Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 90 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) V2020.7 VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 SSM4 Diagnostic Tool Support WIFI

US$329
  • Item No. HKVX05-W

VXDiag SUBARU SSM-III SSM4 Multi Diagnostic Tool
1. Software version: V2020.7
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year, ssm4 support vehicles 2016 onwards
3. Can program Subaru smart key (Need Original online account)

Write a review

by Jeff on Mar 24, 2016
Does this product support reprogramming?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, this product support reprogramming.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Anar on Mar 21, 2016
hi still I want to know how to update
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 21, 2016
Hello friend
If you bought from us, and there is a newer version, we will send to update software link for free.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Famihan on Mar 12, 2016
You won't regret to buying it!
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Anar on Mar 8, 2016
hi i want to buy VXDIAG SUBARU SSM-III well, it's expensive for me you eat discounts
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
I have sent you an email by sales@vxdiag.com about the discount price. Kindly check.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by david on Dec 4, 2015
Have you sent out my parcel?
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello friend
Yes, we will send out your parcel today, and probably give you tracking number tomorrow. Kindly wait.
Best regards
Emily
by Evri gik on Nov 11, 2015
Good, haven't met problems yet. Will come again when needed
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 11, 2015
Hello friend
So many thanks for you feedback. Welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Sergey Chernov on Nov 8, 2015
Hi. What licenses can be installed on this diagnostic instrument, and how much it will cost?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 8, 2015
Hello friend
To add TOYOTA+HONDA+JLR costs 299USD.http://www.vxdiag.com/wholesale/toyota-honda-jlr-software-update-package-for-vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool.html
costs 519 USD. http://www.vxdiag.com/wholesale/--software-update-package-for-vxdiag-multi-diagnostic-tool.html
Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Archie Brown on Nov 3, 2015
When I start my SSM III software, a pop-up indicates that a newer version of the software is available. Yet, I cannot find a newer version. Is there one? Thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 3, 2015
Hi friend
The 2015.1 is the newest version. we do not publish a newer one. Just ignore it.
Best regards
Emily
by hendrik bouwer on Nov 3, 2015
Does this device need to install on Windows XP, Win 7 or others?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 3, 2015
Hello friend
Need to install on Windows XP. But some of our customer say Win7 is also OK, while some say cannot. You can have a try by yourself.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Yuriy Klimi on Jul 24, 2015
Fast shipping, great communication! Fantastic seller! A++++++++
Replied by Juliana on Jul 24, 2015
Thank you. We are at your service
Total 90 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.