Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$95
US$896% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V15.00.026, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Mr.Walid Deeb on Jul 20, 2021
VCX NANO Techstream for Toyota works great and was easy to install
by Mr.Francis Deloin on Jun 11, 2021
For anyone looking to buy, I highly recommend the vxdiag cable instead. Those cheap chinese cables are fine for some functions, but wont do others (tire sensor reprogram, etc.).
by Mr.Sergei Sam on Jun 10, 2021
I have used vxdiag to successfully program tire pressure monitors.
by Mr.Andrew Stone on Apr 12, 2021
I am running version 15 on the 32 bit Win7 laptop. The VXDiag cord allows for faster data resolution, important if doing live data testing (like battery module performance under load).
by Mr.Tom Smith on Mar 30, 2021
Can it program 2015 Lexus NX 200T TPMS tire sensor ID.
Replied by Jane on Apr 2, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for programming function, you need to have original online TIS account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Wanlop on Mar 16, 2021
I could not open the Toyota launcher file.
Replied by Jane on Mar 16, 2021
Hello dear
For Toyota Launcher file, please close windows defender, firewall and antivirus first, then download here.

Techstream : https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by miguel angel on Mar 15, 2021
I have used vxdiag to successfully program tire pressure monitors. model: Toyota 200-Series Cruisers
by Mr.Paul Keo on Feb 19, 2021
 three vcx nanos, working as a charm !!
by Mr.Charles K Jennings on Feb 5, 2021
Works fine but if you are programming DO NOT USE A TYPICAL BATTERY CHARGER , use a battery a battery pack or a charger designed for flashing ecu's , many chargers have noise and are not filtered or have inconsistent voltages .
by Mr.Mariusz Sychta on Jan 27, 2021
Just bought a VXDIAG Nano with that came with V15 of techstream. I followed their install instructions to the letter. I now have techstream installed and made sure the Nano will connect to my laptop through their VX manager. So far so good.
by Mr.Rick Patterson on Dec 21, 2020
The VXDIAG VCX Nano is the one you want and the only clone that writes TPMS data. I tried all the clear plastic clones and they didnt do what I needed. VCX Nano is a lot faster and actually writes data properly to the TPMS.
by Mr.Ra Nol on Dec 21, 2020
I purchased the VXDIAG VCX Nano with Techstream V15.00.026 for $70. It works great. I had a spare copy & license of Windows 7 laying around that I wasn't using, so I installed it on a virtual machine (using Virtual Box). It all worked without a hiccup. Going through screens in Techstream is pretty quick, too, especially compared to what people describe in all the other threads that use the older non-Nano cables.

After I got it all set up, I noticed that VXDIAG also offers a VMWare Player image, but I haven't tried it out.
by Nicholas Henry on Sep 19, 2020
Will this work on Toyota aqua,Axio,voxy
by Mr.MP on Sep 3, 2020
OK this works as expected however the very first thing I noticed is it so much faster in updating the data list than the cheaper mini VCI adapters you get off ebay which I've had for years. I've been using a Techstream v10 until now (my cars are older) on a cheap mini VCI clone. On this cheap adpater, using the data list, I used to see a refresh time (milliseconds) in the 1000-4000ms range (bottom left of Techstream) which would make fault finding next to useless especially on the large parameter data list of an engine. With the Nano, I can now watch and record all the live data parameters in nearly realtime sort off. The refresh rate for the engine datalist (lots of parameters to see) is down to 100-200ms which is great. Very impressed so far.
I should have gotten one of these years ago.
All up - it's so much faster and easier to use than the prior crappy mini VCI type. Functionality seems to be the same as expected just now it is much more usable and stable too. So far so good.
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MP 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Bernard Schoolfield on Aug 9, 2020
Worked perfectly with my 2010 Lexus LS 460L.
I had issues with programming TPMS with the other cheap cables, bought this and worked flawlessly.
 
by Daniel Dum on May 9, 2020
Works as described and fast shipping.
You can program modules if you have a “$$$$$” subscription.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Daniel Dum
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Mr.Mîñ Źâw Ñâinĝ on May 9, 2020
I tried 3 other cheaper tools but this one worked the best, fastest, and let me program new TPMS sensors in my 2011 Lexus LX570 using Techstream. I wish I would have bought this model to begin with.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Mîñ Źâw Ñâinĝ
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Jose on Apr 15, 2020
The best of the best when it comes to any Techstream tool that is less expensive than the Mongoose Pro or Techstream Panasonic Toughbook, etc. itself!!
by Michael on Mar 20, 2020
Toyota CVG nano WiFi Lott’s model year up to 2019. Will the product be updated to support 2020?
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx nano Toyota, the newest software is v15.00.026, this new version can support cars up to 2020.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Martin on Mar 12, 2020
Hello
Can you give me link of new v15.00.026 software ? thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Here is software link, you can download to install directly.
 

Techstream : https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw


Regards
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.