Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 83 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V15.00.026 Compatible with SAE J2534 Free Shipping

Latest price:US$95
US$896% off
  • Item No. SP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDiag VCX NANO diagnostic tool supports original Toyota TIS Techstream software V15.00.026, Support cars up to 2019. support multi-languages, supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.
UPC ID:889327021017

Write a review

by Rainer Spitzbart on Sep 3, 2016
Item is as advertised. Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Sep 5, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.sergio santos on Jul 30, 2016
queria saber se consegue habilitar novo transponder para toyota corolla 2015 quando perde todas as chaves.
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 31, 2016
Olá amigo
Desculpe, o nosso produto não suportam a fazer tudo chave perdida.
Qualquer dú, não hesite em contactar-nos.
Cumprimentos
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Godwin on Jul 21, 2016
I just ordered this device. But i want to know maybe i can install this device in VMWare because i have other devices that i want to use in one laptop?

Secondly, does this device do immobilizer functions(like immo reset, add key, erase key, add/erase/
program prox keys)?
Does it do Adaptations of Modules/ECUs?
Does it program remote.
Does it do initialization of Modules/ECUs?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 22, 2016
Hello friend
I know your have Ford/Mazda software, but it won't effect, Toyota software can install with them, do not need to install it in VMware.
Yes, it can, but some smart key need to do online, require you have online account and password.
Programming ECU need you have your car's programming file.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Paul Michaels on Jul 7, 2016
A nice customer service. Thanks for your support
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Adam Gilmore on Jul 2, 2016
Good to use
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 3, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Serge BRETONNIER on Jun 24, 2016
My car is a Toyota prius model zvw30 this is a generation 3 year 2011 prius.
Can this device fit my car please
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 29, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it can fit your car.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Barrett Garrison on Jun 18, 2016
Fast delivery, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 21, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Nicole Mason on Jun 10, 2016
A good price!
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 14, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Damon on May 19, 2016
If I buy this, will it come together with software?
Replied by wangguifen on May 23, 2016
Hi friend
Yes, it will come together with software
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Dawid on May 13, 2016
Hello,
today i received the pakage. Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on May 16, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gerry on May 5, 2016
thank you for the time and help
Replied by wangguifen on May 5, 2016
Hi friend
Our pleasure.
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
 
by Nadia on May 4, 2016
This interface, can i use it with other version of TIS, for example 11.00.017 and 11.00.019 ? And, can i program new key transponder when i lost all keys ?
Replied by wangguifen on May 4, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, you can use other version of TIS, but need to install our driver.
But cannot do key program when all key lost, at least need one key.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Richard on Apr 13, 2016
A good product, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 20, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, welcome to our website next time!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Paul on Apr 7, 2016
Free shipping by DHL?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review. Yes, it is free shipping by DHL.
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Ms.nadia on Mar 29, 2016
can I programm new transponders
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 31, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for my late reply.
What transponders do you want to program? It is OK to program new key transponders.
Waiting for your reply.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Gaslin on Mar 12, 2016
Thanks for answering my questions, I will place the order now.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks!
Any questions. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.Ane on Jan 26, 2016
Hello.
This is better than mini vci teachstream??i have the mini vci and I can't read all Toyota models also can I do reprogramming ??
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Sorry for my late reply.
Yes, it is better that mini vci teachstream. As for the reprogramming, our engineer says can have a try.
Any problem,. feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.José Gómez on Nov 18, 2015
I need to know, if the: VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.10.018 Compatible with SAE J2534, can be used for a toyota yaris 2010 European multimodal
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 18, 2015
Hello friend
Our technician says there is no limitation for the region, so every toyota car can have a try.
Have a nice day!
Best regards
Emily
by fdioij on Nov 12, 2015
Can you ship by DHL? To United States, I need it urgently
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 12, 2015
Hi friend
Yes, we can send you by DHL, but you need to pay extra DHL shipping fee.
Best regards
Emily
by Tarry on Nov 11, 2015
Hello. Please tell me can this device fully accommodate all functions of TIS?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 11, 2015
Hello friend
This is the TIS software, so it surely will have all TIS function.
Have a nice day!
Best regards
Emily
Total 83 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.