, 2019
Dear vxdiag shop,
1) Will SSM3 run on virtual machine?
2) How much disk space require for vxdiag manager, SSM3 and techstream all together?
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
1. For SSM3 software, it cannot run on VMware. Need to install on windows directly.
2. For SMM3 and techstream software, they can install together on the same laptop. For the space, the SSM3 Software is about 3GB,  techstream software is about 300MB, you should also leave space for installation. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Lui on Oct 17, 2019
Dear vxdiag shop,
Questions:
1) For VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, how many years of license come with it?
2) VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI, is it possible to add VXDIAG Multi Diagnostic Tool Software license for Toyota?
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message,
1. For the license, it has no year limit. On license list, it may be expired on 2020-12-31, but when it is expired, you can send order number and serial number to us, we will ask factory to expand license for you for free.
2. For this VXDIAG SUBARU Machine, it can add Toyota license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Ednilson on Sep 27, 2019
Hello,

I would like to know if Is there any vxdiag nano that support Subaru cars or only the "full size" VXdiag that has support for it?

Thanks in advance,
Replied by Jane on Sep 27, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, we do not have vxdiag nano for Subaru cars, only vxdiag multi tool for Subaru.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by adrian on Aug 27, 2019
Hello, does vxdiag for subaru ssm3 support Australian subaru cars ?
Replied by Jane on Aug 28, 2019
Hello
We confirm with engineer, the vxdiag subaru ssm3 can support Australian models.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 81 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.