Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 71 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

(Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$89
US$7911% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V15.00.026, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Nicholas Henry on Sep 19, 2020
Will this work on Toyota aqua,Axio,voxy
by Mr.MP on Sep 3, 2020
OK this works as expected however the very first thing I noticed is it so much faster in updating the data list than the cheaper mini VCI adapters you get off ebay which I've had for years. I've been using a Techstream v10 until now (my cars are older) on a cheap mini VCI clone. On this cheap adpater, using the data list, I used to see a refresh time (milliseconds) in the 1000-4000ms range (bottom left of Techstream) which would make fault finding next to useless especially on the large parameter data list of an engine. With the Nano, I can now watch and record all the live data parameters in nearly realtime sort off. The refresh rate for the engine datalist (lots of parameters to see) is down to 100-200ms which is great. Very impressed so far.
I should have gotten one of these years ago.
All up - it's so much faster and easier to use than the prior crappy mini VCI type. Functionality seems to be the same as expected just now it is much more usable and stable too. So far so good.
Replied by jolly on Sep 4, 2020
Hello Mr.MP 
Thank you for your nice feedback,if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Bernard Schoolfield on Aug 9, 2020
Worked perfectly with my 2010 Lexus LS 460L.
I had issues with programming TPMS with the other cheap cables, bought this and worked flawlessly.
 
by Daniel Dum on May 9, 2020
Works as described and fast shipping.
You can program modules if you have a “$$$$$” subscription.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Daniel Dum
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Mr.Mîñ Źâw Ñâinĝ on May 9, 2020
I tried 3 other cheaper tools but this one worked the best, fastest, and let me program new TPMS sensors in my 2011 Lexus LX570 using Techstream. I wish I would have bought this model to begin with.
Replied by jolly on May 15, 2020
Hello Mr.Mîñ Źâw Ñâinĝ
Thank you for your nice feedback, if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,

 
by Jose on Apr 15, 2020
The best of the best when it comes to any Techstream tool that is less expensive than the Mongoose Pro or Techstream Panasonic Toughbook, etc. itself!!
by Michael on Mar 20, 2020
Toyota CVG nano WiFi Lott’s model year up to 2019. Will the product be updated to support 2020?
Replied by Jane on Mar 21, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the vcx nano Toyota, the newest software is v15.00.026, this new version can support cars up to 2020.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Martin on Mar 12, 2020
Hello
Can you give me link of new v15.00.026 software ? thanks in advance
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Here is software link, you can download to install directly.
 

Techstream : https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw


Regards
by Martin on Feb 26, 2020
I am interested in buying the VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA and having it
shipped to Ontario, Canada. I see that you don't add a shipping charge
to Canada, but I'm wondering if this would be shipped from USA, and if
so, if there would be additional duty to pay upon entering Canada?

Thanks.
Replied by Jane on Feb 27, 2020
Hello
For this item, we only can send from China now. For Canada and USA stock, all cleared. If you choose premium express, we can send to you by DHL express.
Regards
by Mr.Try out on Jan 28, 2020
Hmm I cant access toyota corolla verso znr11 Car. It works 2 other toyota well. Is there way get it work for corolla verso?
Replied by Jane on Jan 31, 2020
Hello
For the model not work, which year is it? did you get any error message? we will confirm with engineer after they back to work on Feb.10th.
Regards
by Mr.Smeu Cornel on Jan 2, 2020
I bought a "VXDIAG VCX Nano Toyota and Lexus Diagnose and Programming Tool Compatible with J2534" it comes with Techstream software from toyota. Installed it on an old laptop running windows xp and programming done in 5mins.

by ISHMAEL on Dec 31, 2019
Tonight I got my VXDiag VCX Nano from vxdiagshop and set it up. shows up as another VCI option in Techstream once you install the drivers.

What I noticed right away was communication with the vehicle was faster - way faster. even than the 2.0.x miniVCI cable.

Went to load up my new TPMS sensor IDs and it loaded them quickly and painlessly.

Viewed sensor data and the new IDs are loaded in.
Replied by Jane on Dec 31, 2019
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so appreciated for your satisfaction on our devices.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Dec 11, 2019
I recently sourced VXDIAG VCX Nano with TIS capability, works like charm ($69) I also used do complete brake calibration on one of our car and found some more serious issue on the other one.
Replied by Jane on Dec 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, so appreciated for your satisfaction on the interface and function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Christopherizo on Nov 28, 2019
Hi,



Techstream 14 CD, bundle with VXDiag VCX NANO for Toyota purchased cannot be open or read.

My order no is VX19110165703.

Please assist.



Thank you



Regards.



Christopherizo
Replied by Jane on Nov 29, 2019
Hello 
For the software, please download here.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ

TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw

 

Please note need to close antivirus, windows defender first before download.


Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Adam on Nov 20, 2019
so far works ok with techstream lite at the dealership its a lot less money than a mongoose cord
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dan on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,

Is the vxdiag TIS compatible with Techstream v13.00.022?

Also is the device capable of active tests and data list for a 2007 Hiace?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2019
Hello
Our machine come with V14 software, it supports toyota models 2000-2018
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Sergio on Oct 17, 2019
Hi
I have vcx nano for tis toyota
Possible to add more car license
Same hardware
Replied by Jane on Oct 18, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your vcx nano Toyota is device for single brand, unable to add more license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jim on Oct 10, 2019
Hello,
I purchased a VCX Nano for Toyota SP245. I find the software no longer works. Can you point me in the right direction?
Thanks,
Jim
Replied by Jane on Oct 12, 2019
Hello
Here is software link, you can download here. please note need to close antivirus and firewall before download the patch.

Techstream 14: https://mega.nz/#F!SAR3Qa7B!N61Ikd1HKEodTiwpODLXKQ
TechstreamPatch: https://mega.nz/#F!7VZzBQgZ!wO9Fjk0gfZF-tfv6zQAqzw
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Robert on Sep 16, 2019
I use VXDiag VCX Nano. It costs more than some cheap Chinese interfaces but it does offer more options such as key and ECU programming
Replied by Jane on Sep 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your review. For this product, it can acheive all functions as original if you have online account yourself.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by vcxuser on Jul 31, 2019
Fast delivery. I had received the package and installed the soft and driver from the device CD on Win7 32 bit about one month ago. Everything is working well. In my opinion it is reliable device and I will recommend this.
Replied by Jane on Jul 31, 2019
Hello
We are so appreciated for your feedback and satisfaction on our items and shipping. 
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
Total 71 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.