Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 57 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
VXDIAG VCX NANO for V117 Ford IDS / V117 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

VXDIAG VCX NANO for V117 Ford IDS / V117 Mazda IDS 2 in 1 Support WIFI

Latest price:US$119
US$9917% off
  • Item No. SP239-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDiag VCX NANO Diagnostic Tool for V117 Ford V117 Mazda 2 in 1 WIFI Version:
FORD IDS Version: V117, Mazda IDS Version: 109 in CD, if need V117, please contact us to get.
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support WIFI

Write a review

by akanbi on May 16, 2019
i have vcx nano for ford/mazda, can i buy licence for vcx nano pro??
Replied by Jane on May 17, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but sorry, your machine is vcx nano for single brand, cannot add license.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alvarez Ponce on May 5, 2019
Worked perfectly on my 2014 Ford Police Interceptor Utility to enable several different features that were not present on from the factory. Drivers, VM software, and licenses were all included and gave no issues whatsoever. There's an art to getting the device to connect to the computer and subsequently work with Ford's IDS software, however, once figured out, I sailed through modifications. In all, I would purchase again. I just wish that it were more "plug and play" friendly. However, that's hard to do when dealerships charge hundreds of dollars for this same process! Very impressed and happy with the purchase.
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Hassan Belefki on May 5, 2019
14 ford focus was having shifting problems, bought to reprogram adaptive memory and reprogram the modules. Installation was straightfoward. Used IDS vs 109 software provided with no issues on older PC with Windows 10. Purchased FJDS from Ford, reprogrammed all car modules in vehicle. Overall it is a good purchase. I like that IDS can be used for unlimited time with no fee. FJDS can only be used for how long you pay, ie 3 days 47$ to reprogram modules. IDS will not program modules. FJDS can be tricky to find and purchase, go to a third party to purchase, not too difficult, do not need dealer code to complete. Did not try wifi mode, but USB mode works good. Uses USB C connector, provided. Overall good purchase, but must have some basic computer knowledge
Replied by Su jinyu on May 5, 2019
Hi,
Thank you very much for the feedback. 
Any questions feel free to contact.
Regards.
vxdiagshop.com
by Velimir Stojnic on Apr 11, 2019
Hi, how do you ship to Bosnia and Herzegovina,
Replied by Jane on Apr 13, 2019
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, for this item, we usually send by China post. If you want to send by express, when you place the order, can choose previum express, and pay shipping cost.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Kenneth on Jan 10, 2019
Does the wifi version also support usb connection?
Replied by Jane on Jan 10, 2019
Hello
Yes, please dont worry, the wifi version also come with USB cable, so it also support USB connection.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by DAVE on Aug 17, 2018
Please mail me ford IDS v108 download Link need. So i can update my vxdiag nano ford.
Replied by Jane on Aug 18, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, we have v109 Software here, you can download directly.
https://mega.nz/#F!0hoVUDTD!f2b7DFm63iyOpruc43P2iQ
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by corentin dorel on Aug 8, 2018
Hello from France !



I just bought your VCX Nano for Ford and it’s working like a charm.



But I have a question :

Is it possible to program new keys with your device.

ETIS keep asking me an « input code » for pats programming (Key programming)
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but so sorry, for vcx nano hardware, it cannot support programming function.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Juan on Apr 27, 2018
I am buy vxd nano ford and Mazda mi problem is
Id's no working in ford diyou can help me
Replied by Jane on Apr 27, 2018
Hello
For the Ford IDS, please follow the video to install. Kindly note: before open the vm player, need to change yoru PC time to GMT+8:00 Beijing.
http://www.mediafire.com/file/72srfcwb2x8pfdo/sp239_sp239-b_VM_vxdiag_ford_v98_install_video.avi
by Mr.Angelo on Apr 24, 2018
I purchased this tool.
From where I can download Mazda IDS 108 + VCI Manager ?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Apr 24, 2018
Hello
Thanks very much for your message, but did you buy from our website? would you please tell us your order number? since we cannot find your purchase on our website.
If not from us, would you please contact your seller directly? we are just one of dealers.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.stratos kastri on Mar 30, 2018
Is it compatible with windows 8?
And if it is ok can it work right?
Replied by Jane on Mar 30, 2018
Hello
For the software, we only tested on windows xp 32bit. Some clients succeed with win7 32bit. For windows 8, only suggest to have a test.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.King on Feb 1, 2018
Support online programming??
Replied by Jane on Feb 1, 2018
Hello
Sorry, but we are afraid it cannot support online programming.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Sam on Nov 14, 2017
Hi does it support Ford Explorer 2013 and Fusion 2012 ?
Does it support Flash PCM reprogramming ?
Does it do camera re-calibration?
Replied by Jane on Nov 14, 2017
Hello
According to the software version, it can support your vechile, but need to test detail model by yourself.
The software can support pcm programming and re-calibration, but users need to own the skill.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alexey on Oct 31, 2017
Hi!
Does this device support PCM reprogramming for USDM vehicles? For example FORD Explorer 2010?
As far as I know, the 13th contact of the diagnostic connector is used for this. Called the FEPS line (FLASH EEPROM PROGRAMMING SIGNAL).
Replied by Jane on Oct 31, 2017
Hello
According to the software, it can do PCM programming. But for your car model, only suggest to test. As confirmed with engineer, no need extra connector.
Regards
vxdiagshop.com
by Dielli Domi on Sep 23, 2017
hello i have youre product and i am very thankfull from youre company and now i want buy VXDIAG VCX NANO for V106 Ford/V104 Mazda 2 in 1 Support WIFI i need it more for eu cars and i want to know if you help me install it if i cant thank you
Replied by Jane on Sep 24, 2017
Hello
For the software installation, we have vedio to show you, you can follow the video to install.
Regards
by Mr.Romain on Jul 12, 2017
This VXDIAG is compatible with a Mazda 323f (1994) ?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 12, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, it can't support 1994 mazda 323f.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 11, 2017
How to install and configuration?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,
The package have with CD, you can install the software directly.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Miuru Prabudda on Jul 11, 2017
Do we support mazda axela hybrid vehicle hv battery and special function aria...?
Replied by wangguifen on Jul 11, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Yes, it can support mazda axela hybrid car and  support special fundction also.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Alex on Jun 6, 2017
does this install on the host or or is it a VM image? I want to install it on windows xp sp3 does the install work for this?
Replied by wangguifen on Jun 7, 2017
Hello,
The VXDiag VCX NANO is an OEM diagnostic interface for the vehicles of Ford and Mazda.The software can install on windows xp 32bit.
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Jarrod Mason on Apr 18, 2017
Hi guys i have your vcx nano for ford (ids). I have lost my original install cd. I have just recently upgraded my laptop and need to reinstall. Is there a link were i can download ford ids software?
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 18, 2017
Hello,
This is Software download link Ford v100:https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA
Regards
VXdiagshop.com
by Mr.Mohammad Lotfy on Apr 10, 2017
Dear sir ,
1- How can i get the calibration files?
2- I have another question, , as show in the installation procedure , all network ports are closed while it is mentioned in the description of the product that it can do online programming, ,would you declare this point please?
3- How can i choose DHL shipping because there is no option for that?
Thanks for your quick response.
Replied by wangguifen on Apr 12, 2017
Hello,
Our engineers say that the new version of the software does not require calibration files.you can use directly.
We will arrangge shipping by DHL.

Regards
Total 57 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.