Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 170 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
7th Anni Sale (Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V122 /Mazda V122 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

7th Anni Sale (Ship from US/Czech) VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford IDS V122 /Mazda V122 2 in 1 Diagnostic Tool Supports Win7 Win8 Win10

Latest price:US$115
US$9517% off
  • Item No. SP239
  • Free Shipping

Ford and Mazda VXDiag VCX NANO for Ford Mazda 2 in 1
1. One device supports both Ford and Mazda.
2. Support vehicle 2005- 2020 year.
3. Latest software version: Ford V122, MAZDA V122
4. Shipping From USA/EU Warehouse

Write a review

by Terry on Mar 25, 2016
Nice price with good function
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by George on Mar 25, 2016
If there is a newer version, how to update?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 25, 2016
Hello friend
If you bought from us and see there is a newer version, you can contact us for the software link for free.
Have any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Jackson on Mar 22, 2016
Can this product perform pump and injector calibrations for 2.4 Ford engines (2008-2012)?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 22, 2016
Hello friend
Our engineer says yes, our VXDIAG ford/mazda can do the function you want.
Any question, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by philipe on Mar 12, 2016
Good as usual, thanks
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 12, 2016
Hi friend
Thanks for your review, Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.James B on Mar 3, 2016
Hi there. i have just purchased one of your units with V98.03.
Just wondering if this can enable cruise control in a 2010 Mazda 3 (BL).
Thanks :)
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 9, 2016
Hello friend
Do you want to do diagnosis or...?
You can send email to me, my email is sales@vxdiag.com
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.kyan kdall on Mar 1, 2016
fallowed video and all is correct. When I get to last part of installing Ford IDS on to VXdiag tool it says application licesne has expired. The time zone is set to +8.
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
Our technician says you need to set to US time zones.
If still useless, contact me by sales@vxdiag.com, tell me how you install it, through vm or not?
Waiting for your reply
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Francisco Salgado on Feb 27, 2016
Friend, I have a Mazda / Ford vcm, my question is: can add other brands such as Toyota and Chevrolet or need to buy a separate VCX for each brand?
Replied by wangguifen on Mar 8, 2016
Hello friend
No, our nano one cannot add other brands. Just PLUS series one can.  Mazda / Ford is a nano one.
Any questions, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
vxdiag.com
by Mr.andisuriya jalil on Dec 13, 2015
''An active IDS software licence is not found in your computer and is required to establish communication with the vehicle. ''
This message come out so i can't use this item.
But the way fast delivery .
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 15, 2015
The  tip   is  that   the  software  you  installed  is  failure,  you  can  watch  our  installation  video   to   install  the  software
by Mr.Roberto Arias on Dec 13, 2015
Hi

Whit this device can I disable or modify a Ford Mustang 2014 PATS?
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 14, 2015
We have not tried to do what you said,   what  the munufacturer  can do,  so  well  as  our  equipment,  in   theory
by cavien on Dec 4, 2015
Can it do online programming?
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 9, 2015
Hi friend
Yes, this device supports online programming.
Best regards
Emily
by Keney on Dec 4, 2015
If there is a newer version, how can I update it?
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 9, 2015
Hi friend
When newer version published, we can offer free update if your product is buying from us.
Any problem, feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by jeffry on Dec 4, 2015
Second time to buy it, save 10USD this time. A good deal
Replied by wangguifen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello friend
So many thanks for your review! Have a good day!
Best retgards
Emily
by Mr.Dunham on Nov 24, 2015
I received the Ford 97.01 yesterday, I followed the install video. When I try to connect to my 2004 F-250 6.0L Diesel, it brings up vehicle information and ask if this is correct I click yes and after a minute or two it gives me a message "testman error record these numbers 12 56 253 284" at that point I cannot do anything else, no test are available in the toolbox. I need help. I'm very familar with the IDS I have used it for years when I worked at a ford dealer that's why I was excited to buy your product. Please help
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 24, 2015
Hello friend
Send the error picture to my email: sales@vxdiag.com
I will send it to our technician to help you solve the problem.
Best regards
Emily
by RAYEL on Nov 17, 2015
Hello, do you have a video about the newest version?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 17, 2015
Hi RAYEL
Yes, and we will put the video on this page later.
Have a good day!
Best regards
Emily
by caroies on Nov 17, 2015
Have you sent out my parcel?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 17, 2015
Hi friend
Yes, we have sent it out yesterday, and will get the tracking number late today. Once we got the tracking number, we will send it to you as soon as possible.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.Mark on Nov 14, 2015
Hi

Can this clear crash data from srs on 2014 Ford Focus
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2015
Hi friend
Technician says that depends on your technology, if you are skill in it, then the answer is yes. It can do this function theoretically.
Best regards
Emily
by Mr.ajitpal singh on Nov 14, 2015
Is this device works on Australian made car Ford Falcon ? If yes, please tell me the range of years and models of ford falcons this device can work.
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello friend
Our technician tells me that this device can work on Australian made Ford, but we do not sure the year and model, you can just have a try.
Best regards
by Darison on Nov 12, 2015
Problem solved, good communication. Appreciated
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 12, 2015
Hi friend
Thanks for your feedback.
Any problem, feel free to contact us, we are ready to help you.
Best regards
Emily
by karein on Nov 6, 2015
So now, what's your newest version?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2015
Hello friend
This device has updated to V97. Latest software version: Ford IDS V97/MAZDA IDS V96
Any problem, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Emily
by zakov on Nov 6, 2015
Is there any instruction for installation?
Replied by wangguifen on Nov 6, 2015
Hello friend
There is an installtion video on our website, you can just follow it.
Best regars
Emily
Total 170 items, 20 items/p, current page 8/9.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.