Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 214 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US) USB Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM / OPEL GDS2 V21.0.01501 / 2020.4 Tech2WIN 16.02.24 Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:US$135
US$11515% off
  • Item No. SP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO OBD2 Scanner for GM / OPEL
1.support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.
2.Compatible with applications that diagnose engines, transmissions, ABS, instrument panels and more

Write a review

by Mr.ATILA PEREIRA on Apr 1, 2018
this item work with OPEL OMEGA A 1993 ?
Replied by Jane on Apr 1, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, this vcx nano GM cannot support your car.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Lukasz on Mar 12, 2018
VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2

Hello, what's the difference between the old version and the new one
Replied by Jane on Mar 12, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but what do you mean for the new one? our software of GM gds2 and tech2win, are all the same.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Jim Royston on Mar 8, 2018
Installing the necessary software to run one of these scanners is insanely difficult. Really not sure if it can be done. also, they require you to set up a cloud account that doesn't have enough bandwith to download the necessary files. They want to sell you more bandwidth. This is not a good business model and is really deceptive.
Replied by Jane on Mar 9, 2018
Hello
For the software installation, Please follow the video to install.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/z41h4nbcvehw7rd/sp241-VXDIAG_GM_GDS2_Install_Video.avi
http://www.mediafire.com/file/pc81dqs2zossszn/sp241-VXDIAG_GM_Tech2Win_Install_Video.avi

For vx cloud diagnosis, you need to have account. But since you did not buy from our website, please contact your seller to get account.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Bahy Elsisi on Feb 4, 2018
Every time i try to open the vmware i get this message (Error while opening the virtual machine: VMX file is corrupt.)
Then i press ok and get this message (Error while opening the virtual machine: VMX file is corrupt.)
and it doesn't connect with any vehicle.
Please replay to me ASAP as i just bought this package and can't get use of it.
Thanks for reading
Replied by Jane on Feb 4, 2018
Hello
For your problem, engineer ask you to copy the vmware software to the PC, and open again. Or you can download here.
https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA
Please note: Before you open the vmware, you need to change the PC time to GMT+8:00, Beijing first.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Pablo Pardo on Dec 10, 2017
Hola , estoy muy interesado en su herramienta vxdiag vcx nano . Necesito saber si resetea o recalibra cuerpo de aceleracion electronico tanto de chevrolet como de daewoo .
Muchas Gracias
Replied by Jane on Dec 11, 2017
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, cannot support the function you want.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.RICHARD on Nov 22, 2017
I would like to purchase GM Nano to work on Cadillac SRX.
I do notice in your diagnosis video a message: ''No Communication'' to some Modules.
What could be the result of this communication error to some DLC Pins?
Should i conclude that the Nano isnt 100% working on all modules.
Replied by Jane on Nov 22, 2017
Hello
Would you please send a video or photos to show your operating process? also please tell us your car model and year. we will send to confirm with factory, ok?
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Christopher Domingo on Nov 19, 2017
Hell,
I got my machine. Fast delivery just 3 days. Thanks!
Replied by Jane on Nov 19, 2017
Hello
So glad to hear that, hope everything is ok for you.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by sonic on Sep 13, 2017
I just purchased a VCX NANO GM for using with Tech2Win but I have some problems.
Car is a 2006 Chevrolet Colorado Light Truck:
After plugging the VCX NANO into OBD2 it looks like it's interfering the cars data bus (OBD Pin2 J1850+).
The instrument cluster,radio and so on goes off and you are not able to start the car.
VCX manager says it's OK but you also can't get a connection with TECH2WIN.
Could you imagine whats the problem?
Replied by Jane on Sep 13, 2017
Hello
For this problem, engineer said it is normal, because some cars come with immo protection. Engineer ask you to close the software, and disconnect the machine, then restart the car, it would be ok.
in this case of the car, we do not know how to test.
For the machine and software,  please change other model to test.
Regards
VXDIAGSHOP
by Mr.James on Aug 15, 2017
Hi will this work on a 2015 Opel/Vauxhall corsa (e) need to reset steering angle sensor
Replied by wangguifen on Aug 16, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support.
Regards
vxidagshop.com
by Mr.Cidaha on Jul 20, 2017
why tech2 not work
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 20, 2017
Hello,
What happend?Could you please send the picture to us?
Regards
www.vxdiagshop.com
by Tommy Nilsson on Jun 6, 2017
Hi again,
I bought a "VXDIAG VCX NANO Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Program System for GM/Opel" on ebay from a sleller name "ecucom"
Infogad bild 1
Is this software not the same or have i bought bad or clone shit again??? I can only find Cherolet year 2002 and 2003 in the Tech2win. Anyway, I need a spare VXDIAG but I need to reach that works for mine Chevrolet Blazer LS 4Door 2001.
Is your version of VXDIAG suport my car? Are my VXDIAG worthless or is it the same?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 6, 2017
Hello,
This is newlast version software download link, you can try.
by Mr.Nano on Jun 4, 2017
Great product, good software. But we still cant use it on Saab 93 apparently due to being unable to switch to low speed can on Pin 1, like the Mongoose Pro GM.
Will this be fixed soon?
Is there a patch, update or fix that we can use, or will be available soon?
Our club bought one and would like more if this was fixed
Thank you
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 4, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your feedback.
Can we use remote operation to help you by teamview?
Looking forward to your relpy as soon as possible.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ahmed Ghorab on Apr 20, 2017
does this device / software work on Cadillac escalade esv 2005 full functions I mean can access all systems in the car
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 20, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support access 2005 Cadillac all systems.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com

by Mr.Stephan Sannert on Apr 4, 2017
Hello, have tried 2 times over email with inhen to contact unfortunately unfortunately until now still no answer. Unfortunately, none of my DVD drives can read or copy the GDS2 folder
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 5, 2017
Hello,
we can't received your email,this is our email:sales@vxdiagshop.com.you can also add our skype:vxdiag.com.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Serda JJ on Mar 9, 2017
I want to buy GM and Ford diagnostic tool, please quotation.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 9, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your inquiry
We have send the quotate to you by email,please check.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by priga Virana on Feb 23, 2017
Please send by DHL.TX
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 24, 2017
Hello,
Ok, we are arranging shipment for you by DHL.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Kurtis Arno on Feb 15, 2017
Hi,Is it contains GDS2 and Tech2win software?
Replied by wangguifen on Feb 15, 2017
Hello,
Yes,it contains both GDS2 and Tech2win software.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mard laen on Jan 18, 2017
How long I can receive? I just place order.
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
The delivery time is 3-7 working days.
Best Regards!
VXdiagShop.com
by Mr.pablo on Jan 11, 2017
Hi I'm interested in your product vxdiag for gm and I want to know if your computer has programming functions and encodings of components and modules in models 2012 onwards?
Replied by wangguifen on Jan 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Yes, it can support this functions
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Saturn 2008 on Dec 13, 2016
Is this product compatible with 2008 saturn sky?
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 14, 2016
Hello friend
Yes, it is compatible with 2008 saturn sky
Best regards
Emily
vxdiagshop.com
Total 214 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.