Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 72 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V122 Ford IDS / V122 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US,No Tax) VXDIAG VCX NANO for V122 Ford IDS / V122 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$125
US$10516% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for V122 Ford V122 Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI Version
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support WIFI

Write a review

by Mr.Majed Belal on Jul 13, 2021
I use vxdiag nano connect my car, it can read other orginal modules, whatever HS CAN and MS CAN.
by muzi on May 8, 2021
Mazda software link is down and deleted do you have another link?
Replied by Jane on May 8, 2021
Hello dear
Here is software link.
Mzd_IDS: https://mega.nz/folder/8BsVACIQ#8Xn-1juY-WOUrxArMglANg

Ford_Mzd  IDS PATCH:   https://mega.nz/folder/OV4RRC6B#seCWP6UCzOPWEDYlQxZ1iQ
 
by Mr.Carlos Aguilar on May 7, 2021
16 Focus ST1 Installed a replacement PCM. I have a cheapo VXDIAG VCX Nano (j2534 interface) and a 2 day FJDS subscription. I ran the Module reprograming function in FJDS completed successfully. Ran PCM learn function in FJDS, PCM test, clear CMDTC, KAM reset, hopped on one foot while rubbing tummy and patting head.
by raider on Apr 21, 2021
IVE only had my nano a few weeks and im getting error that my license has expired
Replied by Jane on Apr 21, 2021
Hello dear
Please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/CFRnTSTT#6XmG9u8LrP5Ug5guuiBEVRCwREUteBHfAlHSJl7Fjf0
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, laptop connecting network, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Eric on Apr 16, 2021
Can this VCX operate on windows 10?
Replied by Jane on Apr 18, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this software, it can work with windows 10 pro. But you need to install Ford and Mazda on different windows separately.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Richard on Apr 9, 2021
my version is 120 and patch for 120 if you have a link for 121, please send to me.
Replied by Jane on Apr 9, 2021
by Mr.BRUCE MARTIN on Feb 21, 2021
 119 is stable .. myself l use fjds now with passthru , but 119 was fine
by Mr.Mario on Jan 6, 2021
Well, I must say I was first skeptical on buying VxDiag VCX NANO wifi more than a year ago, but this tool just works and support from vxdiag shop staff is there as you'd expect. This tool has proven itself all this time that works. I have updated online via IDS all the modules of my Focus 2017 to the latest calibration software. It has saved me a lot of money.
Thank you for you support. License is up to date again.
Replied by Jane on Jan 6, 2021
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback on our website. We are so appreciated and Glad that you are satisfied with our device.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mario on Jan 3, 2021
Hello vxdiagshop staff,
I have a problem with license update with this tool. Tried to update the licence beyond 31-12-2020, it says "license updated contact seller for more" but it still shows as "license expired".
I tried many things, restart, uninstall reinstall of vxmanager and nothing helps.
Tool ordered from this shop and has the latest firmware and latest vxmanager program is installed.
Please advice
Replied by Jane on Jan 5, 2021
Hello dear
For your device, please download latest vx manager.
https://mega.nz/file/vUAGyDxS#D0VWizy3huB8nK8dtL1FIPgfhMrJGo-isxAjirSlKjg
After download, please install the new vx manager.
Then connect device to laptop, open new vx manager, click "Firmware" to update, then click "Update license" to renew.
All would be ok.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by dimitris tzanis on Nov 25, 2020
is tax free to greece?
Replied by Jane on Nov 25, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for this product, we can send from Europe warehouse. NO need to pay tax.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by dimitris tzanis on Nov 25, 2020
is this tool work on win 10 because Item No. SP239 you say it works
Replied by Jane on Nov 25, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your message, for the software, it can work won win10 system.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Elsent on Oct 21, 2020
Externally everything corresponds, it came quickly, on the disk Trojan-Trojan. win32.generic, the real one, Kasper did not even stop to remove it. Swing the software from the official website of the manufacturer. They're all clear there. How it works will be in additions
Replied by Jane on Oct 22, 2020
Hello dear
Thanks very much for your feedback, we are so glad for your satisfaction on our product.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Allan on Aug 16, 2020
Hello,
Please disregard my previous message, I found the new solution in your Download section ! Everything is working fine again.
Thanks to Vxdiagshop Team
Replied by jolly on Aug 28, 2020
Hello Mr.Allan,
Good to hear that you have solved the problem, if you need any else help,please contact us,
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.Allan on Aug 16, 2020
Hi there
There was an update of VX Manager recently which updated the firmware of VX Nano to v1.8 and also updated the Ford IDS drivers to 2020.08.13. After that the IDS patch ( v118) is not working anymore. It is not starting IDS ! Until before the update was working perfectly fine. Does your engineer know about this ? Can we expect a solution soon ?
Thanks
Replied by jolly on Aug 28, 2020
Hello dear,
After you install new vxmanger, need to update firmware, then restart, then update license, please try again.
Then use IDS patch to open ford software,
Mia
by Mr.Wagner H on Jul 23, 2020
Does this device work with online Ford FDRS ? Can I program modules online from www-etis-ford-com with this device ?
Thanks
Replied by Shirley on Jul 27, 2020
Hi Dear,
This device can work with online Ford FDRS,
You can program modules online with this device,but you need the original account.
If you have any question,pls feel free to contact us.
Shirley
 
by Mr.West on Jun 27, 2020
Will the VXDIAG VCX NANO for V117 Ford IDS work to reprogram my 2004 mustang cobra vin with FJDS?
Replied by Shirley on Jul 6, 2020
Hello Mr.West,
Yes,it's can work to reprogram your 2004 mustang cobra vin with FJDS.
if you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Vxdiagshop
by Mr.LazyCat on May 8, 2020
Hello,
does IDS v117 work on Windows 10 or do i have to install it on Windows 7 ? And witch is better windows 32bit or 64bit ?
Thanks
Replied by jolly on May 9, 2020
Hello dear
This unit only works with win7 32bit, 64bit
Best regards
Mia
by Aday on Mar 12, 2020
Hallo
ich wollte VXDIAG VCX NANO für V116 Ford IDS / V116 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI aus Versand aus Großbritannien.html wählen .
ich bin aus Deutschland.
Haben sie mir Gutscheincode:
Gruß
Aday
Replied by Jane on Mar 13, 2020
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for the productg vcx nano Ford, we can send from UK warehouse.

Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Eugen on Feb 27, 2020
The device works on most Fords that utilize CAN 11 bit protocols. Overall, an ok devic
by Peter on Feb 27, 2020
I've tried many J2534 devices to upload a Roush tune to my 2014 Mustang ECU. This is the only device that was successful.
Total 72 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.